CONMAN ! WONG KIEN KHIONG ! TAN BEE GUAT TRADING !, JL HARDWARE!!GOT CON OVER RM3k++!! HELP!
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
CONMAN ! WONG KIEN KHIONG ! TAN BEE GUAT TRADING !, JL HARDWARE!!GOT CON OVER RM3k++!! HELP!
Dec 3 2011, 01:32 AM
14 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Melaka->Kuala Lumpur->Tianjin->Beijing |
hey,guess what??!!i almost got conned by this bloody prick at http://www.mudah.my/Iphone+4+32gb+white-12618695.htm...he was giving me all those bullshits like what you guys have stated here..luckily my conscience is is working extremely well today and i dint bank in rm1500 to him..hahaha..if i was despo or persistent,i sure leave a big hole in my pocket..now he is still texting me,but he can go f himself..thanks for this thread..keep up the good job guys..
Dec 3 2011, 08:19 AM
20 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
hey....all of u bro....
I guess this is the guy u all mention -> JOHN WONG KIEN KHIONG (Mr John kononnya....), Mobile Set No. 010-3603274 MUDAH.COM ->iPhone 4 32GB WHITE haha...I'm not stupid to bank-in ur ONLY CIMB s.o.t.b*tch. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I suggested to COD @ Malacca since his Co. is registered & operate in Malacca what..... ![]() This post has been edited by laurenx: Dec 3 2011, 12:45 PM |
Dec 4 2011, 12:12 PM
30 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(laurenx @ Dec 3 2011, 08:19 AM) hey....all of u bro.... Good Job, laurenx! let us together dig more things about this ******* out. Let no one to be his victim anymore! Keep it on!I guess this is the guy u all mention -> JOHN WONG KIEN KHIONG (Mr John kononnya....), Mobile Set No. 010-3603274 MUDAH.COM ->iPhone 4 32GB WHITE haha...I'm not stupid to bank-in ur ONLY CIMB s.o.t.b*tch. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I suggested to COD @ Malacca since his Co. is registered & operate in Malacca what..... ![]() |
Dec 19 2011, 03:45 PM
11 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(vlwl17 @ Nov 18 2011, 01:02 PM) goodgoodjayce, when buying stuff online with that amount involved always COD. if u cant COD then might as well dont get it because if its so good that u have to take the risk and go for postage then its highly a chance that its a conman at work. since is already comfirm the fund is transfer to the www.12bet.com bank account, maybe can go to the website to check with the admin team about the transaction by showing them the payment slip that u transfer to the bank account.. so they can investigate on the case.. hope that can help....but what's done is done now. hope u remember this in the future. according to ccris2012 if this con is similar like famous Ng Keng Kiat fraud case might be hard to get hold of that bastoo that con u. hopefully with the police report u can get the info of the person that is using the money u bank in for him from www.12bet.com. thats your best bet i guess. good luck on ur hunt and sorry to hear about ur lost |
Dec 19 2011, 04:42 PM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
QUOTE(keanw60 @ Dec 19 2011, 03:45 PM) since is already comfirm the fund is transfer to the www.12bet.com bank account, maybe can go to the website to check with the admin team about the transaction by showing them the payment slip that u transfer to the bank account.. so they can investigate on the case.. hope that can help.... agreed on that. after this, they will practice more secure way to deal. |
Dec 19 2011, 07:33 PM
2,470 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
You know conman has good business??Because forever there'll be new people who get cheated only wake up , how many Malaysian in this world and what's the rate of newborn baby in this world then you'll know a conman could earn much from newbie everyday everynight everysecond
Dec 19 2011, 11:07 PM
4,419 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Where did you see me? |
QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Dec 19 2011, 07:33 PM) You know conman has good business??Because forever there'll be new people who get cheated only wake up , how many Malaysian in this world and what's the rate of newborn baby in this world then you'll know a conman could earn much from newbie everyday everynight everysecond It's 1241 case from Jan - September 2011 involving about RM 2.9mil based on police report. |
Dec 19 2011, 11:11 PM
151 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Wah .. what a ....
