> Credit Card Fraud~~, beware guys

axlkey
post Sep 27 2011, 11:35 AM

150 posts

Just received phone call from HL Bank too..from HLB Skudai with number 07-5112826..the person (his name Mr Kang) said i had outstanding mastercard bill about RM7k.. after verifying my full name and i/c number he give the list of transcaction..later he said police officer from JB will call me...and yes, one guy claiming he is police officer call me..with phone no:07-5561222 said he want the full story about what happened..i refuse to story bcoz i want to check the statement first (I ask the Mr Kang to fax me the bill)..

I go and check my office fax machine didn't yet received the fax..After that i google about 'credit card fraud' and thankfully found this thread..

I manage to ask the police guy his said his name is Insp Kamarul Hisyam B Ahmad, his police number is RF18520.. Bhgn Utara, Cawangan Skudai.. Funny thing is he said he is from cawangan siasatan jenayah whereas AFAIK it should be handle by cawangan jenayah komersial..and the police guy voice is similar to Mr Kang voice..
axlkey
post Sep 27 2011, 12:05 PM

150 posts

actually i tried to get further info from the police guy.. but no further idea.. i ask his handphone number he dun want to give and then angry why i asked him so much...haha..i just pretend i'm sorry..anybody want to advice how to con this person back...?
axlkey
post Sep 27 2011, 12:09 PM

150 posts

actually want to get further info so that i can report to real police..make him got caught la.. i dun want more people being conned..

0.0149sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:01 PM