Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> idealtech

dinwaja
post Sep 30 2011, 12:33 AM

421 posts

erm..sorry to say...but zhen^wei..u really need to change the way u response to ur buyers and potential buyers...i had this problem with u also when we discuss in pm..for few times actually....and i still keep it as my record...i believe if some were posted here (even if some1 else frustration with u),it can show something bad...

added : anyway,ppl do make mistake...so give them a chance and let's be friend...prob can be solved right? this post is not intended to harm ZW but just to share my experiences and to let ZW realized what he did to us (customers and potential customers). that is something to be corrected. dun misunderstand my post ok.

This post has been edited by dinwaja: Sep 30 2011, 08:19 PM
dinwaja
post Nov 4 2011, 01:59 PM

421 posts

the case already settled right? so be calm. no need to drag more la... dun be like a kid. human make mistakes. let's forgive and forget. and if TS or anyone else dun want to buy from ZW, it is ur own call... even b4 this i got not so nice reply from ZW,but that doesn't keep me from buying. we can advise him nicely. i hope TS can calm down and accept ZW apologies (if any). to ZW, cool dude... maintain ur calm. TS, do u mind to close this thread?tq.
dinwaja
post Nov 4 2011, 11:09 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Nov 4 2011, 01:59 PM)
the case already settled right? so be calm. no need to drag more la... dun be like a kid. human make mistakes. let's forgive and forget. and if TS or anyone else dun want to buy from ZW, it is ur own call... even b4 this i got not so nice reply from ZW,but that doesn't keep me from buying. we can advise him nicely. i hope TS can calm down and accept ZW apologies (if any). to ZW, cool dude... maintain ur calm. TS, do u mind to close this thread?tq.
TS...i'm not against u. i really understand ur intention to let potential buyers to be aware of this kind of case,maybe if it was me,i'll be like u for sure... and i said "if any" means if ZW apology to u.if not,it's up to u. i also apology for my statement "dun be like a kid"...hope ur replacement gc serve u better than ur previous.
dinwaja
post Nov 17 2011, 03:17 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(Sien99 @ Nov 17 2011, 09:38 AM)
Can some Admin or Moderators close this dumb thread and delete all not related / personal flaming post ?

It's getting rather stupid and annoying because the problem has been solved in page .... but the thread can still go on with bunches of flaming here and there .

Ps: Delete this too thanks
hey dude,u stay away from this thread if u do not understand the situation. keep ur comment to urself. ZW attitude is indeed not nice,even to me...he do not practice good manner in replying our question even in pm. what kind of seller with this attitude? just take care of ur own dispute case with azrull nazreen. give more solid proof.

0.0231sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:15 AM