Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> idealtech

eddy86
post Oct 13 2011, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 13 2011, 08:34 PM)
wat's wrong with you ?
I just to post the dialog between both. to make all more understand whole things in details.

as i mention, i will only offense if forumers mention ideal tech not responsible to after sales service.

to avoid any rudes words from my mouth here, any other critics i will just keep silent.

I also am pushing build tech for the sapphire testing result. either faulty or compatibility issues or good condition.
so this case can close peacefully.
Last time say delete pm now suddenly put pm back say want to understand whole things in details but actually trying to provoke ts again, when ts react then u back off so u can portray the ts over reacting.. might work if u did this from the beginning but too late now, i dunno u how old but i rly feel like ur the kid.. talk and act like a small boy.. when everyone side ts and complain abt ur attitude then u try provoke ts one more time but this time when ts react u try to act like the good guy n ask whats wrong with ts.. nothing wrong with him, something wrong with you.. he bought something from you, not rm10 or rm50.. like ts said, problem could be solved if you check for him the 2nd time instead of asking him to go other shops. The fact is... 1. your the type of person that thinks that when ur right means ur right so after u checked once for ts, u refuse to do it again. 2. u doubt ts when u ask what is the name of the computer shop that he send to, this proves again that u think its impossible for you to be wrong and most likely ts is lying. 3. u show ur attitude problem with all nice quotes u make like the time u said " it is enough la kid.
this thread won't affect our online sales and also the company reputation as well" and when u try to insult ts with money. Its different if u offer it out of sincerity but the way u offer it is obviously not.
eddy86
post Oct 14 2011, 02:55 AM

then why you don't offer it in the first place rather after u ask him to open dispute thread and he done so? how come u become so good after he open dispute thread? u offer him the money is not sincere la, u just use it to insult him, u so nice offer him money then in first place y say want charge him? so weird?? let me get this right.. b4 open dispute thread, don't want to help, want to charge, after open and got complaint by other ppl change straight away say u want compensate him is he dont want.. seriously la, i think ts also dont expect u to do much or give any help, is ur attitude prob..

"oh make it short story. ur words is long and meaningless.

give me ur maybank acc here and i transfer RM60 to u. and u come to my office with ur own transport during office hour and weekdays. and i will bring the cpu here and u test in front of me.

so if everything working. then u know what u should do right." <--------- offer him compensation not in a sincere manner and at the same time chellange him? lolz

"But what will TS do if the GC is working and good condition but his rigs problem ? "

"I would very excited to know the report after get back from oversea . haha thumbup.gif"

"If there is no problem with the Graphic Card, then what will the TS do ?"

"and again my question. what you will do if the gc in good condition ? i am waiting smile.gif"

Those r all the things u said, when i see all this, i cant tahan cuz i know whats ur intention, so dont bs, ur not sincerely offering compensation to ts but merely insulting n challenging him..

Funny thing is if u willing to compensate n help in the first place none of this will happen, is it ppl must complain u like hell only u willing to help, summore look so forced? most stupid thing is u urself challenge n tell ts to open dispute thread.. is like challenge ppl to give ur ownself problem? what u did is like when argue with someone u went n give him a gun n teach him how to shoot you.

Seriously la, u got attitude prob is comfirm..

Anyway i thought u said to avoid any rude things come from your mouth u want to silent on all critics ?? lol

Just leave it la

This post has been edited by eddy86: Oct 14 2011, 03:04 AM
eddy86
post Oct 31 2011, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(shaunhsc @ Oct 29 2011, 09:22 PM)
Enough of this. Your post it irrelevant.

Move on.

/thread
As far as i can see it's relevant, he can give his comment u can't give yours, don't complain, if u pity ZW then stop throwing charcoal in the fire. What u do provoke ppl more. ZW do wrong this is confirm. Actually when you apologize to everyone and TS publicly, i think its very good already since TS already got new card everyone happy but when u say sorry dont add the but this but that, just sorry enough. Its like saying im sorry but actually not rly my wrong also. TS don't want to close thread yet maybe he doubt ur sincerity is understandable after all the things u said and done. I also don't know you apologize is cause you want save your reputation or anything but it doesn't matter, since u apologize already u might as well admit your own faults and mistake in your heart, put down your pride and accept it. Now don't refute or debate anything anymore. You already admit you wrong, ppl comment u just accept then this thread will eventually die, nobody so free keep talk abt this issue. TS got new card already, nothing to dispute, now is the best time to keep your promise to change and follow your earlier promise to keep quiet on any comment. This is for your own good.

