bafukie
post Oct 12 2011, 08:09 PM

1,406 posts

Since when music is about seeing... Lol
ahboy2725
post Oct 17 2011, 07:58 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Oct 12 2011, 02:38 AM)
you got the point !!!
if u said he got the point, then ur point on the headphone location? your previous explanations i dun really understand.
how to place all ur speakers mimiking headphone? install all speakers on ur head?

Sorry me noob in ice and still in the learning process...

Added on October 17, 2011, 8:01 pm
QUOTE(howiechoo @ Oct 11 2011, 12:52 PM)
wat i mean is, if u wan the full freq to be reproduce nicely without any loss, put the speaker like how you use a headphone will be the best :>
continue from my previous reply, how to put speaker like we are using our headphone, isit put all speakers right next to my ears?

base on ur explanation, if i want full freq to be listened, i need to put as close as possible to my ears? isit?

sorry noobies here

This post has been edited by ahboy2725: Oct 17 2011, 08:01 PM
TShowiechoo
post Oct 18 2011, 12:44 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

QUOTE(ahboy2725 @ Oct 17 2011, 07:58 PM)
if u said he got the point, then ur point on the headphone location? your previous explanations i dun really understand.
how to place all ur speakers mimiking headphone? install all speakers on ur head?

Sorry me noob in ice and still in the learning process...

Added on October 17, 2011, 8:01 pm
continue from my previous reply, how to put speaker like we are using our headphone, isit put all speakers right next to my ears?
base on ur explanation, if i want full freq to be listened, i need to put as close as possible to my ears? isit?

sorry noobies here
you wear a headphone before?
Quazacolt
post Oct 18 2011, 07:39 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Oct 18 2011, 12:44 PM)
jom nak headphone tt also can. just get a good ASIO sourced laptop or portable (with DAC preferred) and a power socket tongue.gif
ahboy2725
post Oct 19 2011, 02:34 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Oct 18 2011, 12:44 PM)
i think not only my ice r noob and i think my manglish also noob.... till u cant understand my question....

ok please explain if i say yes... yes i did wear a headphone b4, so? care to elaborate more on how to have a headphone position?

i dun understand why u need to ask me whether did i wear a headphone b4.....

so please master sifu, enlighten me... i already answered ur question

TShowiechoo
post Oct 19 2011, 02:57 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(ahboy2725 @ Oct 5 2011, 02:48 PM)
midrange lidat can get good front stage ar? must try must try
staging? yes it's very good if put like that..wanna try? Dunno wat car u drive now, but of course it's not a good idea for wira. You may get a w210 and i install let u try...smile.gif This speaker are not midrange....it's response from 200-20k...does this solve your doubt?

QUOTE(ahboy2725 @ Oct 17 2011, 07:58 PM)
you can custom your headrest to put spk on it if you want the best staging....if that's the only thing you want.

QUOTE(ahboy2725 @ October 17, 2011, 8:01 pm)
it depends on wat driver you are using. some driver give u best freq response at 3 inch distance, some might less or more. so, out close to ears doesn't mean it will be best.

btw, dun call urself noob la Mr.chan, you already play ice for so many years,. If you think what i do is not into your concept, then just leave it. My customer are happy with his money spend ed.. If he really wan everything you think it should be, he wont use that hu lor.

Added on October 19, 2011, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(ahboy2725 @ Oct 19 2011, 02:34 PM)
i think not only my ice r noob and i think my manglish also noob.... till u cant understand my question....
ok please explain if i say yes... yes i did wear a headphone b4, so? care to elaborate more on how to have a headphone position?

i dun understand why u need to ask me whether did i wear a headphone b4.....

so please master sifu, enlighten me... i already answered ur question
why? if u think i cant ask you, then pls dun answer me.

This post has been edited by howiechoo: Oct 19 2011, 02:58 PM
ahboy2725
post Oct 21 2011, 05:23 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Oct 19 2011, 02:57 PM)
staging? yes it's very good if put like that..wanna try? Dunno wat car u drive now, but of course it's not a good idea for wira. You may get a w210 and i install let u try...smile.gif This speaker are not midrange....it's response from 200-20k...does this solve your doubt?

Btw, did i asked a question here?

you can custom your headrest to put spk on it if you want the best staging....if that's the only thing you want.
it depends on wat driver you are using. some driver give u best freq response at 3 inch distance, some might less or more. so, out close to ears doesn't mean it will be best.
btw, dun call urself noob la Mr.chan, you already play ice for so many years,. If you think what i do is not into your concept, then just leave it. My customer are happy with his money spend ed.. If he really wan everything you think it should be, he wont use that hu lor.

Added on October 19, 2011, 2:58 pm

why? if u think i cant ask you, then pls dun answer me.

please check ur reply, check on the word that you wrote where u said headphone position, i think got another forummer and i would like to know how to get headphone position. Until now u still have not tell us what is headphone position, by the above replies do u think ur replies is relevant?

sumore please let me know on which para or which of my question are justifying u and ur workmanship?

