post Sep 21 2011, 11:51 AM

3,807 posts

thumbup.gif Malton go go gooooooooooooooo rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 21 2011, 12:12 PM

3,807 posts

thumbup.gif wah , Dgigsta 10000 lots wallop almost finish. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 21 2011, 03:41 PM

3,807 posts

shakehead.gif shocking.gif OMG......MACC officers held for RM1 mil ‘robbery’

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/09/2...m1-mil-robbery/
monkeyking
post Sep 21 2011, 03:55 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(flamestudio @ Sep 21 2011, 04:44 PM)
Bro Bone.

What about E&O????  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

Any news????

Thank you thank you.
icon_rolleyes.gif Frankly speaking SIME is not going for a GO of E&O....mind you they had the best advisers & legal experts there & they are not that stupid. flex.gif Some say yes, some say no...well it's up to you. whistling.gif

......think, if there's going to be a GO, wouldn't the price move closer to the price that SIME is paying?......insiders could have sapu all the share available for sale in the market brows.gif .....so many days had gone by & still ????? hmm.gif ....well you all work this big question. icon_question.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 21 2011, 03:56 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(kuluuluk @ Sep 21 2011, 04:47 PM)
Wow... MACC ( Malaysian Actor Cannot CON )
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 21 2011, 03:59 PM

3,807 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Wah, 1500 lots of Smartag sapu habis in 6 seconds. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by monkeyking: Sep 21 2011, 04:01 PM
monkeyking
post Sep 21 2011, 04:14 PM

3,807 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif GenM go go gooooooooooooooooooooo rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 21 2011, 04:57 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(simonc @ Sep 21 2011, 05:34 PM)
Smartag 3700 ate in 1 shot. Wow biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif 27.5 & 28 cents all wallop at big volume........so we all Smartag holders are in to something good in the coming days. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 21 2011, 05:52 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(kuluuluk @ Sep 21 2011, 06:19 PM)
thumbup.gif  been down for some time.. is time to go up slow n steady..
thumbup.gif Yes, slow & steady...1 day increase 0.05 cents, 1 month = 10 cents , 1 year+ 120 cents =$1.20 cents rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif .....5 years = 600cents= $6.....huat huta huat lah. laugh.gif laugh.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 22 2011, 12:13 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(bursalchemy @ Sep 22 2011, 12:02 AM)
still remember ur prediction on AFFIN? ur TP was rm4 when it was rm3.40 but now ady rm 2.50, fortunately i didnt follow ur advice..
icon_rolleyes.gif But what to do when giant CIMB wants to kill Affin CD & possible CE. I cannot challenge a giant like CIMB, can I?. brows.gif Yes, CIMB makes $7.5 million by just killing Affin CD, if Affin CE follow the same path, another $15 million will be added to their coffers. CIMB need not have to do too much but all they had to do is by putting or coming out 4 research reports with a SELL CALL within a period of 2 months & people follow blindly without a mind of their own shakehead.gif Until now CIMB had NOT GIVEN 4 research reports within a period of 2 months with a SELL CALL for ANY SINGLE BSKL COUNTERS & Afffin is the ONLY ONE. rclxub.gif .....so brother bursalchemy, when this giant CIMB does this, what can I do, NOW YOU TELL ME. Also added to this Affin downfall is the world market that is going from bad to worse & so brother bursalchemy, can I control the world market. brows.gif

....so please brother, you do come research first before you open your BIG mouth to shoot at me. Yes, that's the trouble with some members here, makes plenty of money on my tips, you all keep very silently quiet, as they said elegant silence BUT WHEN YOU ALL LOSE SOME MONEY, YOU ALL START SHOOTING AT ME & BLAMING ME FOR EVERYTHING. vmad.gif Sometimes, I am really fed up with this type of attitude & mentality. mad.gif Brother bursalchemy, you step into my shoes please.

Even after Affin makes about $240 million, CIMB is still not satisfied but came out with a research report IMMEDIATELY the very next day with a SELL CALL.....can you imagine this. shakehead.gif Yes, brother bursalchemy, I had sold Affin at $3.60+ before & I know of Affin's strength. I just recommend Affin to you all but now after a few month you come out with your pistols fully loaded & shooting at me......next time, please don't look at my writings here & please don't even touch any of my tips.....most probably I may not be giving any more tips but simply trade on my own as I had always done since I started trading from 1991 & I am still surviving good for the past 20 years by just trading on my own. Yes, whether you buy or not on my tips, it you yourself that makes the decision.....you press the BUY BUTTON & you are fully responsible & not me as I didn't force you to push that BUY button, do I? brows.gif

Yes, brother bursalchemy, do whatever you like with BSKL & do you own selection as I am the least bothered now with such sarcastic remarks.....so next time open you own eyes first, do some sincere research & do some real homework yourself as now I will just be a silent reader & no more contributing anymore here.......cause whatever I had done for members here I get condemned & even get cursed by David in Facebook too......now, please brother bursalchemy, step into my shoes please, you are most welcome to do this.

wub.gif Cheers.
monkeyking
post Sep 22 2011, 08:52 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(paikut @ Sep 22 2011, 09:45 AM)
blood bath day...
icon_rolleyes.gif Don't worry to much brother paikut as it's common for stocks to change direction in the minutes, hours and days following an important Fed announcement.After Fed announcements there's usually an initial reaction, seconds after. nod.gif Then there's usually a reversal. It seems like the initial reaction is usually reversed the next day, because people take a closer look at what actually was said. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

wub.gif Cheers brother.....please don't worry too much will you. flex.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 22 2011, 09:07 AM

3,807 posts

thumbup.gif People try to sell low at 27.5 cents...all Smartag 2153 lots were sapu away in 1 go....so what does that tell you my friends in this bad market? brows.gif brows.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 22 2011, 09:10 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 22 2011, 10:09 AM)
someone is trying to stabilize the price?  hmm.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif You totally wrong.....something important announcement should be coming soon I presume. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 22 2011, 10:03 AM

3,807 posts

icon_rolleyes.gif To those who still want to buy Smartag, please don't wait until durian drops as anytime from now, an important announcement may be forthcoming. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 22 2011, 10:43 AM

3,807 posts

wub.gif For my close friends, a important pm for you at my web site ..go there please thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 22 2011, 04:41 PM

3,807 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Yipeeeeeeeeeee, Smartag still solid & strong as a rock. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 22 2011, 06:08 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 22 2011, 06:51 PM)
I'm sorry my mind cannot function due to KLCI drop a lot. I tot I saw 125 pages.
icon_rolleyes.gif Stay calm my friend brother gogo2, I am sure you will see light at the end of the tunnel. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Hang on, be strong please. wub.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 22 2011, 06:46 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Sep 22 2011, 07:42 PM)
Hopefully the drop in index will not make smartag drop much. So far break-even only.
thumbup.gif Relax my friend, everybody have fun tonight.......says Wang Chung.....maybe we should say it as "wang cheong" rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

wub.gif Cheers.

This post has been edited by monkeyking: Sep 22 2011, 06:50 PM
monkeyking
post Sep 23 2011, 12:30 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(danielc156 @ Sep 23 2011, 12:56 AM)
Hmmm......tomorrow look like 1350 achievable............. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
hmm.gif Well, maybe hmm.gif BSKL may be down by another 20 to 30 points....can't hope too much on those gossip big mouth aunties and uncles with a sell sell sell call to their friends. laugh.gif laugh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0569sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:40 PM