Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2012/2013, 1/10 Juventus v AS Roma | 2.45am

Firdaus_Fenriz
post Aug 2 2012, 11:50 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Aug 2 2012, 03:37 AM)
yeap, i guess krasic will be stepping in for pepe in the case pepe kena banned as well...

or maybe ADP's retirement is done on purpose? If conte has to go, ADP come in as coach  drool.gif
Maybe make him like Ruud Gullit did at chelsea half coach half player and ADP will retain his legendary number back... drool.gif drool.gif

Deani_77
post Aug 2 2012, 02:25 PM

Luaskan Kuasamu...
3,251 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Aug 2 2012, 11:50 AM)
Maybe make him like Ruud Gullit did at chelsea half coach half player and ADP will retain his legendary number back... drool.gif  drool.gif
There is chance that will happen since Juve need somebody to replace Conte while he away.... Maybe for the whole of the season by looking from previous punishment gave to Juve...
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Aug 2 2012, 03:39 PM

241 posts

highlight from last night

uzary
post Aug 2 2012, 04:12 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Aug 2 2012, 03:39 PM)
highlight from last night

another las minute goal by krasic.. rclxms.gif
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Aug 2 2012, 05:32 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Aug 2 2012, 04:12 PM)
another las minute goal by krasic.. rclxms.gif
this fella love to score goals at the death. Remember the 2-1 win over lazio 2 seasons ago?

and recently in injury times against both hertha & benfica. He should be Juve super subs next season rclxms.gif
Ah Shawn
post Aug 2 2012, 06:36 PM

512 posts

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...is-done?cc=4716

fingers crossed..
uzary
post Aug 2 2012, 07:20 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(Ah Shawn @ Aug 2 2012, 06:36 PM)
It is gud if it true howeva if rvp joined in, who will b leaving.. I hope not matri coz I believe he stil got it.
Firdaus_Fenriz
post Aug 3 2012, 05:40 AM

86 posts

Milos Krasic Officially sign to Fenerbahce... sad.gif sad.gif
http://www.goal.com/en/news/11/transfer-zo...c-from-juventus
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Aug 3 2012, 08:21 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Aug 3 2012, 05:40 AM)
Milos Krasic Officially sign to Fenerbahce... sad.gif sad.gif
http://www.goal.com/en/news/11/transfer-zo...c-from-juventus
f**k. Just when i taught he gonna stay on for another season after his glimpse of bright spark during pre season..
And guys with sky-high wages like Iaquinta, Melo were still here sweat.gif
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Aug 3 2012, 10:04 AM

241 posts

look at one heck of a joke this clown FIGC is

The FIGC has reacted angrily to Juventus President Andrea Agnelli’s “unacceptable” attack on their sporting justice system.

The Bianconeri patron released a harsh statement today when Antonio Conte began the betting trial, in which he risks a 15-month ban.

“The FIGC operates fairly in the full respect of the rules that guarantee the independence and autonomy of the Sporting Justice system,” read the Federation’s response.

“The evaluations of Juventus President Andrea Agnelli are unacceptable and go beyond the legitimate right to criticism.

“They also contrast with the statements he made on July 26, in which the natural sadness at the charges was – in the words of Agnelli – ‘mitigated by the knowledge the rules of the sporting justice system will achieve clarity in this match that is played in front of the various courts.’”

Agnelli’s statement today was extremely critical of the entire system, which it accused of being “dictatorial” and of protecting those who confessed to sporting fraud more than those who maintained their innocence.

the criticism comment from Agnelli --> http://football-italia.net/22570/juventus-...ictatorial-figc

what they (PIGS FIGC) gonna do next? Banned Agnelli for a lifetime? Send him to maximum security prison?
SnoWFisH
post Aug 3 2012, 10:18 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Aug 3 2012, 10:04 AM)
look at one heck of a joke this clown FIGC is
the criticism comment from Agnelli --> http://football-italia.net/22570/juventus-...ictatorial-figc

what they (PIGS FIGC) gonna do next? Banned Agnelli for a lifetime? Send him to maximum security prison?
To be honest... Agnelli's statement made perfect sense and FIGC reply was nonsense... sweat.gif

C'mon, FIGC, want to hentam also hentam properly lah doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Aug 3 2012, 11:05 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Aug 3 2012, 10:18 AM)
To be honest... Agnelli's statement made perfect sense and FIGC reply was nonsense...  sweat.gif 

C'mon, FIGC, want to hentam also hentam properly lah  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
this PIGS FIGC remind me abit of our own FAM. Only worse

- they do whatever the heck they want
- they are entitled to nodoby opinion/criticism. Only theirs
- they never wrong. Everyone around em does
- nobody criticize em @ u gonna pay the price
SnoWFisH
post Aug 3 2012, 11:17 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Aug 3 2012, 11:05 AM)
this PIGS FIGC remind me abit of our own FAM. Only worse

- they do whatever the heck they want
- they are entitled to nodoby opinion/criticism. Only theirs
- they never wrong. Everyone around em does
- nobody criticize em @ u gonna pay the price
In all fairness, our FAM is much better and less Draconian compared to FIGC...

