124 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2012/2013, 1/10 Juventus v AS Roma | 2.45am

uzary
post Mar 21 2012, 04:28 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 21 2012, 01:00 PM)
nope

last time we played them is that controversial game in san siro.
My bad, i forgot dat 1, but wateva it is, we remain unbeaten in all competition(2 competion to precise hehe) is very2 suprisin.. we might draw alot but our team just refuse to loss.. i hope we stay unbeaten till d end even if we dun win seria a, but plez win copa at least..

Added on March 21, 2012, 4:33 pm
QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 21 2012, 04:23 PM)
me thinks the same

i'd prefer we use the available cash to try to lure Cavani from napoli. He's proven striker & already settled in serie a
I agree if we can get cavani.. tho i stil wish dzeko can join us, as he interested in us last time.. we ned player who wan to play for us.. also maybe giovinco can come back to us.

This post has been edited by uzary: Mar 21 2012, 04:33 PM
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 21 2012, 04:43 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Mar 21 2012, 04:28 PM)
My bad, i forgot dat 1, but wateva it is, we remain unbeaten in all competition(2 competion to precise hehe) is very2 suprisin.. we might draw alot but our team just refuse to loss.. i hope we stay unbeaten till d end even if we dun win seria a, but plez win copa at least..

Added on March 21, 2012, 4:33 pm

I agree if we can get cavani.. tho i stil wish dzeko can join us, as he interested in us last time.. we ned player who wan to play for us.. also maybe giovinco can come back to us.
technically we lose the coppa match as milan beaten us 2-1 in normal time. But still who cares. We went to the final that's what matters.

Dzeko also not a bad idea...but any player who came would largely depend on whether we playing in UCL next season or not...so lets just focus
on clinching the ucl spot (and win the coppa italia since we're in the final) biggrin.gif
SnoWFisH
post Mar 21 2012, 05:04 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 21 2012, 04:43 PM)
technically we lose the coppa match as milan beaten us 2-1 in normal time. But still who cares. We went to the final that's what matters.

Dzeko also not a bad idea...but any player who came would largely depend on whether we playing in UCL next season or not...so lets just focus
on clinching the ucl spot (and win the coppa italia since we're in the final) biggrin.gif
If Parma get relegated, i think 99% Gio will come back to us as he will surely refuse to play in Serie B.
Dzeko....I don't think Mancini will release him...

Torres has pace and is willing to get dirty to fight for the ball....he has the spirit unlike Amori and biorello. whistling.gif
rook-ie
post Mar 21 2012, 05:40 PM

138 posts

i don't mind anyone between dzeko/cavani/lavezzi...but impossible for napoli to sell cavani or lavezzi to us.

torres also good because he has talent unlike boriello again, haha. class is permanent, form is temporary...just like our club. best club in Italy.
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 21 2012, 09:27 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Mar 21 2012, 05:04 PM)
If Parma get relegated, i think 99% Gio will come back to us as he will surely refuse to play in Serie B.
Dzeko....I don't think Mancini will release him...

Torres has pace and is willing to get dirty to fight for the ball....he has the spirit unlike Amori and biorello.  whistling.gif
If gio want to return..i hope he'll not be a changing room troublemaker..bcoz a troublemaker is the last thing we need in our team.
We all knew Gio would not settle for a place on the bench... Well this isn't Parma. U wanna place at starting lineup, u have to earned it..instead of running his mouth everywhere & when

QUOTE(rook-ie @ Mar 21 2012, 05:40 PM)
i don't mind anyone between dzeko/cavani/lavezzi...but impossible for napoli to sell cavani or lavezzi to us.

not really. In serie A anything can happen. Just take a look at zlatan switching clubs between the 3 rivals.
So i think Cavani @ Lavezzi leaving naples for turin is still a possibility
rook-ie
post Mar 22 2012, 09:35 AM

138 posts

almost impossible to sell to us, they have so many admirers. why would they sell to direct rival? zlatan a bit different from juve(serie b)>inter>barca>milan.
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 22 2012, 09:53 AM

241 posts

we'll meet Napoli in the coppa final on may 20th. Surely it would be one heck of the match
SnoWFisH
post Mar 22 2012, 11:14 AM

2,250 posts

I don't think Ibra will leave Milan, Milan's doing well and Ibra is a key player for them as well....

Giuseppe Rossi heading to Inter? sweat.gif

Sigh...I do sympathize with Krasic...I think its time for him to move on. He stayed on to fight for his place but unfortunately I don't think he fits into Conte's plan, as his formation does not need MF who can run for long distances.

anyway PDC offered and sign a new contract.

