Games CALL OF DUTY MW3, NADES POPPIN,GUNS BLAZIN
TSAdam Bin Ahmad Nazir
Sep 24 2011, 02:12 PM, updated 15y ago
08/10/2011 - jizzy day for the COD fans and surely a day packed for xbl. I guess this thread will serve as this game's official thread?meh,just post if you got something you wanna discuss bout the game.. I got one..HARDENED EDITION -( Details),looking at the contents,I for one plan on getting it but one things hangs about my mind..The DLCs it comes with,will we be able to receive it?I hope so or else thats quite the waste (some 9 dlcs I heard,one for each 9 months). GOGOGOGOGO MW SERIES This post has been edited by Adam Bin Ahmad Nazir: Sep 24 2011, 02:13 PM
rkoviper
Sep 24 2011, 02:38 PM

ooo..will buy the game,mw3 controler and headset..cool!!!!
TSAdam Bin Ahmad Nazir
Sep 25 2011, 02:08 AM
yeah,the headset and the controllers a catch alright  The console's fantastic but a bit wasteful since I already have my own baby as it is
rkoviper
Sep 25 2011, 08:46 AM

yup..  i was thinking to buy the console but naaaaaa..  it will waste my money since i have one two.. but i really like mw3 headset and controller..so charming
heavy rain
Sep 25 2011, 01:23 PM
rkoviper
Sep 25 2011, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(heavy rain @ Sep 25 2011, 01:23 PM) how should i know..i only look at the first page of xbox site..