The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

etseleste
post Jan 6 2012, 03:14 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Guppy11 @ Jan 5 2012, 07:19 PM)
How about take out the 50k premium package for furnishing,..etc? LY doesn't come with furnishing.....then how much psft?
QUOTE(krif @ Jan 5 2012, 07:35 PM)
Then become 450psf..LY's developer is better lah. Coz they are condo specialist. But our developer although new. But I think they won't spoilt their name at these 1st 2 residential project (the tree and TL). Js maybe that the construction period will be longer due to lack of experience.
Do remember LY price is on higher side cos they provide DIBS. For Leafz interest over 3 years of construction period, a 1025sf could roughly cost RM30k++ of interest. UOA will hasten their LY construction which will likely completed in 2 year time due to them trying not to absorb so much of interest from the bank since they are giving out DIBS. It is the same with Park Residences @ Bangsar South. Completed way ahead of schedule.

QUOTE(Guppy11 @ Jan 6 2012, 11:23 AM)
Totally agree. I also got 90% from PBB. I hv been told CIMB and HSBC quota full already for The leafz project....
Another one gotten 90% from PBB. Kudos to u.
etseleste
post Jan 17 2012, 02:36 PM

202 posts

SPA signing should be after CNY gua. Nice time should be early Feb.
etseleste
post Jan 21 2012, 11:43 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(jasonooi @ Jan 21 2012, 01:54 AM)
yup HSBC BLR -2.4 smile.gif without MRTA

Added on January 21, 2012, 1:55 am

Thanks Yuki smile.gif yup THE Banker u reffered to mi smile.gif

Added on January 21, 2012, 1:58 amAnyone here want to create a page for TheLeafz in Facebook?
Yours was BLR-2.4% whole tenure? I thought i read in earlier posts that HSBC first 2-3 years is BLR-2.4% and thereafter -2.45%?? Or maybe they do not have standard rates for TL and it is case to case basis.

Good idea creating a group page of TL in FB. Who can initiate it? nod.gif

Added on January 21, 2012, 11:48 am
QUOTE(idoblu @ Jan 21 2012, 11:41 AM)
hey guys, is the Leafz fully furnished? are there any show house i can go take a look? still available? thanks all
It is semi furnish with additional appliances such as induction cooker, hood, washing machine, dryer, built-in wardrobe, water heater, a/conds.

no loose furniture, sofa or tv.

Some units may pop out due to buyer's loan application rejected. U can head down to the show unit in Kuchai Lama. For more info go to www.theleafz.com

This post has been edited by etseleste: Jan 21 2012, 11:48 AM
etseleste
post Feb 21 2012, 10:18 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Guppy11 @ Feb 21 2012, 08:25 PM)
Can you believe this is Bandar Malaysia @ Sungai Besi? See http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwJl6fZgi5s
One word... WOW blink.gif
I'll be amazed if they can really achieve it. So futuristic and surreal.

Added on February 22, 2012, 4:13 pmI just receive this reply from the sales & marketing division today.

We have just obtained approval for Developer's Licence and Advertising Permit yesterday and we are now in the midst of informing all purchasers by way of letter and email. However, we are still awaiting title no. from Land Office before we could proceed with signing of S&P. We shall inform you accordingly once we have obtained the same from Land Office.

Finally some favorable news update.

This post has been edited by etseleste: Feb 22 2012, 04:13 PM
etseleste
post Feb 23 2012, 10:36 PM

202 posts

HSBC said the quota for the loan is already full. Dunno how true is that. Anyway already gotten my loan approved so it doesn't matter.

