Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2012/2013, 1/10 Juventus v AS Roma | 2.45am

uzary
post Dec 7 2011, 01:38 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Vucinic out until new year

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...ew-year?cc=4716

hopefully he is able to recover fast without anythg else, hopefully the injury tragedy of last season wont repeat itself in the seconf half of the season..
uzary
post Dec 9 2011, 07:32 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(rEDs @ Dec 9 2011, 05:21 AM)
watching live now at tv,

alex kick now not so powerful tonite, most keeper save his ball and the ratio of off target shooting also increase, giacherinni absolutely the best player, he's everywhere.. sorensen still not convincing but barzagli save him many times. not much treat from bologna, but our strike is weak, quagie like to play his trademark powershoot which is so selfish because easily can feed to giacherrini for goal, subbed to esti. krasic is playing like madbull 110% effort and i think tired replace by elia.

however best player on the field today is bologna keeper. fanstastic save from multiple volley by our strikers.
......and as expected giacherrini hard work pay off with stealing ball pass, skill, power and accuracy for the last minutes goal. if he keep playing like this on everygame, i have no doubt he can be italy primary playmaker in euro 2012.

bologna score on the very very last kick of the game sad.gif

supersub marchisio did it again! score after good pass by elia. pity elia, always got trolled by the team. all team member was getting the ball that should pass to him.
he also set for alex goal but offside.

i think pazienza is the best defensive midfield we have so far since other is like natural midfield only. he play very well tonite on his position.
Seriously got live on tv ?.did u.mean astro?if yes damm, I wait till 3 somethin to the gamestart on pc,waitin to strem online,end up.sleepin @ my pc chair,just wakeup now, immediately opened.livescore n check for our result,wooo we won wit machisio again on the scoreline..forza juve, wana go back to sleep, p/s terengganu friday n saturday r weekend.
uzary
post Dec 9 2011, 05:41 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Last nite highlight 2-1 juve vs blogna

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XbxLVh-IKk8...be_gdata_player

Hopefully u guys fix this, leceh giler to edit using hp, I posted thiz via hp hehe

Btw nice driblin by giacherini n cool finish by machisioooo

This post has been edited by uzary: Dec 9 2011, 08:12 PM
uzary
post Dec 9 2011, 08:10 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 9 2011, 06:31 PM)
fix'd
tq bro for fixin it thumbup.gif , very leceh posting a vidoe tru my phone hehehe sweat.gif

Added on December 9, 2011, 8:27 pmbtw this is really a nice video about our own wonderkid Claudio Marchisio

his skills n his tackle and his finishin are really drool.gif i really hope he will become better and better till one day he become italian legend and most important Juvetus Legend... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by uzary: Dec 9 2011, 08:27 PM
uzary
post Dec 12 2011, 09:32 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Last nite seria a results has made udinese ob top of the table, ac milan draw.

our game tonite is a must win against roma, I know roma missed a lot of their striker but hope our team dun take for granted and be complecent.. We hav to win and secure 3 points iut of this game. Forza juve
uzary
post Dec 12 2011, 03:40 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 12 2011, 10:56 AM)
Roma is like a wounded team now...streak of losing & their coach is on a hot seat.. Im just scared if they decide
to play it "hard" against our player. Last thing we want is our key player injured b4 the start of new year right?

But hope im proven wrong..May the best & deserving team win. Hopefully its Juve smile.gif
Indeed roma not at thier best now, but it also mean the got notin to lose, so guess they will guv their all tonite, a desperate situation will make them like a mad cow.. Hopefully we can give all our best too, strong in defensive, but keep attackin like crazy. Wish we win with style..

Offtopic, these few days ago, watchin cl, how I missed our team is in there too, and my wish is our team juve can go against the mighty barca at their best form. Altho barca is also my fav team, but I hv been a juventino since inzaghi stil played for us.
uzary
post Dec 12 2011, 04:31 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 12 2011, 03:50 PM)
atleast u still can cheer for Barca.. Im only cheer for Arsenal in UCL right now..but you right... Its just not the same when
Juve are not playing in UCL.

But i wanna watch Juve vs Barca also...maybe next season. If we qualified, im positive we will be in 2nd seeded pot.. So the chance
of us in the same group with the likes of Barca, Real, Bayern, United, Arsenal, Chelsea are very high
and i wan them to meet in the cl final, it has been quite a long time since we win our cl, im very frustrated when we lost to ac milan in the final, iinm mistaken by penalty results. n also so muc disappointed when nedved cant even played in the final due to second collective yellow. that cl season, iinm, we beat MU, Real Madrid to go tru the final.. correct me if im wrong bout this, but im sure that tym we hav to strongest team ever so far, it was also the tym when italy is the best country in the world by winning 2006 world cup. all this b4 that infamous Calciopoli scandal. then our team been relegated to seria b, we came back a year later , no longer as strong as b4 till this season i saw our team is very promising.. all the best for our club this season, who knows we might win a couple of trophies this season - the scudetto and coppa italia.. rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
uzary
post Dec 12 2011, 07:49 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 12 2011, 04:41 PM)
oh dat season... 2002-03 IINM. We beat Barca & Real on the way to the final. But we lose twice against United in the 2nd phase group stage

Buffon-Thuram-Montero-Ferrara-Zambrotta-Camoranesi-Davids-Tacchinardi-Nedved-Del Piero-Di Vaio
with Trezeguet, Zalayeta, Birindelli, Iuliano, Tudor, Salas as the supporting act --> damn i missed this team
Oh my bad, I tot we beat mu, now I remember a bit, I was happy at that tym bcoz we beat madrid whom defeated mu.. I recall correctly hehe, btw forza juve.
uzary
post Dec 13 2011, 05:43 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Altho we stay unbeaten, I dun really impress with our performance today, we looked very tired, myb becoz of the fast tempo game non stop, wateva it is, thanks chelini for savin a point for us n thanks buffon for aavin tht penalty.
uzary
post Dec 13 2011, 06:04 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Btw guys, city just suffered their first lost, ended their unbeaten run to chelsea, this could hv happen to us tonite, now only our club juventus remain unbeaten so far.. currently we stayed on top of the table but sharing the same point as udinese, only 2 points clear of milan,.