Dec 24 2011, 05:10 PM
1,298 posts Joined: May 2005 From: HamuHamu Chan DeKukuMalu |
have the TS made any police report and informed the banks about these scam accounts?
thought if its proven - the bank will at least blacklist the account and if police verifies it - they may even reverse your banked in monies? apis knows about my recent case too and i am just waiting to know when is the right time to make a police report and show it to the banks. i called maybank helpline and they say that after police report, go to any MBB branch to launch a fraud report. Not too sure will this help though. |
Dec 28 2011, 12:35 AM
204 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
I got info other account number...lucky me when i saw this name
TAN BEE GUAT TRADING MBB:501048176873 |
Dec 28 2011, 01:16 AM
1,518 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Get ur banker friends get his personal details under his personal name and u will get his IC, address, etc...
Dec 30 2011, 02:16 AM
![]() I MANAGE GET HIS IC PLEASE TS AND ANYONE HUNT HIM LIKE DOG IF POSSIBLE ASK GOVERMENT SUPPORT Banker or police can help find this culprit n son of bitt Please publish his IC so we can burn him If thousand people like this in Msia Then maybe online shop cannot be trust anymore Like mudah Added on December 30, 2011, 2:20 am[quote=CCRIS2012,Nov 17 2011, 01:41 PM] For your info: TAN BEE GUAT TRADING PBB : 3165967207 & JL HARDWARE MBB : 504012412126 Was the bank accounts for soccer betting bookmarker of 12bet. The address is www.12bet.com Usually someone who wish to place bet on football match can go through 12bet account however 12bet bookmarker required 12bet account user to deposit the money to their local bank account first before the money will credit to their 12bet account to place betting. I think your case is, someone(conman) make fraud of selling something (Iphone) and ask you deposit money to their account (12bet account). After 12bet received money deposit, the conman then pretended and inform 12bet that he had the bank deposit. Then 12bet will credit the credit to the conman's 12bet account and now the conman can start betting by using the money( from you ). If the conman wish to withdraw money and 12bet will transfer to their own bank account. So indirectly the conman get your money by this way. 12bet is just like being used and middle man of the fraud. This tactics was just similar like famous Ng Keng Kiat fraud case happened few years ago. please refer to my post : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2107375 [/quote Please if you can find his IC Added on January 5, 2012, 12:09 am[quote=omron,Dec 30 2011, 02:16 AM] ![]() Ic number to give to police 910222125881 I MANAGE GET HIS IC PLEASE TS AND ANYONE HUNT HIM LIKE DOG IF POSSIBLE ASK GOVERMENT SUPPORT Banker or police can help find this culprit n son of bitt Please publish his IC so we can burn him If thousand people like this in Msia Then maybe online shop cannot be trust anymore Like mudah Added on December 30, 2011, 2:20 am[quote=CCRIS2012,Nov 17 2011, 01:41 PM] For your info: TAN BEE GUAT TRADING PBB : 3165967207 & JL HARDWARE MBB : 504012412126 Was the bank accounts for soccer betting bookmarker of 12bet. The address is www.12bet.com Usually someone who wish to place bet on football match can go through 12bet account however 12bet bookmarker required 12bet account user to deposit the money to their local bank account first before the money will credit to their 12bet account to place betting. I think your case is, someone(conman) make fraud of selling something (Iphone) and ask you deposit money to their account (12bet account). After 12bet received money deposit, the conman then pretended and inform 12bet that he had the bank deposit. Then 12bet will credit the credit to the conman's 12bet account and now the conman can start betting by using the money( from you ). If the conman wish to withdraw money and 12bet will transfer to their own bank account. So indirectly the conman get your money by this way. 12bet is just like being used and middle man of the fraud. This tactics was just similar like famous Ng Keng Kiat fraud case happened few years ago. please refer to my post : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2107375 [/quote Please if you can find his IC [/quote] This post has been edited by omron: Jan 5 2012, 12:09 AM |
Jan 5 2012, 10:23 PM
7 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Can anyone hunt this sohai... He Con my 2k... If anyone catch him pls inform so i can release my anger.. He is brainless... Dunno earn money use own hand... Hope he will get wat he do... I hope to get him n teach him a got lesson... Son Of The b****....
