QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 9 2011, 01:14 PM)
yes. Not on the weekend to be exact. 13 Dec.Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2012/2013, 1/10 Juventus v AS Roma | 2.45am
Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2012/2013, 1/10 Juventus v AS Roma | 2.45am
Dec 9 2011, 02:15 PM
241 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Vinovo |
Dec 9 2011, 05:41 PM
3,149 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Terengganu |
Last nite highlight 2-1 juve vs blogna
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XbxLVh-IKk8...be_gdata_player Hopefully u guys fix this, leceh giler to edit using hp, I posted thiz via hp hehe Btw nice driblin by giacherini n cool finish by machisioooo This post has been edited by uzary: Dec 9 2011, 08:12 PM |
Dec 9 2011, 06:31 PM
Dec 9 2011, 08:01 PM
138 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
we are still unbeaten in all competition, great job conte... up next is roma
marchisio how to say, used to be my favourite youngster...now he is unstoppable |
Dec 9 2011, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 9 2011, 06:31 PM) tq bro for fixin it Added on December 9, 2011, 8:27 pmbtw this is really a nice video about our own wonderkid Claudio Marchisio his skills n his tackle and his finishin are really This post has been edited by uzary: Dec 9 2011, 08:27 PM |
Dec 9 2011, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(uzary @ Dec 9 2011, 08:10 PM) his skills n his tackle and his finishin are really He has ability to read the game, controlling the middle of the park, great passes & positioning, great ball control, cool finishing as a pure striker etc. But what matters the most is he bleeds Black & White. Our future captain & legend for sure |
Dec 12 2011, 09:32 AM
Last nite seria a results has made udinese ob top of the table, ac milan draw.
our game tonite is a must win against roma, I know roma missed a lot of their striker but hope our team dun take for granted and be complecent.. We hav to win and secure 3 points iut of this game. Forza juve |
Dec 12 2011, 10:32 AM
2,250 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang / Bentong, Pahang / Genting |
For some reason I am feeling very worried about the match against the Romans...I hope my feeling will be proven wrong...
Dec 12 2011, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(uzary @ Dec 12 2011, 09:32 AM) Last nite seria a results has made udinese ob top of the table, ac milan draw. Roma is like a wounded team now...streak of losing & their coach is on a hot seat.. Im just scared if they decideour game tonite is a must win against roma, I know roma missed a lot of their striker but hope our team dun take for granted and be complecent.. We hav to win and secure 3 points iut of this game. Forza juve to play it "hard" against our player. Last thing we want is our key player injured b4 the start of new year right? But hope im proven wrong..May the best & deserving team win. Hopefully its Juve |
Dec 12 2011, 12:17 PM
86 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Penang,Turin,Oslo |
Tonight Match Player Called up are..
1 Buffon 3 Chiellini 5 Pazienza 7 Pepe 8 Marchisio 10 Del Piero 11 De Ceglie 13 Manninger 15 Barzagli 17 Elia 18 Quagliarella 19 Bonucci 21 Pirlo 22 Vidal 24 Giaccherini 26 Lichtsteiner 27 Krasic 28 Estigarribia 30 Storari 32 Matri 33 Sorensen 34 Marrone Hoping for quag will start with matri..but i sensing conte will use one striker formation.. |
Dec 12 2011, 01:13 PM
4-5-1? Probably
And after his brilliant showing against Bologna..i think mr slippery would get a head start in the 5 man MF along with Pepe,Vidal,M8,Pirlo |
Dec 12 2011, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 12 2011, 10:56 AM) Roma is like a wounded team now...streak of losing & their coach is on a hot seat.. Im just scared if they decide Indeed roma not at thier best now, but it also mean the got notin to lose, so guess they will guv their all tonite, a desperate situation will make them like a mad cow.. Hopefully we can give all our best too, strong in defensive, but keep attackin like crazy. Wish we win with style.. to play it "hard" against our player. Last thing we want is our key player injured b4 the start of new year right? But hope im proven wrong..May the best & deserving team win. Hopefully its Juve Offtopic, these few days ago, watchin cl, how I missed our team is in there too, and my wish is our team juve can go against the mighty barca at their best form. Altho barca is also my fav team, but I hv been a juventino since inzaghi stil played for us. |