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Mar 22 2012, 11:19 AM
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 22 2012, 11:25 AM

241 posts

Krasic is one dimensional player with his "push & chase the ball" style. And he rarely track back to help in defending. Dats one of the reason Conte not favoring him

IMO he & elia should stay until the next season. We are on course to participate in UCL next season...when it comes there'll be a fair share of playing time for everyone

oh and another good news biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

http://www.football-italia.net/16892/juven...orriello-option

it seems we would not sign this waste of space permanently... Sorry Bordello i aint hating u as a person...but as a footballer..very much.
SnoWFisH
post Mar 22 2012, 11:31 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 22 2012, 11:25 AM)
Krasic is one dimensional player with his "push & chase the ball" style. And he rarely track back to help in defending. Dats one of the reason Conte not favoring him

IMO he & elia should stay until the next season. We are on course to participate in UCL next season...when it comes there'll be a fair share of playing time for everyone

oh and another good news biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

http://www.football-italia.net/16892/juven...orriello-option

it seems we would not sign this waste of space permanently... Sorry Bordello i aint hating u as a person...but as a footballer..very much.
I rather have Krasic and Elia as a striker...they might be 1 dimensional but at least they don't screw up build-ups sweat.gif
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 22 2012, 12:03 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Mar 22 2012, 11:31 AM)
I rather have Krasic and Elia as a striker...they might be 1 dimensional but at least they don't screw up build-ups  sweat.gif
Krasic just can't be a striker...as a forward @ wing-forward he might. He just sometimes plain selfish and his shot on goal were abysmal. sweat.gif
Elia im not sure though...coz i only watched he's in action for 10minutes only this season. LOL

SnoWFisH
post Mar 22 2012, 01:54 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 22 2012, 12:03 PM)
Krasic just can't be a striker...as a forward @ wing-forward he might. He just sometimes plain selfish and his shot on goal were abysmal. sweat.gif
Elia im not sure though...coz i only watched he's in action for 10minutes only this season. LOL
between boriello who screws up at the beginning of the build up and krasic who screws up at the end, i prefer krasic. at least he has a higher chance of getting the goals laugh.gif

Anyway....We signed a dutch wonderkid too right? is he in our primavera team?
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 22 2012, 02:22 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Mar 22 2012, 01:54 PM)
between boriello who screws up at the beginning of the build up and krasic who screws up at the end, i prefer krasic. at least he has a higher chance of getting the goalsĀ  laugh.gif

Anyway....We signed a dutch wonderkid too right? is he in our primavera team?
yes, Quasim Buoy...and he's already playing in Viareggio cup(winning it at the same time, his 1st club honour
for Juve and lot more to comes biggrin.gif )...and scoring one brilliant goal vs Club Guarani IINM

Added on March 22, 2012, 2:25 pmfound the vids.. Buoy goals in viareggio cup

This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Mar 22 2012, 02:26 PM
SnoWFisH
post Mar 22 2012, 02:26 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 22 2012, 02:22 PM)
yes, Quasim Bouy...and he's already playing in Viareggio cup(winning it at the same time, his 1st club honour
for Juve and lot more to comes biggrin.gif )...and scoring one brilliant goal vs Club Guarani IINM

Added on March 22, 2012, 2:25 pmfound the vids.. Buoy goals in viareggio cup

Alright, after letting our wonderkid revolt against us, we better not let this boy go...
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 22 2012, 02:29 PM

241 posts

this boy already got the "aura" of the next big thing surrounding him...and Ajax youth rarely a disappointment

the question remains is how we gonna end up with him.. Would he be the Marchisio's @ De Ceglie's or he became the Giovinco's @ Nocerino's instead
SnoWFisH
post Mar 23 2012, 09:51 AM

2,250 posts

Rumours going out that Quag is heading to Zenit next season...
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 24 2012, 12:10 PM

241 posts

^probably..and he got compatriot there like Criscito & Rosina. Perhaps Spaletti intended to have an Italian Connection at Zenit FC biggrin.gif

but still i hoping he's gonna stay with us. If the one striker that should've gone..its bordello
Deani_77
post Mar 24 2012, 02:48 PM

Luaskan Kuasamu...
3,251 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 24 2012, 12:10 PM)
^probably..and he got compatriot there like Criscito & Rosina. Perhaps Spaletti intended to have an Italian Connection at Zenit FC biggrin.gif

but still i hoping he's gonna stay with us. If the one striker that should've gone..its bordello
That Bordello is consider gone according to previous post... And ADP will be gone. But still no confirm candidate for next year striker... Will Gio come back... Will Torres move to Juve...

With rumor Quag also will be gone... there is more space need to be fill next season...
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 25 2012, 02:01 PM

241 posts

Full squad to take on Inter tonight/tomorrow morning

1 Buffon
3 Chiellini
4 Caceres
7 Pepe
8 Marchisio
10 Del Piero
11 De Ceglie
13 Manninger
14 Vucinic
15 Barzagli
17 Elia
18 Quagliarella
19 Bonucci
20 Padoin
21 Pirlo
22 Vidal
23 Borriello
27 Krasic
28 Estigarribia
30 Storari
32 Matri
34 Marrone

*Barza just get a recent call-up to the list. But i think Conte wouldn't rush him yet..so its Bonucci & Chiellini in the center
No Lich either as he's suspended

i expected this

but i hope Del Piero would take Pepe place...or Pepe start and Del Piero play in Matri role...as he did vs Milan in coppa last tuesday

uzary
post Mar 25 2012, 06:07 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

forza juve

124 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:11 AM