Discussion FOOTBALL FANS, SURVEY

TSdar121191
post Sep 29 2011, 11:32 PM, updated 15y ago

60 posts

Hi All football fans out there.

I’m currently studying and i need to do my assignment on football fans.
i need to know what are the crazy things you will do to watch football?

e.g: Tonight Team A vs Team B at 2.45am,but you have no astro at home, and your parents dosen’t let you go out late nights
but you also don’t have any transport. So what will you do to watch that particular match.its your favorite team playing.

Waiting for your replies!

bitebug
post Sep 30 2011, 12:14 AM

291 posts

Streaming.....
ayanami_tard
post Sep 30 2011, 12:20 AM

40 posts

I bertapa mencari siaran

so i watch it inside my brain
SGSuser
post Sep 30 2011, 12:23 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

break into neighbour's house with to watch
shirley_andy
post Sep 30 2011, 12:24 AM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

streaming,
if no stream then watch gamecast on ESPNsoccernet then next day watch full match highlights
tzxsean
post Sep 30 2011, 01:39 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

u should ask ur parents days earlier for permission for the atmosphere experience
Naskah
post Sep 30 2011, 08:04 AM

72 posts

lari dari rumah - glory man utd
Duke Red
post Sep 30 2011, 08:31 AM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(dar121191 @ Sep 29 2011, 11:32 PM)
Hi All football fans out there.

I’m currently studying and i need to do my assignment on football fans.
i need to know what are the crazy things you will do to watch football?

e.g: Tonight Team A vs Team B at 2.45am,but you have no astro at home, and your parents dosen’t let you go out late nights
      but you also don’t have any transport. So what will you do to watch that particular match.its your favorite team playing.
Waiting for your replies!
I don't do anything crazy but everyone that knows me knows how important Liverpool is to me. I'll skip weddings and family dinners, even if it's a close relative's birthday but they're used to it by now. Even if they don't like it, they'll have to accept it. It takes a lot to keep me from watching a game.
FLampard
post Sep 30 2011, 10:54 AM

590 posts

no astro, cannot go out and watch, what else? Use imagination lol

BRB using imagination since no astro
sickx
post Sep 30 2011, 11:00 AM

:)
1,232 posts

streaming
use my phone,check update via livescore.
TendouSouji
post Sep 30 2011, 12:35 PM

371 posts

Stream lo, no stream then gaduh with parents lo xD
pisces88
post Sep 30 2011, 12:46 PM

3,971 posts

call fren, ask them turn on loudspeaker, let me listen to the commentary
joe405
post Sep 30 2011, 12:47 PM

239 posts

streaming or watch livescore
legendofhafiz
post Sep 30 2011, 03:35 PM

82 posts

crazy enough to watch footy even though there is important examination on the morning next day
MamulaMoon
post Sep 30 2011, 10:37 PM

137 posts

Internet Streaming sopcast...

i heard those are illegal?
kucingmainan
post Sep 30 2011, 11:31 PM

289 posts

watch porn instead of football.
TSdar121191
post Oct 1 2011, 01:48 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Sep 30 2011, 09:31 AM)
I don't do anything crazy but everyone that knows me knows how important Liverpool is to me. I'll skip weddings and family dinners, even if it's a close relative's birthday but they're used to it by now. Even if they don't like it, they'll have to accept it. It takes a lot to keep me from watching a game.
I like the skipping dinner and weddings part.
cool,one more i need to know whats your pledge for football

eg:i wont miss a football match of my favorite team!
themanguydude2
post Oct 1 2011, 02:20 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Sep 30 2011, 10:37 PM)
Internet Streaming sopcast...

i heard those are illegal?
They are. But so are pirated DVDs brows.gif
Duke Red
post Oct 1 2011, 03:33 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(dar121191 @ Oct 1 2011, 01:48 PM)
I like the skipping dinner and weddings part.
cool,one more i need to know whats your pledge for football

eg:i wont miss a football match of my favorite team!
Yeah skipping these occasions doesn't exactly make me too popular. Just a couple of weeks ago, I skipped my aunts birthday because Liverpool were playing Spurs. Tex ted my aunt and she said she understood.

Anyway, if I have pledge it's that I'll stand by my team not just in good times but especially in bad times and they'll never walk alone. Irks me that when I first got inked, I kept having people asked me what would happen if I changed clubs. What? I didn't think of that before? I got inked to solidify my allegiance. A picture paints a thousand words.
FLampard
post Oct 1 2011, 07:31 PM

590 posts

may i ask why dun u guys record the match onto a tape and go for your whatever occasions and watch it later?

0.0197sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:42 PM