Jan 6 2012, 01:36 AM
I JUST GOT HIS PHONE NUMBER
PLZ HUNT HIM COZ NOW SURE HE LIVING LIKE DOG 0166887986 Added on January 7, 2012, 11:27 pm QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 19 2011, 04:42 PM) Apis the great detective can you help on this case where his current address??? let hunt him. This post has been edited by omron: Jan 7 2012, 11:27 PM |
Mar 7 2012, 04:07 PM
54 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
See this thread by this the company, conman using this company name to con?
TAN BEE GUAT TRADING This post has been edited by Bongpb: Mar 7 2012, 04:19 PM |
Apr 4 2012, 11:16 PM
39 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Guys this conman try to cheat me today. Adv iphone4 at mudah then as usual with same tactic say he now at johore and asking me to cod in jb or got any friends. But now he use name simon selomani and ask me to bank in half of the price of the phone about 800.
Since his name so strange and he agreed i deposit only 200, i manage to get more info from him before bank in. He say his mom is chinese and his father is dutch. Wtf....then i ask him to give his ic number then after google it i found this thread. Pheww lucky. Here is the link : http://www.mudah.my/Iphone+4+16GB+White+co...ew-14617012.htm Maybank acc : 551137501822 Phone no : 0166955809 Be carefull guys. This conman is back. This post has been edited by Terompah: Apr 4 2012, 11:19 PM |
Apr 5 2012, 06:37 AM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
QUOTE(Terompah @ Apr 4 2012, 11:16 PM) Guys this conman try to cheat me today. Adv iphone4 at mudah then as usual with same tactic say he now at johore and asking me to cod in jb or got any friends. But now he use name simon selomani and ask me to bank in half of the price of the phone about 800. May i know how do u find these guys connected? i mean what make u think he is the same as Wong Kien Khiong. Btw, the name is SIMON SOLEMANI.Since his name so strange and he agreed i deposit only 200, i manage to get more info from him before bank in. He say his mom is chinese and his father is dutch. Wtf....then i ask him to give his ic number then after google it i found this thread. Pheww lucky. Here is the link : http://www.mudah.my/Iphone+4+16GB+White+co...ew-14617012.htm Maybank acc : 551137501822 Phone no : 0166955809 Be carefull guys. This conman is back. |
Apr 5 2012, 08:33 AM
39 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Apr 5 2012, 06:37 AM) May i know how do u find these guys connected? i mean what make u think he is the same as Wong Kien Khiong. Btw, the name is SIMON SOLEMANI. I manage to get his IC no. since i told him that i wont deal with foreigner. then this scumbag give me the IC number 910222125881. After that i search and found this thread. That how i relate this conman is same person.I actually found something fishy with the adv in mudah. if u can see the company mr z electronic use different phone no and this conman use other number and i believe the owner of mr z electronic is malay guys. however this Simon cannot speak malay. And more fishy when i found another adv in mudah selling the same thing but different company. I will put in here once i found back the adv. Here is another adv in mudah.my...as usual i dunno how he can adv to other people adv. This seller i think also malay. plz compare the adv...same phone no but 2 different company ? when i ask him about this, he say the other company is selling watch. if u can see both company not selling any watch but only selling gadjet. 1st company - Indayli Ent http://www.mudah.my/Iphone+4-14610213.htm 2nd company - Mr Z electronic http://www.mudah.my/Iphone+4+16GB+White+co...ew-14617012.htm This post has been edited by Terompah: Apr 5 2012, 09:19 AM |
Apr 9 2012, 05:31 AM
Validating
0 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Becareful, cheater able to posted ad under other Account!!
Simon Selomani Maybank : 551137501822 Phone : 0166955809 This Conman Posted the Ad under Phooart Acc in Mudah, But now its deleted. http://www.mudah.my/phooart LUCKY saw this helpful page before send the deposit to the acc. Attached Picture is deleted ads in mudah Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 12 2012, 11:11 PM
50 posts Joined: May 2008 |
i really hate identity theft or whatever who cheat people. come on la , want cheat people please use own name to cheat . what a coward !
hate those scammer use my i/c no and my bank a/c to cheat . Damn it, i am so depressed with those people who cheat and summore use my name .. make me can't sleep for so many days .... i feel everybody should buy things not by online anymore. not safe at all |
| Change to: | 0.0340sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:17 AM |