Dec 12 2011, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(uzary @ Dec 12 2011, 03:40 PM) Indeed roma not at thier best now, but it also mean the got notin to lose, so guess they will guv their all tonite, a desperate situation will make them like a mad cow.. Hopefully we can give all our best too, strong in defensive, but keep attackin like crazy. Wish we win with style.. atleast u still can cheer for Barca.. Im only cheer for Arsenal in UCL right now..but you right... Its just not the same whenOfftopic, these few days ago, watchin cl, how I missed our team is in there too, and my wish is our team juve can go against the mighty barca at their best form. Altho barca is also my fav team, but I hv been a juventino since inzaghi stil played for us. Juve are not playing in UCL. But i wanna watch Juve vs Barca also...maybe next season. If we qualified, im positive we will be in 2nd seeded pot.. So the chance of us in the same group with the likes of Barca, Real, Bayern, United, Arsenal, Chelsea are very high |
Dec 12 2011, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 12 2011, 03:50 PM) atleast u still can cheer for Barca.. Im only cheer for Arsenal in UCL right now..but you right... Its just not the same when and i wan them to meet in the cl final, it has been quite a long time since we win our cl, im very frustrated when we lost to ac milan in the final, iinm mistaken by penalty results. n also so muc disappointed when nedved cant even played in the final due to second collective yellow. that cl season, iinm, we beat MU, Real Madrid to go tru the final.. correct me if im wrong bout this, but im sure that tym we hav to strongest team ever so far, it was also the tym when italy is the best country in the world by winning 2006 world cup. all this b4 that infamous Calciopoli scandal. then our team been relegated to seria b, we came back a year later , no longer as strong as b4 till this season i saw our team is very promising.. all the best for our club this season, who knows we might win a couple of trophies this season - the scudetto and coppa italia.. Juve are not playing in UCL. But i wanna watch Juve vs Barca also...maybe next season. If we qualified, im positive we will be in 2nd seeded pot.. So the chance of us in the same group with the likes of Barca, Real, Bayern, United, Arsenal, Chelsea are very high |
Dec 12 2011, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(uzary @ Dec 12 2011, 04:31 PM) and i wan them to meet in the cl final, it has been quite a long time since we win our cl, im very frustrated when we lost to ac milan in the final, iinm mistaken by penalty results. n also so muc disappointed when nedved cant even played in the final due to second collective yellow. that cl season, iinm, we beat MU, Real Madrid to go tru the final.. correct me if im wrong bout this, but im sure that tym we hav to strongest team ever so far, it was also the tym when italy is the best country in the world by winning 2006 world cup. all this b4 that infamous Calciopoli scandal. then our team been relegated to seria b, we came back a year later , no longer as strong as b4 till this season i saw our team is very promising.. all the best for our club this season, who knows we might win a couple of trophies this season - the scudetto and coppa italia.. oh dat season... 2002-03 IINM. We beat Barca & Real on the way to the final. But we lose twice against United in the 2nd phase group stageBuffon-Thuram-Montero-Ferrara-Zambrotta-Camoranesi-Davids-Tacchinardi-Nedved-Del Piero-Di Vaio with Trezeguet, Zalayeta, Birindelli, Iuliano, Tudor, Salas as the supporting act --> damn i missed this team |
Dec 12 2011, 07:26 PM
milito got the award of worst player in serie-a while amori is close 2nd how can this happen...even though i dislike inter so much but i was hoping for amori to get that title and no club will want him and force to retire early...
Dec 12 2011, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Dec 12 2011, 04:41 PM) oh dat season... 2002-03 IINM. We beat Barca & Real on the way to the final. But we lose twice against United in the 2nd phase group stage Oh my bad, I tot we beat mu, now I remember a bit, I was happy at that tym bcoz we beat madrid whom defeated mu.. I recall correctly hehe, btw forza juve.Buffon-Thuram-Montero-Ferrara-Zambrotta-Camoranesi-Davids-Tacchinardi-Nedved-Del Piero-Di Vaio with Trezeguet, Zalayeta, Birindelli, Iuliano, Tudor, Salas as the supporting act --> damn i missed this team |
Dec 13 2011, 03:44 AM
anyone watching right now?
Added on December 13, 2011, 3:53 amdammit..poor defending now Roma in the lead through De Rossi This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Dec 13 2011, 03:53 AM |
Dec 13 2011, 04:40 AM
yup very poor defense on few occasion..and vidal should not miss the clearance as well...
Dec 13 2011, 05:04 AM
1-1..!! Lolwut we concede a penalty...fuk, very soft penalty...
Added on December 13, 2011, 5:04 ambuffon save!!! This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Dec 13 2011, 05:04 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0194sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:05 PM |