Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

PhantomLance
post Dec 19 2011, 11:30 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Dec 19 2011, 10:41 AM)
Initially intend to get one unit but when the sales person told me is not gated......then i think i will give it a miss liao......Surprisingly this project is not gated....most of the mahsing residential project like Garden residence or kinrara residence is gated and guarded....but this project only guarded....dont know all the potential buyers know this or not....?
MS follows the western style where no gates at the houses...what i herd from the salesman was the whole residence will be surrounded by concrete wall, with 2@3 entrance/exit only. Still, that was just what a salesman said. However what worries me was the "original residence" at the building site====> THE MONKEYS...wander where will they be if they were chased out from their homes once the construction start...will they be our neighbors too cool2.gif
PhantomLance
post Dec 21 2011, 03:00 PM

138 posts

Im one of the buyer of phase 1 thumbup.gif ...with MSG's background, i believe this residence's G&G wont be bad...but there is no place on earth that have 0 break'in case cool2.gif for those who worried so much about break'in,please consider:
OR
OR
OR

Or just get a nice security system like ADT or BluGuard, ADT have packages from RM75 per month to provide a full solution on your house security system (planning, installing, maintaining, and monitoring). We can't fully depends on a house developer as they can only "Do Their Best" to keep the neighborhood secure. The rest, its up to your own choice.

PhantomLance
post Dec 22 2011, 12:53 PM

138 posts

Dig some geographic info about M residence spot last friday when i went there. icon_rolleyes.gif
Flood issues?
From Google Earth, the land over there was actually slightly higher, compare to kundang jaya area. Asked a local people who live at saujana rawang, according to him, no flood was occurred before in this 2-3 years. But There is a small river nearby which connects to Kundang.

Pollutions?
If you drive along Rawang town, u'll find alot of factories and heavy vehicles(lorry ,bus etc.), but once reach Bandar Baru Rawang, the air gets better. Drive along jalan batu arang and you'll found the air turns out nice after u pass by taman velox, went down the spot and breath, no smell and air is fresh. However opposite road there's a small factory in 2-3 KM away

G&G?
No confirmed answer from dev but what they promised was a guardhouse at each entrance and 24 hour guarding and night patrolling. RM120 yearly for Clubhouse Fees and Neighborhood security. For those who worried so much about G&G issues, just waited a few month till it launch and make your decision, round Feb/March 2012.

Crimes?
There is no place on M-Land that has 0 crime record. Bandar Country Homes and Saujana Rawang have few cases, so does taman velox and bandar tasik puteri. The best thing that a house developer can do is to reduce the chances to its lowest. Restricting the residence area from public access. Whether the guards will do their job well in future, we can only judge based on past projects of Mah Sing.

Will M Residence become like Setia Alam? No one can be sure, but having a Large Jusco Aeon Mall nearby is always pointing to a bright future. Examples are Bukit Tinggi, Cheras Selatan (Balakong), and Equine Park.. whistling.gif And from Mah Sing's past projects, i can say i believe in their QC part. Just look at Kinrara residence, Garden Residence, M City...non of them turn out to be BAD....

Just my 2 cents cool.gif

PhantomLance
post Dec 27 2011, 09:34 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(CiciLoo @ Dec 27 2011, 01:41 PM)
Hi, I bought an unit too. Thinking this might be a good investment though since the take up rate is surprisingly high. Anybody know which bank offer the best rate with no lock-in period for this project? Or any bankers can contact me. Tq. Btw, Anyone took the photo of the take up rate? It would be good to upload here. Thanks
PhantomLance
post Jan 10 2012, 06:38 PM

138 posts

Anyone of you received confirmed list of panel bank from MS? If yes do share out...MS only confirm Maybank & Public Bank to me.
PhantomLance
post Jan 31 2012, 10:53 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(mankibon @ Jan 30 2012, 06:24 PM)
MBB already approved my loan with BLR-2.35. Now waiting for CIMB and HLB.  rclxm9.gif
Great~ rclxms.gif Im waiting MBB too rclxms.gif Dnt get for CIMB as the banker only offers me BLR-2.2 & HLB dnt offer me for 40 yrs loan. Or did ur bankers offers u the different stories from mine hmm.gif ?
PhantomLance
post Feb 16 2012, 02:44 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Feb 15 2012, 02:19 PM)
bought a unit of 18x70 last weekend (after discount is 396K), it was only 2 units left for that price, while there are also 2 units left for the end unit (not corner unit) which priced at 440-450K before discount.

