The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

OperaGhost
post Jan 13 2012, 10:09 AM

474 posts

Anyone signed their LO? Pls advise the rate n bank ya. Thanks.
OperaGhost
post Jan 13 2012, 10:41 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(mamaraye @ Jan 13 2012, 10:20 AM)
I got 2 LO from MBB & HSBC:

MBB - 2.4%, 90%, with mrta, no lock-in (semi)
HSBC - 2.35%, 90%, lock 5 yr (full)
Thanks. I got the same frm Mbb (40yrs repayment)... Was wondering if any other bank can
Top tht. I heard PBB offer -2.5 but 80%
OperaGhost
post Jan 30 2012, 04:04 PM

474 posts

Got a msg frm the developer. Invade u guys plan to drop by: "Our sales office is closed from 30/01-04/02 for an overseas training. Kindly email us at info@theleafz.com should you have any enquiry. Exsim Development"

Added on January 30, 2012, 4:05 pmGuppy ur pretty influential n informative... Wonder if u could create a Facebook page post the progress pics etc there. I'll support ya. In Guppy we trust smile.gif

This post has been edited by OperaGhost: Jan 30 2012, 04:05 PM
OperaGhost
post Feb 21 2012, 05:03 PM

474 posts

Thanks for sharing. Cheers !
OperaGhost
post Feb 23 2012, 06:37 PM

474 posts

Guys good news smile.gif

Dear our valued Purchasers,

We are pleased to inform you that we have obtained the Advertising Permit
and Developer’s Licence from the relevant authorities, details of which is
as follows:-

DEVELOPER'S LICENCE : 11949-1/02-2017/186 (Validity : 17/02/2012 -
16/02/2017)
ADVERTISING PERMIT : 11949-1/385/2013(02) (Validity : 20/02/2012 -
19/02/2013)
BUILDING PLAN : BP S3 OSC 2011 3295

In relation to this, we hereby exercise the Put Option and shall request
Messrs Wan Haron & Associates to release the Stakeholder Fund to us as
part of the purchase price to the abovementioned Property against Third
Schedule in the Sale & Purchase Agreement.

We shall contact you soon for signing of the Sale & Purchase Agreement.
OperaGhost
post Mar 15 2012, 08:39 PM

474 posts

Yahoo!!!! Signing S&P next week Wednesday !!!!
OperaGhost
post Mar 21 2012, 10:02 PM

474 posts

Signed the snp. Overall okie they even give goodie bags. The only part I'm nt too happy is my car park. Distance to lift is okie but the car park is in freaking 6th floor. They say can't change sad.gif
OperaGhost
post Mar 22 2012, 07:49 PM

474 posts

I write in officially after I sign my S&P. They called n explain it's arranged n nothing can be done. I'm bit regret sign the S&P coz nw no more bargain power. To all the sifus here.. Is there any way to pursue on this? I really like the house the unit the way everything is carried out by exsim is just this car park lot I'm pretty disappointed. Sigh.....
OperaGhost
post Mar 22 2012, 08:51 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(loumou @ Mar 22 2012, 08:25 PM)
any more unit available?
2 more units available. If not mistaken is the smallest unit. U call call up n ask. The rest all sapu ady take up rate is high for bigger units with many in waiting list
OperaGhost
post Mar 22 2012, 10:30 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Mar 22 2012, 09:13 PM)
I think we could not change the car park design, since this was the design to maximize the usage of the area, the developer wont entertain, as majority of us didnt complain bout this, if we get enough numbers of vote to object this thing that was another story la, probably if the level of the car park still negotiable la
Please kindly updates us if you have any additional info regarding snp as I haven't sign it, thanks
By the way, anybody know how many of us have sign snp at this stage?
As per yest the number is around 100.
OperaGhost
post Apr 9 2012, 12:58 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Guppy11 @ Apr 8 2012, 06:01 AM)
The SA told me they don't reserve any bumi lot, instead they prepare to pay penalty if any due to bumi reserve or quota.
SA told me more than 99% are Chinese n the developer is paying the penalty. Only 2 750sqf tower b left. The waiting list for 1k sqf n above is very long... I doubt my friend who put his name in will ever get 1 now.
OperaGhost
post Apr 25 2012, 06:20 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(casperfen @ Apr 25 2012, 08:42 AM)
Really??
How much they selling now?
Ya hw much I like to knw also smile.gif
OperaGhost
post Apr 25 2012, 06:52 PM

