Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

chinfey
post Jun 29 2012, 03:11 PM

19 posts

juz booked M residence phase 3. gonna submit all the relevant documents in this weekend. how u guys think of this area or gonna bcome a township in the future? that salesguy told me that will be more developments to come up North-East, if not mistaken.

Added on June 29, 2012, 3:21 pm[quote=RawangPony,May 31 2012, 12:38 PM]
[quote=yes, price before Rebate.
jason_chee,May 31 2012, 11:57 AM]
M-Residence price is going up. but do take note, it is currently overpriced. some bank doesn't want to lend 90% loan. they only go for 80%. i got no idea why. but maybe it's due to rebate issue. smile.gif anyway, for buyer, you won't lose money if you buy now. just my opinion. smile.gif price will keep on going up.

its not due to over prices its due to the rebate offered...especially during the 7% rebate time..they feel this rebates are reducing their security when it comes to offering 90% loans as it makes these homes much more affordable to beginners. RHB conveyed this message to me.

[/quote]

Which bank are you talking about? OCBC offered 90%. PB, i don't think so

Added on June 29, 2012, 3:24 pm[quote=sailorvenus_nie,Jun 6 2012, 04:20 PM]
Wah, got 10k extra discount!!!
Got Father's day promotion now?
;P

[/quote]

juz booked last week. 5k booking fees. waiting to submit documents in this weekend. i choose lot no.5 facing the main road

Added on June 29, 2012, 3:31 pm[quote=iLoveSunday,May 22 2012, 04:24 PM]
better dun, very 'gao' wan.
like, 6% of ur loan amount leh! (the rate should stated in your loan agreement)

Added on May 22, 2012, 4:28 pm

good reading...
http://kclau.com/wealth-management/beware-...n-offer-letter/

[/quote]

As far as I concern, HLB and OCBC no lock-in. PB, yes, 3 years.

This post has been edited by chinfey: Jun 29 2012, 03:31 PM

0.2920sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:47 AM