This post has been edited by eddy86: Oct 31 2011, 02:39 PM
eddy86
post Nov 13 2011, 09:48 PM

his nick is zhen wei, everyone calls him zw or maybe for some very special reasons ppl call him cw on other threads?! i dunno. Said dunno him but call him cw instead of zw cuz saw ppl in this thread call him that is trying cheat 3 year old. dont talk nonsense. do mistake already apologize is one thing, do something wrong already don want admit and keep blame others is another. i dont think ts is crazy, just cause someone wrong him once then he do this. if is like this, he will be very busy. no one to blame but zw own attitude on handling this matter from day one. you say ts is childish, i think kelvin u r also childish. if u dont want fire up ts then just shut up. either ur his friend and also very stupid or your very smart and u dont like zw. let ts bump until he ownself bored then he will stop, he wont continue like this forever. why when he less n less angry already u have to start up the fire again? both u and zw very funny, one say dont want respond anymore but see now still responding, another one say tak apalah i should not disturb u but also still responding. you talk abt forgiveness then u forgive ts bump thread la, show him how u forgive him and dont provoke him here anymore. or u can continue to fire ts here and see it will end or not. since u so grown up, then do what grown up do and let this issue die over time. if this goes on, doesnt affect ts at all, only u so be smart and dont talk no more.
eddy86
post Nov 15 2011, 03:42 PM

eh, zw, u want this topic to go on forever is it? ts got back his card, u apologize, said u wont respond anymore, this r all right moves. nobody talking abt this anymore ts will stop bumping when nobody respond. then u have to get ur smart friend to start up the fire again, now your friend is gone ur turn to come and start fire. why after u said sry and promise not to respond now u go back on your word? why now u say its not actually your wrong? just admit ur mistake and go away already. u complain ts keep bump this thread is it?? got 2 idiot helping ts bump also, its zw and his fren, good job, keep it up!
eddy86
post Nov 17 2011, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(Sien99 @ Nov 17 2011, 09:38 AM)
Can some Admin or Moderators close this dumb thread and delete all not related / personal flaming post ?

It's getting rather stupid and annoying because the problem has been solved in page .... but the thread can still go on with bunches of flaming here and there .

Ps: Delete this too thanks
flame here flame there cuz seller return fire, n maybe u dint read the thread, ts is not happy abt the whole incident, not abt the gc anymore. who r u to say problem solved? ur not the ts, u dint go thru what he went thru with the seller. if he wants to continue let him continue, as long as seller n his friends dont come in here return fire and help bump up the thread and ppl like u who thinks this thread is dumb,stupid and annoying dont come in here n help bump the thread aswell, it will close very soon. If its so annoying dont look at this thread la, whats wrong with u ? nobody point a gun in ur head to ask u come see, after see dont complain annoying la.

u also have an ongoing case dispute with someone here, u should understand. If u dont, its okay, but ts have right to continue this thread to warn others. if seller help ts get a new gc then its understandable but no, ts got it himself, and seller want to come in here talk rubbish summore.
eddy86
post Nov 17 2011, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(Sien99 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:18 PM)
i've read almost 9 pages of this , so why wouldnt i understand this ?

and this account is dual-used . the ongoing case is my friend.

yes i do agree zw's attitude is not good as a seller to the buyer , but what's the point you all keep fire him ? feels good or something ? he already apologize for what he has done . ( at least to other people , to ts , i dont know ) , and this has damaged his reputation and the IT too.

if ts bumping the thread just to ask for a proper apologize , ts could inform zw maybe ? and continue bumping the thread , but why people still so busy body wanna add oil into the fire , yes i read that ts is bumping the thread , but others should stay away right? this is a thread to let them solve their problem not our thread to flame zw like nobody's business .

im definitely not siding with zw . his attitude really needs to be changed , or else i dont know what will happen to his company lol . im also a buyer , many customers demand perfect item with perfect quality , who doesnt ? its just that sometimes when things go wrong , dont go blaming each other , find a proper solution and solve it , then both side happy la .

see i dont know why am i replying to other forumer's post , sorry for increasing post count.... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
aiyoooo... u ar.. i told seller and his friend not to respond in this thread to let it die because when u do wrong n everyone flaming ur best respond is none at all and just let the flame die but its everyone right to comment in this issue, as long as seller dont talk this will stop, but seller dint listen. as for u, sien99, u know what u talking ar? actually nobody talking abt this anymore, even seller also quiet already then guess who start talking and everyone responding to it? u la! u ask everyone to stay away but why u talking here also?! u also adding fire now what? Dont say other ppl busy body when u also talking here. As for ur question "see i dont know why am i replying to other forumer's post , sorry for increasing post count.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif" i tell u why u replying to other forumer's post want? the answear u also know......right???....... B....U.....S.....Y.......B......O.......D.......Y

btw i thought its againts the rule to share account?

0.0228sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:01 PM