What matters is that developer is on track for the construction and keep their promise on providing quality workmanship & materials for the interior & exterior like what we have seen in the video with flashy graphic illustration for the Leafz.
etseleste
post Feb 24 2012, 10:17 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(Magpies9 @ Feb 24 2012, 07:49 AM)
Was informed the same by HSBC but understand that they are getting approval to increase the quota.
But my HSBC banker said that will likely take another few weeks for quota increase. With the SPA signing looming with the AP approval recently, I'm sure most buyers would wanna sign the LO from the banks around this corner. Certain approved LO from the bank may expire if you plan to wait for another few weeks just for HSBC.
etseleste
post Mar 22 2012, 12:34 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(krif @ Mar 21 2012, 11:41 PM)
which floor you bought??i heard the sales person said, you will get lower floor car park if you purchase higher floor
Really? Mine is above 20th floor Block B. Wonder which car park level I'm getting. Honestly I never like tandem car parks. Thought of buying another. But I recalled the SA telling me back then there isn't any extra car park for sale.
etseleste
post Mar 23 2012, 01:26 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Mar 22 2012, 10:37 PM)
thats not alot right? Total how many units again?

Added on March 22, 2012, 10:54 pmOh ya btw.. u guys aware the fittings, cabinets and washing machine all are gonna be installed after VP right?

They say give them 6 max months to do all those.. :|
Suddenly the thread is alive again. I'm not aware that the fittings are gonna be installed after VP. Anyway that is a small matter but does it need 6 mths?? Maybe 6 mth for the whole 3 blocks of 700 units. So those units being renovated and furnished last can only so-called move in after 6 mths??

Those who signed the SPA, how does the car park floor plan look like? Is it a spiral ramp all the way up and down or the one where u need to drive all the way to both sides of corner to go up or down, if u get what i mean. sweat.gif
etseleste
post Mar 24 2012, 01:11 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Mar 23 2012, 02:12 PM)
I just signed SPA.

The cark park floor plan (for block c at least) is not spiral all the way up.. but its spiral like passing all the car park lots.. so basically will see all the cars if parking is all the way up.
Darn, I would prefer to spiral all the way up and down, to save time, rather than going up or down a level from one end to the other end. Imagine after coming all the way down if ur car park located at highest level, u forgot to take something, and needlessly u need to drive all the way up. doh.gif
etseleste
post Mar 24 2012, 06:01 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Mar 24 2012, 02:29 PM)
This is not fair to us la, as long as they haven't finish up the internal, they shall not consider handing over to us lo. Logic thinking la, can we stay there without those fittings? Probably, will nego with them about this point.
Damn right u r. Once VP handed over, bank installment will start. But it is not completed yet so how to move in??
etseleste
post Mar 28 2012, 09:29 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Mar 27 2012, 01:45 PM)
the last time they told me is only after getting CF only can have their outsourced contractors to go in and install fittings and move the electrical items too

Added on March 27, 2012, 1:49 pm

Well developer sales staff last time said - u can take the 6 months to rectify defects anyway @_@

anyway they said prolly take 3 months.. they say 6 months just to cover their ass. but of coz owners still get short end of the stick at end of the day

Also I've been told.. we only start paying installment (with principal) after developer has submit application for strata title and not vp?
We start paying installment upon VP. Most developers take years (fastest I've seen was 2 year, mostly 4-10 years) to submit for strata title subdivision. Not logic to start paying actual installment after 4-5 years upon completion. Worst still cos just servicing interest all while long. Who told you that? Not the SA, right? Unless they damn efficient immediately submit for strata title upon completion, then i really hats off to them but i highly doubt it.
etseleste
post Apr 8 2012, 01:06 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 7 2012, 12:01 AM)
went to sales office today, only 3 units left, all are 750sqft.. the rest including bumi release units all gone.. congrates to all buyers.. looks like a good product at reasonable price..
i didn't know that there are bumi units. didn't hear from the SA that developer reserve certain units for bumi purchasers.
etseleste
post May 1 2012, 04:35 PM

202 posts

I'm sure most of u would have received the email invitation card. Anyone going to the High Tea Reception come this Sunday 3pm-7pm? There is a Meet the Architect session at 3.30pm. Probably can get more insight regarding this project.
etseleste
post May 6 2012, 12:31 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(quireyuyue @ May 4 2012, 04:39 PM)
anyway, wats the expected price for this property?? unsure.gif
Was there to sign SPA & Loan Agreement yesterday. Saw quite a few signing SPA at 2pm as well.