474 posts

Any idea hw many units left? Last I heard was 2 small units. Consider a successful project as I heard other new condos still have quite alot vacant units
OperaGhost
post Apr 25 2012, 07:25 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 25 2012, 07:15 PM)
mayb u went after me.. when i was there left 3.. now 2 ...
seems they sold 1 more unit after i left..

yes.. loan reject unit also hard to get.. once AP out, most likely most of them adi sign snp liao..
I was there 2 weeks back. One 750sqf n one 780sqf
OperaGhost
post Apr 27 2012, 07:13 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 26 2012, 10:31 AM)
Yes.. I ask him "I really really interested, do you have a bigger unit?" he say he cant provide anymore, waiting list is long..
it has passed a month.. no one call me for any drop out unit..

Location is strategic.. If they wanna play sticker game, they should had convinced me to leave my contact with them, but they did not, I left my contact voluntarily..

you may try the same trick and see they call you back or not..
Don't think so it's sticker game coz my friend left contact n follow up bt they say no more bigger units

Added on April 27, 2012, 7:16 am
QUOTE(krif @ Apr 26 2012, 10:10 AM)
780sqf is it with garden 1??
Garden or nt I don't remember

Added on April 27, 2012, 7:31 am
QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Apr 26 2012, 05:18 PM)
This a standard by waterproofing companies but developers normally cut corners by providing 1 or 2 years, what does matter is a
clean and professional deliverable its good for you guys to address now or regret later
Hi Fabio, seems ur very experience in propoerty investment and knows alot about the leafz. Ur concern are valid which is good esp those have yet to sign snp they can ask or even demand.

Question, are u a potential buyer earlier bt end up cancel unit coz demand / request was nt met... N also which property u invested around this area (if u have) and n why do u choose tht project? Good to share for those who are considering this area... Sharing is caring mate wink.gif

All the best those who invested in leafz (me included)... I hope we have a great neighbourhood at Dedaun n developer if ur reading this u better deliver coz alot ppl have high hope on u guys!!! smile.gif As of nw for me im a proud 1025sqf owner the only setback is my parking in 6th floor.

This post has been edited by OperaGhost: Apr 27 2012, 07:33 AM
OperaGhost
post Apr 27 2012, 08:19 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Apr 27 2012, 04:58 PM)
Got no worries about the project but concern about the developer, cause
1st time they are into condo ,and too much hype in this forum by their own sales people , my concern are real which all development are facing and all the time most of the developers get away scot free because our stupid HDA law which benefit developers than the buyers, if you get into a situation with the developer it takes humpty years to before its soghted out, I am not sayin the developer is bad I am just concern about the buyers to make sure all issues are address prior to deciding, have a great weekend
Same to u mate. Cheers !
OperaGhost
post Apr 28 2012, 09:15 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Apr 28 2012, 11:59 AM)
Your maintenance should be lower cause its a new building, take note you guys will end-up paying trough your nose after 5 years probably RM0.50 cents cause the cost will increase, just do mental calculation but this cant be avoided , the primary is deliverable s of most of the developers in quality and finishing sucks in Malaysia
Dude most new condo are at the same range. If u dun like condo better get urself a landed. By the way, since ur in this channel... Which property u invested? The leafz is still at a very early stage thus dun judge them at such.... Nt defending them bt really time will tell.... Hopefully us those tht invested will have the last laugh smile.gif

This post has been edited by OperaGhost: Apr 28 2012, 09:18 PM
OperaGhost
post May 1 2012, 05:08 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ May 1 2012, 04:35 PM)
I'm sure most of u would have received the email invitation card. Anyone going to the High Tea Reception come this Sunday 3pm-7pm? There is a Meet the Architect session at 3.30pm. Probably can get more insight regarding this project.
Me smile.gif I'll be there.
OperaGhost
post May 4 2012, 10:49 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ May 4 2012, 06:23 PM)
Wah from 2 units to 30+ units
All these sales tactics la... Most prob they hold till price hike up then release... Or maybe these are loan reject cases... Ppl can comment all they want bt end of d day the demand still there...

Exsim, u better nt disappoint ! Alot ppl here have high expectation biggrin.gif
OperaGhost
post May 12 2012, 01:03 PM

474 posts

Yes. 750 n 780 sqf

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0312sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:38 AM