6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

37 Exposures
post Jul 25 2012, 09:42 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Jul 25 2012, 05:57 PM)
In my personal opinion, Rawang potential is very high...
1) Highway Toll to PJ and KL (within 1/2 hour).
2) Green area.
3) Alot potential developer are coming to develop this area
4) currently got 2 hypermarket (Tesco and Jusco).
5) A lot semi-D,superlink house are launching soon.(When a lot resident are here (population increase) then value also increase
6) KTM station
7) I foreseen LRT station will extends from sungai buloh to rawang in future (But it need time for sure)
Did you all smelt somethings? smile.gif

However, i like M-residence concept and design (especially the G&G + club house facility). Surrounding are green which suitable for living.. smile.gif
I think M-residence is not G&G...Guarded only, but the entrance is nice! thumbup.gif
37 Exposures
post Jul 26 2012, 11:57 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Jul 26 2012, 10:04 PM)
No matter how, I believe Mahsing will make M-residence success else M-residence 2 will be difficult for selling.. smile.gif
However, Rawang will become a township soon.. Look at Emerald west (I like the design so much)..
haha....
Which one you like? Coral, Cassis, Coris, Amberly or Gardens? I like the Gardens so much! But it selling RM900K now...The layout very nice!!!!!
37 Exposures
post Aug 3 2012, 08:14 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(csphang @ Aug 3 2012, 07:09 PM)
Yeah, the material seem not so "Class".
The wall at the staircase make the whole living hall become smaller.
The showhouse compare to Guocoland showhouse there is a BIG different...
37 Exposures
post Aug 4 2012, 11:33 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Aug 4 2012, 09:50 AM)
How you know the TMS management is monitoring this forum thread? However,  i believe image is more important. The red color door and balcony balustrade really spoil their image at all. Other people will think Mahsing product is no quality. If mahsing really want to develop the township in rawang then this M-residence project cannot be fail. As what i see, still got a lot unit in phase 2 and phase 3 no selling yet.

Added on August 4, 2012, 10:00 am
I totally agree, the staircase really make the whole living hall become very smaller...
Want watch TV also no convenient....

I'm thinking even i dun want to live for myself and want to do sub sales also difficult... haih....
However, why the SPA layout that i get are different from this show unit? sad.gif
22*80 size look like 18*70 size.... this designer does not know how to make use of space when doing this design. haiz.....
The layout show in the website, phase 3 22x80 even worse, room 2 & room 3 need to share toilet!
37 Exposures
post Aug 16 2012, 12:08 PM

1,593 posts

Another Top10 Developer move into Rawang rclxms.gif

"WCT will be acquiring the land via the purchase of the entire equity interest in Timor Barat Properties Sdn Bhd, which owns three parcels of land totalling 23ha.

“The acquisition is still subject to the relevant authorities' approvals. We expect the exercise to complete in three to six months. Our immediate focus would be to develop this huge piece of land,” he said.

Goh also said the company was in the midst of developing another township development in Rawang with a gross development value of RM1.5bil.

The project, comprising mainly medium to medium-high-priced properties, is set to be launched in 2014."

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...12&sec=business

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Aug 16 2012, 12:11 PM
37 Exposures
post Aug 16 2012, 03:18 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Aug 16 2012, 01:45 PM)
bro, i believe you are first time buyer. i'd experienced that before. what you need to do now is to save up the money and start designing ur house. smile.gif trust me, the house will not be perfect without ur intervention (renovation). for the time being, keep your finger cross and wish the price goes up some more. when u get ur key and u still dislike the house, you can sell it and use the money gained to buy another prop which to ur liking. smile.gif that's what i did. smile.gif

Added on August 16, 2012, 1:47 pm

maybe 600K will be available which is for 2 Storey Link (22 X 70). smile.gif well, u can get that at RM 420K in Botania now. when Anggun 3 Launch with that price, Phase 1, Phase 2 and Phase 3 MR buyer (22X80) will be laughing with 1 hand on their mouth. 600K for 22X70. smile.gif haha. just my 2 cents.
I think Anggun3 2-Storey Link (22 X 70) price will be more than RM650k because
Emerald Gardens 2-Storey Link (26X80) RM828k almost sold out,
Coris 2-Storey Link (22X75) final phase RM598k all sold out,
both also without clubhouse!!!
37 Exposures
post Sep 4 2012, 12:30 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(siew1984 @ Sep 3 2012, 10:55 PM)
i m phase 3 buyer