There were a couple of units for sale probably due to loan rejection. But they increased the price.

1025sf Tower A face Bkt Jalil 25th flr selling $561k, and 1430sf Block B 21st flr selling $736k.

There won't be any SPA signing for the launching event today else I would have signed today instead of yesterday.

I'm happy with my car park allocation cos they are high floors and not randomly placed.
etseleste
post May 6 2012, 06:08 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(krif @ May 6 2012, 05:12 PM)
Did they increase the price for tower C unit??
Could be though i didn't ask. Tower C is supposedly higher than A & B cos lower density. And to confirm some previous posts about us getting our key at least 3 months after VP, it is true cos the developer gave the contractor 3 months to install the fixture & fittings hence we are given 3 months FOC maintenance charges. After the VP and joint inspection we are to return the key back to developer so their contractor can work on it. Once it is done we will have another inspection again. That is why the defect liability period is 24 mth instead of the usual 18 month.

Who went to the high tea session today? I didn't go cos having running nose. Didn't wanna spread my germs to other Leafers.

One more thing, confirm our written address gonna be Dedaun, though they will maintain the signage 'The Leafz'. doh.gif
etseleste
post May 7 2012, 12:57 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(andrewlimkn @ May 7 2012, 01:13 AM)
Can i confirm that all SPA and loan legal/stamp duty fees are borne by the developer?
Developer will bear all costings for SPA legal fee + SPA stamping only (RM 10 x 4 copy), not the stamping fees for MOT (memorandum of transfer) which many people mistaken. When the strata title is being issued, the lawyers will collect a legal fee from us for the "perfection of title". costing is normally 25% of the legal fee for SPA. They will also collect the MOT stamping fee from us then. If u sell the house before strata title being issued (unless developer already submitted for strata title issuance and do not allow direct transfer), you will not need to pay the MOT stamping fee.

Developer will bear loan legal + stamp duty (the expensive one) + facility agreement stamping (RM 10 x 4 copy).

QUOTE(krif @ May 7 2012, 12:40 PM)
did u all notice that the SPA havent stamped yet?? i called to the lawyer, she said the developer holding all the SPA and will only pass to the lawyer by this month for stamping..
maybe they wait till more owners signed the SPA + Facility Agreement so they need not run back and forth a few times?

Most likely we are due to service first 10% interest payment in August/September as the first piling and earthworks will be completed by then.
etseleste
post May 7 2012, 01:22 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(krif @ May 7 2012, 01:02 PM)
yup. i got apply EPF. then ur EPF is it 1st batch??
What is the max we can withdraw from account 2 EPF? The whole amount but not more than property purchase price? Too bad I already withdrawn mine years ago for my current house.
etseleste
post Jun 12 2012, 10:22 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(chewlee @ Jun 11 2012, 02:09 PM)
My parking at level 5, hard to get potential buyers.
The car park ramp spiral all the way upwards. You don't drive up a level by going from one end to another end like in most shopping mall. I don't see any problem getting buyers regardless where the car park level is for TL.
etseleste
post Aug 28 2012, 12:16 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(jsnoway @ Aug 15 2012, 04:54 PM)
Le yuan progress was impressive fast where rumour said they targeted to complete by end of 2013  shocking.gif
Le Yuen is fast most likely due to its DIBS scheme for purchasers. i think the developer would wanna complete it ASAP in order not to bear more interest payment on behalf of purchaser. Most of UOA project finish way ahead of time, ie Park Residences @ Bangsar South.

etseleste
post Sep 2 2012, 05:47 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Sep 2 2012, 01:10 PM)
I visited the gallery it's called twin ark. Superb Awesome n Posh!!!!
I heard from my real estate agent friends they are launching at a whopping RM 700psf before discount .... Dunno how true is that as I did not call up the developer to clarify.

But I thought they gonna launch something called the Rainz at Bukit Jalil with 4 blocks & 800 over units ?? These one entirely different development???

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0411sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:17 AM