Please read properly on my questions and replys before accusing me of questioning your professionalism.

again please read ur replies, have u answered my question on the headphone position yet? You mentioned that n u seems cant explain on that now by that u simply accusing me on bombarding u...

Please ask drexchan and all the forummers  to read here to justified my intentioned mr howiechoo

involving in ice for a few years doesnt mean that i know everything, sumore did i ever pinpoint on u? please check back all my posts c whether did i ever questioning ur "concept"

bafukie
post Oct 21 2011, 06:16 PM

1,406 posts

After so many years still face this problem meh? If know a lot about ice dun mind share share here ma... Why wanna say me noob la.. Still learning la when old timer will know that u are not.... Sifu say sifu lo... No neeD to be ashame geh... If u think that howie said is not correct theN enlighten us. No need to pusing here and there

Quazacolt
post Oct 21 2011, 06:22 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ahboy2725 @ Oct 21 2011, 05:23 PM)

might want to fix those quote tags. took me a while to figure our which is your msg
TShowiechoo
post Oct 21 2011, 07:59 PM

1,919 posts

i tot i already said u can customize ur headrest to install speaker?
xtorm
post Oct 21 2011, 09:37 PM

^O....OO.....ooo^
3,160 posts

Gosh, im sorry i ever ask.....

Where ada tt? Looking to buy mids...wana listen others.car ler, haha
ahboy2725
post Oct 25 2011, 04:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(bafukie @ Oct 21 2011, 06:16 PM)
After so many years still face this problem meh? If know a lot about ice dun mind share share here ma... Why wanna say me noob la.. Still learning la when old timer will know that u are not.... Sifu say sifu lo... No neeD to be ashame geh...  If u think that howie said is not correct theN enlighten us. No need to pusing here and there
play ice for a few years can be claim as a sifu ar? i m very sorry cause i m not. please read again what i asked and what he answered, please enlighten me if i asked or said something wrong. I think i already pin-point out my question and he didnt really answer me, doesnt that clear enuf?

Btw, your last sentence means that i m starting pushing here, please do enlighten me from which para or which sentence i started this, thank you..

Added on October 25, 2011, 4:17 pm
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 21 2011, 06:22 PM)
might want to fix those quote tags. took me a while to figure our which is your msg
i m sorry cause i m noob in computer thingy too, not good in quoting, nvm now i will try to quote one by one to lessen the mix up, very sorry.

Added on October 25, 2011, 4:32 pm
QUOTE(howiechoo @ Oct 21 2011, 07:59 PM)
i tot i already said u can customize ur headrest to install speaker?
so this is your so called headphone position? u can just said this before hitting me out. please check back your previous reply, c whether did u said anything about installing speakers onto ur headrest.

Oh yeah, did u check back and c whether on which posting did i start pushing here n there like bafukie said?

i need to apologies if there is.

and please remember, headphone position is very new to me, and that is why i asked. i duno why you all keep saying a person who involve in ice a few years must be a sifu. me and u different, howie, we listen to music maybe everyday, but we didnt install ice or tweek all different types of setups or whatsoever, so our knowledge is very minimal with only our own setup to play with. So we didnt got the chance to try or test with wide varieties or choices....

so mr bafukie, does my explanation acceptable about the noob word that i brand myself. So u also play with ice for a few years, can i call u sifu?

This post has been edited by ahboy2725: Oct 25 2011, 04:32 PM
Quazacolt
post Oct 25 2011, 04:52 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

actually, the origin of the misunderstanding is that you took things a weeee bit too seriously sad.gif
ahboy2725
post Oct 27 2011, 05:20 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 25 2011, 04:52 PM)

actually, the origin of the misunderstanding is that you took things a weeee bit too seriously sad.gif
so u think ppl come to forum just to play around? then what for i invest on ice? please think before u post.

Quazacolt
post Oct 27 2011, 06:36 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ahboy2725 @ Oct 27 2011, 05:20 PM)
so u think ppl come to forum just to play around? then what for i invest on ice? please think before u post.
if you couldn't get what i said, ill just leave it as it is then.
Nightstalker1993
post Oct 27 2011, 10:43 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(ahboy2725 @ Oct 27 2011, 05:20 PM)
long story cut short, howie was being sarcastic and you kinda misunderstood him and took it too seriously sweat.gif

i'm guessing you don't frequest the Kopitiam section too? laugh.gif
ahboy2725
post Oct 28 2011, 04:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Oct 27 2011, 10:43 PM)
long story cut short, howie was being sarcastic and you kinda misunderstood him and took it too seriously sweat.gif

i'm guessing you don't frequest the Kopitiam section too? laugh.gif
i m sure here in this section is for serious ppl to enquire for knowledge and not fooling around, if i want to fool around i will do it in kopitiam section....

0.0181sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:54 AM