Despite the bad market yesterday , Smartag stands tall & solid as a rock too with good strong support.
.....so says Ashford And Simpson too
To all my Smartag friends & hardcore supporters, please lend some support to your precious recession free Smartag in turbulent times like this......a little sacrifice goes a long way too, so to say....... so buy high to average up [ a little buying high will do for each of us] as what I am doing now ....yesterday I am still supporting Smartag and so will I today too & thereafter as well. So please let us join hands together to make our investment venture in Smartag a real success.
Have faith in Smartag & I am confident we will all sail through this trouble waters....it's not an impossible task but if we all stand solidly together behind Smartag, I am confident we will see light at the end of the tunnel. Hang on my friends, no matter what......remember it's you all that makes Smartag as it is today & then someday when Smartag really go places, we all can proudly say this......"yes, we make it" ...yes, we can.
So don't lose heart...at times like this we really need an anchor, a savior & a rock behind Smartag & it's you that fits the bill.
Remember we have a Chinese saying , this.....Even the longest journey begins with the first step.....so you all got to take the first step to stand solidly behind Smartag to sail through this turbulent waters.
yes. I am willing to wait for another ten months the maximum, but I don't hold 100% cash. If US economy is not as serious as said earlier, it may have a chance for an early rebound. Now is also the best time to prepare your shopping list. Do it quick. wish you luck. you know about this, that no one can predict the next closing price of a given stock. To me, now it's more like don't do anything just yet, don't sell or buy but hold and wait for a clear reversal from the downtrend.
Selling spree in equities continues KUALA LUMPUR: Amid continuing concerns over the global economy, Asian stock markets, including Malaysia's, sank deeper in the red yesterday.
MISC poised to weather the storm KUALA LUMPUR: MISC Bhd seems to be back in choppy waters again amidst the capacity glut in the shipping sector that has weighed down on freight rates.
Eversendai secures RM371m projects in India, Middle East KUALA LUMPUR: Integrated structural steel turnkey contractor Eversendai Corp Bhd has secured RM371 million worth of projects in India, Qatar and Oman through its various subsidiaries.
Yes, a little support ,just a little bit from each of you will do wonders for Smartag. Yes, we the Smartag holders here are a strong force to be reckon with.....so let's join forces to make Smartag a success for all.
If you all wanna make money, it is time to start to nibble a bit from here and there from now. Aim blue chip stocks, one that give good dividend. Some of the stocks are looking good for it's dividend yield. I'm so excited..
A lot of panic selling are going on and it will continue.
Well said brother andrewckj, don't wait for durian to fall as you will get spiked.
my counters not yet.. but better than in the morning
Congrats.....be strong at this turbulent times & you can succeed. The panicky ones are the kaisi & kiasu kakis.......bravo, let the brave & fearless ones rule.