5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2011, Chelsea 1- 2 Liverpool - Maxi+Johnson!

leaF
post Nov 5 2011, 11:09 PM

517 posts

wtf...wat did liverpool done to tat tiang last time..
leaF
post Nov 5 2011, 11:15 PM

517 posts

http://lsh.lshunter.tv/static/popups/6898802191760.html
arab

english
http://www.firstrowsports.tv/watch/90105/1...ea-city-fc.html

leaF
post Nov 5 2011, 11:49 PM

517 posts

we need kuyt and bellamy in this game ..

downing position was too predictable..always stand near the line there and henderson keep losing ball...wtf with adam, shouldnt did tat silly mistake
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 12:20 AM

517 posts

wtf adam , just close down ..u wait kuyt come to close for you ....

Added on November 6, 2011, 12:22 amwat happened to the player first touch ? cant hold the ball ?

This post has been edited by leaF: Nov 6 2011, 12:22 AM
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 12:25 AM

517 posts

wtf second half .. even reina was sleeping today
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 12:29 AM

517 posts

come on bellamy and maxi , the players really need serious training in passing and first touch while double up adam on stamina training
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 12:55 AM

517 posts

the 'best' ever perfomance by the players this season . f***ed up in own home game , Kuyt should start every games no matter how promising henderson will be . Jonjo plz back to replace adam , he is far too comfortable in tat place
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 12:59 AM

517 posts

very very very disapointed with adam and I am really angry with his foul on tat yellow card , always look tired and didnt bother to pressure the player
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:01 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Nov 6 2011, 01:00 AM)
I wonder what's Henry gonna do after this.
I am more interested with King post match interview. wat he gonna said bout tis perfomances . He should be question because the player from bench is playing better than the starting lineup
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:03 AM

517 posts

MOTM tonite belongs to Dirk Kuyt .
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:06 AM

517 posts

this is far more frustating than watching we played against norwich or sunderland early tis season
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:10 AM

517 posts

it is really frustated to see the player waste the chances but it is more frustated when you see the player didnt know how to play basic football (didnt pressure the opposition good enough or poor first touch)
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:11 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Nov 6 2011, 01:09 AM)
If this was roy,the so called anfield faithfuls would have been booing him and calling for his head.
I am disappointed by the hypocrisy of liverpool fans. doh.gif
roy is different , at first he get my support but after that he gave shit interview when games against mu tat season. blame the players for the loss and etc
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:12 AM

517 posts

5 points from possible 9 points and yet we have been poor in home lately ...

draw sunderland
draw mu
draw norwich
draw swansea
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:17 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 6 2011, 01:14 AM)
Carroll 35m. What a bargain.
hahaha , wtf tis dupe ..purposely log in to troll lfc ..can mod check this ..finally got some troll for me to play
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:18 AM

517 posts

come on la , dont fight with each others ...rant all u guys want , tomoro wake up we all still supporting LFC
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:22 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Nov 6 2011, 01:18 AM)
If i remember well,before this game kenny was already making excuses for a bad result in the similar way roy would do.
Now talk about double standards.Terrible performance and terrible result.I would have forgiven if it was a good performance but bad result.
However,this is unacceptable.
at least he back up the player and wat roy did was playing with his face. I didnt hope he get sacked , I just hope he know wat was he doing and correct it

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 6 2011, 01:18 AM)
Already we have some united fans trolling. #1 in trolling.... in LYN forum... Not too sure about other united fans elsewhere.
I wait we facing mancity first only go trolling ... more troll much better , itchy to press report button now ..later I scare their fan will come and say we still talking about them ..haha
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:24 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(ahmar @ Nov 6 2011, 01:19 AM)
Let me just say that i can take the effort to drive to 7 different mamak stalls with my liverpool jersey on, only to be booed by "u-know-who" fans. And finally locating the 8th mamak that showed the match, but our players didnt even look like they wanna play.

We were simply outclassed by Swansea tonight.
pity you , I planned to do tat as well but I know it is hard to find mamak tat play liverpool match .

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 6 2011, 01:20 AM)
Quote for truth  laugh.gif  More to come  biggrin.gif
just let them moan and rant , if not later cannot sleep. wake up tomoro morning still care bout the club. dont worry
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:27 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Nov 6 2011, 01:24 AM)
and john henry is also another scapegoat too???  sweat.gif
just making fun only not totally blame them la ... dont so serious , we still can differentiate black and white
leaF
post Nov 6 2011, 01:30 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Nov 6 2011, 01:28 AM)
Sack Adam, Caroll, Henderson, Downing. Sack KD. No more shitty english players. A Spaniard/Italian for manager!! gogoggogogo
use wat to sack ? have faith lar , now feel much better with this draw..

This post has been edited by leaF: Nov 6 2011, 01:32 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0166sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:37 AM