Complaint/ Dissatisfaction:-
1) Guard House too small and not secure and it's not as what Mahsing promote slogan"secure guarded community"
  my hubby did say...actually the guard house small or big actually not a big issue because human nature is when you provide more comfortable space for them ..they will actually enjoy it with sleeping ...the important thing is the control point of them is it really secure enough and what type of security method /procedure use by the management itself is more important ...if the mah sing can feedback on how they going to tackle the control point for in and out vehicles with just the guard house at a side ...then we can only judge it , the so called " secure guarded community "

2) M-residence Sales Operator got attitude problem and not convey the information in professional way.
    no idea

3) Show house workmanship not good.
    definitely !
  -  there's no door for phase 3 id unit for rooms /toilet , it showing uncompleted work actually
  - the rooms door when i check the phase 2 empty unit.. they did design it with the groove line , but obviously show the workmanship of it is very bad ... you  can see rough edge at the groove line there ..
  -  the main entrance door, although it is dark brown colour now , but it doesnt give me a good quality feeling of it , i felt it not really solid with the door provided and the door handle and lock , it appears "cheap " look for a main entrance door
  - the staircase railing is really unbelievable =.= boring design yet look cheap though , the railing handle seem like wood material when i knock on it (not too sure of the material use ) , but they paint it in total white and the workmanship of painting also looks bad 

4) Phase 2 Ground floor toilet is somewhere not in proper location and no ventilation.
  this issue should be known by every buyer i thought? since you all have viewed the layout and the model of the house 

5) Phase 2 unit window material used are no up to standard/ no quality.
  is phase 3 and 2 is using the same window material? forget to check this issue 

Question (Please let us know if you got an answer):-
1) termites attack under warranty?
  maybe for those who have the S&P copy , can try check with the compilation , see if they mention or stated inside ? as this is a very important issue 

2) g and g as promised when purchase or f and g? access card? in and out control? security and safety issue.
  i guess the access card issue , we may gather together to request them to provide which type of security ? for example , we can combined and request them to provide those access card security check point & etc etc 

i have roughly done a comparison side by side for phase 2 & 3 , actually each phase have it own pro & cons depends on how you wanna to space planning your house / your living style will actually affect the decision on selection of which phase

You all are very professional, at leaast better than the SA rclxms.gif
Good Luck to you!
37 Exposures
post Sep 6 2012, 01:41 PM

1,593 posts

Never underestimate the power of forum! whistling.gif cool.gif
37 Exposures
post Sep 25 2012, 03:26 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Sep 25 2012, 10:31 AM)
Went there yesterday...
Dunwan talk about their SA, pointless and hopeless, they will never change.

The ID for phase 2...hmm..."safe" design, nothing "woo" or "wow" design.
You can say they have lousy lazy designer designing phase 2 ID unit, but because of this, you get to view the most "original" layout of the house with minimum renovation needed. Just need to spend money on furniture and decoration then you get an interior designed house.
Which I think it's good.
Obviously they repainted many things (eg: the stairs handle) and now it looks more pleasant.

Overall....oklar~ acceptable, but really hope the workmanship will improve. I dunwan to get the house then find out all those same problems that we discovered b4.
The guard house was extended to bigger one and the road....i think sufficient to make two ways (in and out) control with boom gate.

Attached some photos for your viewing pleasure.
Overall better than last time. At least they try to improve what you guys not satisfying before.

Added on September 25, 2012, 3:31 pm
QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Sep 25 2012, 01:55 PM)
Siew, dun forget, Visitor In should take card number... after visitor out, the visitor should pass back the card number to Security guard.. if the guard house are located in shoulder road. i dun know how to do that?

Maybe anyone of you can share your mind... smile.gif

in my personal opinion, it's no efficient for security guard... hehehe....
Meanwhile, thanks for our future neighbor, he went to emerald garden show unit. he found out that emerald garden also same with M-residence which is free hold with individual title but their guard house can located in middle of road. anyone of you got any idea how they can do this?
Emerald Gardens was one of the best project in rawang, definitely a good place to stay. Nice layout, face to the lake and jogging track, near future shoplot area.