Tonite performance really under par, not like our usual games.. Hopefully conte do somethin after this..

Pirlo is way underperformed, so do many others.. We really looked exhausted especially during the last 10 mins..

Added on December 13, 2011, 6:08 am
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 13 2011, 05:45 AM)
precisely. Our MVP midfield combo are not working today. Vidal keep giving ball cheaply, the same with Pirlo. Marchisio
were average the entire match. Buffon have not much to do a part from penalty save. My MOTM was Barzagli..cool & calm
marshaling the defending entire night.
Indeed barzagli our motm tonite, btw stekleburg is really hard to beat, dammit, but iur finishin tonite really poor.. Not sharp,accurate n no power on the shots.. Hiwever im stil bersyukur n glad, myb it really isnt our nite..

This post has been edited by uzary: Dec 13 2011, 06:08 AM
uzary
post Dec 19 2011, 12:02 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Nice win, congrat tu quad for his 1st goal, too bad 4 alex, he missed few goal chances, kinda geram wit mr skipery giancerini, no power in finshin shot, overall we won, 3 point to stay on top,2 points clear over ac, hopefully lazio n udinese will draw as if either 1 win will be very close to us in point standin..

Btw guys, why we wore the pink jersey? Why not the black n white? For a while I tout we r playin away, gettin confuse we see the score biut where ib teambin the left. N it is we r playin at home.
uzary
post Dec 19 2011, 12:13 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 19 2011, 12:07 AM)
hmm, i also confused why the team decided to use pink kit instead of B&W kit. BTW its not dat hard to differentiate when we playing at home @ away..we have the stands
closest to the pitch..unlike most stadia in italy who have running track @ stands atleast 10miles from the pitch tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
Btw kuale_AGx, iinm u r a gunner right, gudluc against man city, hope ur team beat them.. My otha fav team had just won the club world cup hehe tongue.gif
uzary
post Dec 19 2011, 12:45 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 19 2011, 12:24 AM)
yups, i hope my other team would try to end City unbeaten home record. Both Londoners ends City home & away unbeaten records..sounds nice to me :D

and ya, congrats for Barca winning the CWC title...man..Barca made dat match against Santos like a training match of some sort :sweat:
And not to mention Messi showing how noob Neymar was to be compared against him..yet  :D
Yaa, dat match not really intense, santos did hav some dangerous counter attack but overall it is a one sided match.. For me I pity neymar a bit altho I dun really like him, it is like all his teamate are hopin for him alone, also I was annoyed by d camera kept showin neymar face countless tyms..I used to think he is overated however afta watchin him in utube n just now, dis kid did shows a lot of promises.. He is stil young n yet to play in european club, he might be a top player n myb world best player.
uzary
post Dec 19 2011, 03:10 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Gues the final match this year will b most interestin n very tough.. Surely udinese wana win to climb up to the top spot.. Hopefully we win this final match n kep the unbeaten record till nex year, till the end of this season n win scudetto.
uzary
post Dec 19 2011, 04:57 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Dec 19 2011, 04:42 PM)
We are doing great so far in the first part of the season....but I hope we will not end up like the last two season whereby we just collapsed after the winter break...

So far from the look of things under Conte, that is quite unlikely..... hmm.gif
Yup I agree, hope the bad omen afta winter break is over wit our new stadium.. Btw seriously under conte, I m too feels da different, iur previus coaches seems lyk lembut2 type but conte. Always screamin n hv d serious face..
uzary
post Dec 20 2011, 11:22 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 20 2011, 08:23 AM)
The friendly between Al-Hilal & Juventus during the winter break has been announced.

source
Well I wish all d best for our club but plez becareful as d arabs played very rough football n hopefully no injury occur durin the friedly

uzary
post Dec 20 2011, 12:27 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 20 2011, 11:56 AM)
Especially what happen to villa at cwc.. Should rest our first stringers .... Y they like to go Arab. Come Malaysia la :-P
If they come here, I ll b waitin for them at the airport huhuhu then ajak them main futsal hehehe
uzary
post Dec 22 2011, 12:58 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

All d best for our last game in 2011.. May we win tonite..forza juve.
uzary
post Dec 22 2011, 11:12 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Well that is it for this year, we stay unbeaten so far, we r place not sure 1 or 2 on the table but do shared a same point as milan.. My wish is to c our team come wit more precise on goal target, holfin possesion longer,and improve all final touch/finishin.. After winter break I hope we stil manage to win all the games. With best luck I hope we able to win scudetto n copa italia and secure a spot in the nex ucl.
uzary
post Dec 22 2011, 12:58 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

But really we gota improve oir final touch in front of goal, we really ned to polish our finishin, matri, pepe marchisio n quad plez imprive ur finshin..this is the first match iinm we r not scorin any goal.. Btw I gota guv a credit to both iur team n udinese, they r a strong team n playin on their ground, they hv yet lose to any otha team. We manage to grab a point is pretty gud enough than hv to suffer our first defeat.lucky that didnt happen.

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0423sec    1.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:34 AM