got a call from cimb, offering loan as below:

BLR - 2.30% with 3 year lock in

flexi or normal loan, both same rate.

charges incur:

opening loan acc - RM 200

(flexi) maintenance charge - RM10/mth
is the offer good enough?
MBB offers me

BLR-2.3%
MRTA: RM587
40 Yrs
No lock in period & no exit penalty

Now applying for OCBC and Alliance...as i dn understand why MBB gv such a poor rate to me shakehead.gif
PhantomLance
post Feb 16 2012, 06:05 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Feb 16 2012, 03:05 PM)
mbb only offers mrta? mbb has not approach me..  sad.gif
shocking.gif how can that be. MBB is the 1st who get this project...but i dn look good in MBB. Easy to pay but service sux sweat.gif
PhantomLance
post Feb 18 2012, 06:50 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ Feb 18 2012, 01:01 PM)
New Packages for M Residence @ Rawang. Gain Up to RM 55K

The price is based on RM558, 800.00, intermediate unit from 22’x80’
1)      1 year maintenance fee          – RM 1,440.00
2)      SPA legal Fee                          - RM 4,361.40
3)      Loan Agreement                      - RM4,000.00
4)      MOT                                        - RM 11,264.00
5)      7% rebate                                - RM39,116.00

Total saving – RM73, 141.40

For Loan Issue.

Currently M Residence Tie Up with

Maybank
CIMB
PUBLIC Bank ( In Process )
Hong Leong Bank ( 80% Margin )
Standard Charted
HSBC

And More to Come.
When can see show unit? brows.gif
PhantomLance
post Feb 23 2012, 01:18 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(thompsonchuah @ Feb 22 2012, 10:24 PM)
hahhaa sup neighbour?
Wandering how many is buying there for home stay....
PS: wassup neighbour brows.gif
PhantomLance
post Mar 29 2012, 10:27 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Jigjig @ Mar 28 2012, 09:24 PM)
I am one of them.
Make that 2 of them tongue.gif
PhantomLance
post Apr 18 2012, 12:46 PM

138 posts

M2 is LH?? Wow...never thought that will happen...Rawang wor sweat.gif
PhantomLance
post Apr 20 2012, 11:02 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(ahcool82 @ Apr 20 2012, 03:34 AM)
got new highway direct go out NKVE instead need back to rawang toll?
So far no..only LATAR(will be) available..but looking forward on future development of Jalan Batu Arang... brows.gif
PhantomLance
post Apr 26 2012, 01:06 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(saufik1 @ Apr 26 2012, 12:37 PM)
i heard mah sing in a big problem...maybe naza ttdi will buy them over..
From where you hear?

PhantomLance
post Apr 27 2012, 02:24 PM

138 posts

If you said Tony Fernandes is going to buy up Mah Sing's stock, i wouldn't doubt tongue.gif
PhantomLance
post May 1 2012, 09:28 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(koigh @ Apr 28 2012, 04:24 PM)
How about the GnG issue? Anybody can cofirm whetehr this project come with gng or not
Not quite the GnG we anticipated..sales said they provide guardhouse and security, but no concrete tiles. Just pagar. But, DMC is signed though.
PhantomLance
post May 8 2012, 09:29 PM

138 posts

NO~~!!! I WANT my 18x70 SHOWHOUSE~~~~~~~~
PhantomLance
post Jul 8 2012, 01:03 AM

138 posts

Didn't receive any msg from MS. Just receive letter of undertaking from bank..anyhow my parents and frends around start asking me when i will sell my unit shakehead.gif
PhantomLance
post Apr 6 2013, 11:18 PM

138 posts

Hi guys....Im a buyer for 1st phase. I just got my M Club(classic) member card. Any new buyer who is interested in sharing the "Buyer Get Buyer" profit can PM me too. Im willing to share it 50:50 thumbup.gif
PhantomLance
post Jun 24 2013, 01:12 PM

138 posts

Hahaha...just found out the lot beside corner were actually 18x60...so not worth it~~~ doh.gif

0.0553sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:50 PM