Irresponsible Contractor - Kejuruteraan Keris Emas, irresponsible and runaway

wrb7878
post Sep 27 2011, 04:45 PM

843 posts

wow...finally he cant cari makan here any more.
he got come to my house quote me b4. luckly he din come back to me the quotation...

but i may not give my work to him...cos he is look young...around 25-30 only.

This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 27 2011, 04:45 PM
wrb7878
post Sep 27 2011, 04:54 PM

843 posts

This is what his PM:

Dec 6 2010, 09:18 PM
now i'm in tmn putra prima at puchong..seksyen 25 completed..

if u want visit my last project at PV12 or Laman Seri Business Centre at Seksyen 13 Shah Alam (office)..

Mar 1 2011, 05:35 AM
a little busy for this month..
actually for April I'm free for others work/renovation..
all settle in March..
normally to get your key and S&P Agreement it takes time..it's ok
just update to me when u are ready
thanks...

Added on September 27, 2011, 4:57 pmSo TS, the tmn putra prima at puchong is refer to your unit?
according to him he complete on DEC 2010.....

Added on September 27, 2011, 5:03 pmi just notice TS put his birthday 21 Sept 1986...means he is just 25 ONLY.

This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 27 2011, 05:03 PM
wrb7878
post Sep 27 2011, 10:04 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(kelvyn @ Sep 27 2011, 09:18 PM)
He could always register another ID, new email address, contact no., etc. However a person's face can never change.
So, putting up his photo will help others.
Ask him to put his previous project, he did ask me to visit PV12 condo on his past project.
he come to quote me end up din give me quotation.
wrb7878
post Sep 28 2011, 11:50 AM

843 posts

QUOTE(silverong @ Sep 28 2011, 10:16 AM)
hmm.. last year he told me I'm the one person for him in taman putra prima... it should be me... but never complete!!!! I appointed other contractor which quite ok for to continue and fixing my house.

Added on September 28, 2011, 10:19 am

reno already completed few months back~  biggrin.gif

targeting a new house and new car right now flex.gif
Wonder he just ask me to visit PV12 nottaman putra prima...haha
not sure he dare to bring his customer to visit your unit....

actually if he give me the quotation, i may not choose him cos he is not familiar on renovation thing.
i tell him my bathroom will install the water storage tangki and need to install the copper pipe...he NEVER hear abt this thing b4. and then suggest me don't hack the existing tiles...just install on top of it....

and i ask him come on 2nd time for measurement...he din call me

0.0158sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:22 PM