Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

RichMan7
post Jul 25 2012, 07:50 PM

44 posts

My sis is staying in Aman Perdana which another project developed by MAh Sing.........Let google for Mah Sing Aman Perdana Pollution and see what happened to MAh Sing project......I think it could be another "GREAT" project by them................

RichMan7
post Jul 26 2012, 01:57 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Jul 26 2012, 01:17 AM)
MS is one of the best developers that "brought " us up ! If not the best but still one of the best developers . without these good developers we wont make our fortune . The point i would raise here is now even with best developers you got to balance up the feasibility of the projects .  a guy said 20 years becomes $ xxxxxxxx  and blabla ... of coz he has his point but i can tell you after 20 yrs  u should have xxxxxx grey hairs la ( thats for sure  tongue.gif  )...... perhaps still at the same house and paper gain shiok sendiri .  i heard too much of this statements .

Dengar MS kat rawang ... then all the way la good investment la  .... hahahaha very famous statement with rawang /batu arang people that i knew .

not all MS project will be " successfull ".  there are many fortune tellers that are good at talking but basically are empty vessels . Of coz some do have their valid points .

the game for investing is to make money and not syiok sendiri . period !

all the best to those who invest in this project .

No offence to all ... just my view .

P/s enjoy my reading at lowyat .. when i am gatal ,  i type abit.  Hmm  my white coffee  never fail me . rclxms.gif
Good Luck to you all...............

0.0528sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:21 PM