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Sep 25 2012, 03:31 PM
37 Exposures
post Oct 8 2012, 07:39 PM

1,593 posts

After I saw the EW chikai guarghouse, i think MS is much much better!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1404202/+1140

37 Exposures
post Oct 10 2012, 11:51 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(WTF! @ Oct 10 2012, 10:02 AM)
A very Good example, of a good developer, that knows, reputation is very important!

Very Good Example!

Well Done.
After services is very important too...EW chikai window really affect the reputation of GLand
37 Exposures
post Oct 10 2012, 06:12 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(WTF! @ Oct 10 2012, 01:53 PM)
Not too late for rectifcation and it is not something major......can be done as easy as 1,2,3.

If not mistaken, tempered glass, might be cheaper then brick and mottar, as it involve more material?

And it will look premium.

Provided they want to do it.

Hehe.
Guardhouse shown in Coral brochure:

Actual guardhouse:

Totally misleading advertising!!! rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Oct 10 2012, 06:12 PM
37 Exposures
post Oct 18 2012, 02:50 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(Jojo @ Oct 18 2012, 09:30 AM)
I am quite agree with your statement. CCTV is a must and very common nowadays.

I saw from an advertisement of M Residence... saying alot about guarded community. Sound security provided is strong point. But end up no CCTV

provided??? rclxub.gif

And I viewed the empty show house for phase 2. ( dont judge with the fully furnish show house pls. They already done touch up/cover up). Material and

workmanship really low grade.

This is very normal if the buyer will expect something more quality if the price is over current market price.

Added on October 18, 2012, 12:56 pm
Lets take a look on the big picture.. Dont blame the buyers..

Think twice!  .. buyer paid for it and voice out the comments/dissatisfaction. This is fair.

If there project really so good. I believe no one will give negative comment here.

Suggest developer should do something to improve the project. But not finding excuse for them self.

Else there are never end of complaints.
Agree with you, the workmanship a bit low quality for the show house. And the material, furniture they use for renovation like all imported from china. Hope they can improve it and rawang is a nice place to stay!

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Oct 18 2012, 02:50 PM
37 Exposures
post Nov 20 2012, 11:04 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(jason1818 @ Nov 20 2012, 09:07 AM)
Yesterday updated for phase 3
Hi, Jason.
The middle row not open yet or too expensive?
37 Exposures
post Dec 5 2012, 12:10 AM

1,593 posts

After HongBee Land, Guocoland, Glomac, MahSing, LowYat Group, Tan&Tan, WCT, BRDB

Next...

Top 10 Developer In China Has Arrived In Rawang
joint venture with MAYLAND

http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/2...y_Garden@Kajang

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Dec 5 2012, 12:12 AM
37 Exposures
post Dec 12 2012, 02:32 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(koigh @ Dec 6 2012, 09:15 AM)
Means Phase 2 still can enjoy  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif
Any idea when Phase 2 buyer need start pay the interest?

Added on December 6, 2012, 4:34 pmMah Sing has announced M Residence 2

http://www.mahsing.com.my/index.php?option...y_details&id=39

MR2 is gated & guarded house.
they offer 2 storey link home 20x65
Wondering how much the price????
20x65, I think not so attractive at all..at least 22x75 nowadays
37 Exposures
post Feb 6 2013, 02:42 AM

1,593 posts

M-Residence 2

What's you guys' opinion about this project?
Layout & Design?
And the most IMPORTANT is the PRICE?

Complain..Any complain this time?!

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Feb 6 2013, 03:55 PM
37 Exposures
post Feb 6 2013, 02:47 AM

1,593 posts

Hopefully the people who miss M-Residence 1 Phase 1 18x70 last time, don't miss the chance this time again.

This post has been edited by 37 Exposures: Feb 6 2013, 02:51 AM
37 Exposures
post Feb 6 2013, 03:23 AM

1,593 posts

M-Residence 2 Rawang

A double-storey link homes from RM480,000 with facilities such as clubhouse, gated and guarded and 24 hour security.

Start register now.

More Info:
http://www.mahsing.com.my/index.php?option...ils&id=39&tab=2

37 Exposures
post Feb 6 2013, 02:15 PM

1,593 posts

M-Residence 2 is Leasehold. This phase suppose mainly build Semi-D but they change up their mind, build affordable DSL instead of Luxury Semi-D.

http://upload.xinhua08.com/2012/0301/1330571233452.pdf

http://announcements.bursamalaysia.com/EDM...%202@Rawang.pdf

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0503sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:48 AM