Anyway politically speaking, the high court should be of higher authority than FIGC right?

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Aug 3 2012, 11:30 AM
Ah Shawn
post Aug 3 2012, 03:24 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Aug 3 2012, 11:17 AM)
In all fairness, our FAM is much better and less Draconian compared to FIGC...

Anyway politically speaking, the high court should be of higher authority than FIGC right?
technically yes, but the length of the process will defintiely disrupt the team, which is probably the intended purpose. either way, even if conte is proven innocent, the lengthy process will take its' toll on the team somehow
Jusstatic
post Aug 3 2012, 04:29 PM

188 posts

Yeah.. it will definitely take its toll. But as long as Conte is cleared of any charges that itself will be superb news. I guess our summer transfer is over...no top striker will want to come to us after this fiasco...

There is no doubt that mafias are involved in this matter. Bribes or threatens were been dealt out to those FIGC and justice system personnel. Its like watching the GOD Father trilogy... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Jusstatic: Aug 3 2012, 04:31 PM
SnoWFisH
post Aug 3 2012, 04:51 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Aug 3 2012, 04:29 PM)
Yeah.. it will definitely take its toll. But as long as Conte is cleared of any charges that itself will be superb news. I guess our summer transfer is over...no top striker will want to come to us after this fiasco...

There is no doubt that mafias are involved in this matter. Bribes or threatens were been dealt out to those FIGC and justice system personnel. Its like watching the GOD Father trilogy...  rclxub.gif
Don't worry we have a leader in Buffon and Pirlo in the pitch. Even though Pirlo has only been with us for 1 season, can see everyone looks up to him whenever we need leadership. Don't forget we have Marc and monster Vidal as well.

The only thing is, I don't think Bonucci will be playing anytime soon, Barzagli going to have to do a lot of cover up with Chiellio out too. Great thing we signed Masi.

I guess Lich might go to the CB role this time.

Anyway If im not mistaken we sigend Gab and loaned him to Atalanta or somewhere else sweat.gif rclxub.gif

Added on August 3, 2012, 6:37 pmDid some research about the Italian court, seems that when one is charged, he is guilty until proven innocent. Thats why plea bargain option is there.

Oh that explains why Cricsito had to sit out of Euro 2012.

Now I'm worried, later suddenly say we were involved in another scandal and our title last season get stripped off again rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Aug 3 2012, 06:39 PM
Firdaus_Fenriz
post Aug 4 2012, 04:08 AM

86 posts

Message from Milos to us..

Milos Krasic: "Hello everyone, my move has materialized. Greet all Juventus fans who were always by my side, they will always carry in my heart. Never forget the hat-trick against Cagliari, the goal at 94 'against Lazio and your hearts affection on me. Juve, despite everything, will always remain in my heart, was my childhood dream. I went away because the coach had other needs and preferred other players to me. I am now here at Fenerbahce and I'm happy with my choice. not wait to get started!
Fans of Juventus, this is not goodbye, because one day I will return to Turin to greet you. I take this opportunity to give a wolf good luck to My mates Pepe and Bonucci and Conte. I'm sure that will come out good from evil, a staggering thought!

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Another true Black and White leave...make me sad. sad.gif sad.gif
Although he not suite in Conte playing philosophy but at least he is better than dead wood Iaquinta & Martinez to name a few..hell even krasic would be better striker than Iaquinta..

This post has been edited by Firdaus_Fenriz: Aug 4 2012, 04:12 AM
uzary
post Aug 4 2012, 04:22 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Aug 4 2012, 04:08 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Another true Black and White leave...make me sad. sad.gif  sad.gif
Although he not suite in Conte playing philosophy but at least he is better than dead wood Iaquinta & Martinez to name a few..hell even krasic would be better striker than Iaquinta..
Why did he mentioned pepe's name alongside conte n bonucci? Does pepe also involves inany sort of scandal too???

Added on August 4, 2012, 4:23 amBtw farewell krasic,thanks for everything u hv done for us..best of luck playin in turkey.

This post has been edited by uzary: Aug 4 2012, 04:23 AM
Firdaus_Fenriz
post Aug 4 2012, 04:25 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Aug 4 2012, 04:22 AM)
Why did he mentioned pepe's name alongside conte n bonucci? Does pepe also involves inany sort of scandal too???

Added on August 4, 2012, 4:23 amBtw farewell krasic,thanks for everything u hv done for us..best of luck playin in turkey.
Yes Pepe also under investigation if not mistaken the same match that Bari against Udinese when bonucci at Bari and Pepe on the other side.
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Aug 4 2012, 06:15 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Aug 4 2012, 04:08 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Another true Black and White leave...make me sad. sad.gif  sad.gif
its weird watching him with that yellow-dark blue stripe instead of black0white stripe.

anyway best of luck to Krasic and hope he got his carrier back on track. Fener would be one force to reckon with if they enter UCL next season with Krasic,Kuyt addition

124 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0334sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:03 PM