Thanks for the picture upload Jigjig. Looking forward to find good neighbors~!!
This post has been edited by Luziza: Mar 3 2014, 02:03 PM
Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star
Mar 3 2014, 02:01 PM
29 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Thanks for the picture upload Jigjig. Looking forward to find good neighbors~!!
This post has been edited by Luziza: Mar 3 2014, 02:03 PM |
May 9 2014, 02:07 PM
Gratz bro.
Same story here. Last unit of the 18x70. Signed March 2014. Alhamdullilah. |
May 24 2014, 10:38 AM
Haha.. nice to hear that.
I also manage to enter my own unit before they lock the front door and bar the back entrance. Manage to get some picture inside the house, Lebron6 said he's the MR1 specialist... can you give us the VP date sir?? Share us some insider info la .. hehe |
Jun 24 2014, 12:22 PM
Yeay....
31 July 2014!! Thank you Mah Sing!! |
Jul 22 2014, 02:21 PM
Sep 4 2014, 02:40 PM
Went to the office to get the key.
Its not located at the club house but .. its at the show room where you need to get clearance from security guard to go there. The security seems quite manageable , where they do have this layout of plans of the homeowner who are supposed to collect their keys and etc. Security from in-house (Mah Sing) partnered by Outsource Company of Nepalese guard checking the details and info before letting you in. Sign of a good perimeter security also can be seen where I can see there's multiple guards at corners and at the end of the Jalan MR1/10 where is the last (or the first) lane is located. Quality of the house is acceptable. There's a drainage hole at the back of my house and its empty. When i double check again .. they kept the cover inside the store located underneath the stairs. So i assume you guys check it out if its missing. When i come again the next even'ing to install my lock, the procedure remain the same and Im glad when one of the security guard stop me to double check because he said the car plate number is different. This is good sign because it shows that they're alert and oriented. Just my 2 cents. Hey .. congratulation guys. Keep us posted and maybe someone can organize to do TT session Mres someday. |
Sep 9 2014, 04:06 PM
Pfft ... still no electricity.
Cant do anything ... TNB TNB TNB!!! |
Oct 25 2014, 08:56 AM
hoiiiii.........
BEWARE!!!!!! Slowdown when approaching the bumper.... saya sudah kena semalam |
Dec 6 2014, 08:49 PM
Hmm...
u can use my name for the referral. pm for info. gratz on the new house |
Dec 19 2014, 11:18 AM
In my case.
Im doing reno and spotted defect along the way of renovation. My backyard drainhole clogged and i made a report on 17 Nov. Week later they [Mah Sing contractor] came and inspect and they manage to fix everything in 2 days. They even hand out registered letter via PosLaju to notice me the completion of defect. Now, theyre doing the road widening after the traffic light entrance and more to come at the clubhouse area. I overheard conversation between Mah Sing's staff and a contractor that they need to widen the road & fix a staircase , complying with the BOMBA [KPKT] guideline before the clubhouse being certified with CF. My house had minor defect. Mostly minor cosmetic issue. Ahhh... check your fan hook in every room. The one in my master bedroom is kaput. Its wobbly and they need to fix it. Til then... Cya around guys... |
Jan 17 2015, 06:43 PM
Jan 23 2015, 05:34 PM
gratz man.....
jangan lupa TT session !! |
Jan 28 2015, 10:25 AM
Feb 12 2015, 09:54 AM
Makan FREE!!!!!!!!
jom... |
Feb 18 2015, 02:41 PM
Happy Chinese New Year neighbors!!!
Drive safe and stay safe |
Mar 10 2015, 10:23 AM
Cukai taksiran aka Cukai Pintu is a yearly based assesment tax that need to be paid to the local municiple.
Surat ini ialah notis pemberitahuan nilaian taksiran hartanah anda. Normally .. they will send another notice/bill of the real amount that u need to pay to MPS on the month of July. This letter is only a statement of the assesment value of ur house. TLDR : Surat Pemberitahuan Cukai Pintu.Keep for self record. Source : MPS Officer [phone coversation] |
| Change to: | 0.0689sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:40 PM |