QUOTE(inv @ Oct 14 2011, 11:00 AM)
So... if i'm reading this right... ryanlcc was a former state player and very powerful??? *gulp*LYN Official Tennis Thread V12, All about tennis. (gears, courts, etc)
LYN Official Tennis Thread V12, All about tennis. (gears, courts, etc)
Oct 14 2011, 11:13 AM
50 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Oct 14 2011, 11:15 AM
82 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(inv @ Oct 14 2011, 11:00 AM) Sudah lar...Im small potato. I cant even put in to the ball....Im UGLY...LOUSY PLAYER....I dont think he is any similar like me. In fact, i had been given a nickname last time..DFK !!!Double Fault King !! Im a state player??? Im just dont know which ULU ULU...Kampung player... I think TELUK Player sounds better.. Oh yeah...going back to hometown to restring my racket later evening after work. So, I cant make it Saturday morning. But i will be back Sunday morning...If any Sunday evening ON, kindly inform me...017-3020266 This post has been edited by ryanlcc: Oct 14 2011, 11:19 AM |
Oct 14 2011, 11:21 AM
108 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
no saying u r old folk man..
but this ryanlcc looks like babyface tiangkim ma... yeah i agree with inv... a lot powerful... very very good to play with if u wanna improve Added on October 14, 2011, 11:24 am QUOTE(Jules @ Oct 14 2011, 11:13 AM) no no... ryanlcc is face like tiangkim... another state player is stroke like tiangkim but very powerfulAdded on October 14, 2011, 11:25 am QUOTE(tiangkim @ Oct 14 2011, 11:09 AM) waaa.......u take a state player to compare with me.........what an honour.....kam sia kam sia..........hehehe not compare la.. similar.. small compact one.. not much pull back.. tat fella shoulder turn n hip twist must be damn good man.. to generate so much of power..am i look like old folk d?! :< This post has been edited by sophisticatedren: Oct 14 2011, 11:25 AM |
Oct 14 2011, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(sophisticatedren @ Oct 14 2011, 11:21 AM) no saying u r old folk man.. Hahaha..I think i must see tiangkim next week. It must be great...PLAY? Sure..Im tennis avid. If u can make it to Subang, playing everyday also..I dont mind...Anyway, i will find way to get monthly booking at Subang Court 9 or Court 10but this ryanlcc looks like babyface tiangkim ma... yeah i agree with inv... a lot powerful... very very good to play with if u wanna improve |
Oct 14 2011, 11:28 AM
90 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(ryanlcc @ Oct 14 2011, 11:15 AM) Sudah lar...Im small potato. I cant even put in to the ball....Im UGLY...LOUSY PLAYER....I dont think he is any similar like me. In fact, i had been given a nickname last time..DFK !!! either ure a copy cat or ure describing me heheheDouble Fault King !! Im a state player??? Im just dont know which ULU ULU...Kampung player... I think TELUK Player sounds better.. Oh yeah...going back to hometown to restring my racket later evening after work. So, I cant make it Saturday morning. But i will be back Sunday morning...If any Sunday evening ON, kindly inform me...017-3020266 |
Oct 14 2011, 11:32 AM
1,218 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(ryanlcc @ Oct 14 2011, 11:15 AM) Sudah lar...Im small potato. I cant even put in to the ball....Im UGLY...LOUSY PLAYER....I dont think he is any similar like me. In fact, i had been given a nickname last time..DFK !!! u must really have a good stringer back at your home town to go back all the way to get the job done! haha..Double Fault King !! Im a state player??? Im just dont know which ULU ULU...Kampung player... I think TELUK Player sounds better.. Oh yeah...going back to hometown to restring my racket later evening after work. So, I cant make it Saturday morning. But i will be back Sunday morning...If any Sunday evening ON, kindly inform me...017-3020266 vobs: dun pretend pig eat tiger ok.. |
Oct 14 2011, 11:36 AM
4 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Currently based in Penang |
regarding the uitm session, i think that sat evening around 4pm is a better option
ck can play b4 wedding dinner ck come, kl boy oso come |
Oct 14 2011, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(vobs @ Oct 14 2011, 11:28 AM) Dont like that lar macha...If I TER-copy, PLEASE forgive me..I budak BARU belajar..inv : not a good stringer...Going back hometown.. Just 'soon pin' take it back to string. Im new to subang. Bringing around surely kena slaughter kau kau by people. Know more people 1st...Sooner or later, I will get contact from people. Somemore, i got to travel far far to string my racket. But i heard from friend studying at UKM that that BANGI shop selling stuff very cheap. Can bargain somemore, if really want to buy, can go there to bargain with the bos. Still looking for my beloved PS 6.0 95. I heard BLX Prostaff coming to have similar spec like PS6.0 95. If yes, then it will be a weapon that i must have. Truly regretted when i exchanged my PS6.0 95 with K90 (it was just released that time)... This post has been edited by ryanlcc: Oct 14 2011, 11:51 AM |
Oct 14 2011, 11:48 AM
50 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(ryanlcc @ Oct 14 2011, 11:26 AM) Hahaha..I think i must see tiangkim next week. It must be great...PLAY? Sure..Im tennis avid. If u can make it to Subang, playing everyday also..I dont mind...Anyway, i will find way to get monthly booking at Subang Court 9 or Court 10 Ok, so tomorrow you can't make it. Court 9 night time need to pay... but not a lot lar. Last time was RM5-6 an hour, and most of the time the guards will let us play longer than the reserved time. |
Oct 14 2011, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(ryanlcc @ Oct 14 2011, 11:45 AM) Dont like that lar macha...If I TER-copy, PLEASE forgive me..I budak BARU belajar.. i string for rm10/racket.inv : not a good stringer...Going back hometown.. Just 'soon pin' take it back to string. Im new to subang. Bringing around surely kena slaughter kau kau by people. Know more people 1st...Sooner or later, I will get contact from people. Somemore, i got to travel far far to string my racket. But i heard from friend studying at UKM that that BANGI shop selling stuff very cheap. Can bargain somemore, if really want to buy, can go there to bargain with the bos. Still looking for my beloved PS 6.0 95. I heard BLX Prostaff coming to have similar spec like PS6.0 95. If yes, then it will be a weapon that i must have. Truly regretted when i exchanged my PS6.0 95 with K90 (it was just released that time)... |
Oct 14 2011, 12:01 PM
90 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Oct 14 2011, 12:28 PM
Oct 14 2011, 12:46 PM
50 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
RM40 is very good price.... INV has some very good poly as well. Some kakis here use his strings like the Blue one, the Yellow one; their feedback is monster spin pontetial... worth a try.....
Oct 14 2011, 01:03 PM
92 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
![]() ![]() ![]() bringing back this stick... collected it ytd for a fren and now feel like hikacking it... superb condtion and its a beauty |
Oct 14 2011, 01:12 PM
368 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(angel-ice @ Oct 14 2011, 11:36 AM) regarding the uitm session, i think that sat evening around 4pm is a better option Sorry angel, this time can't make it man.ck can play b4 wedding dinner ck come, kl boy oso come Dun like to rush around. klboy ar..... actually he oso canot come but purposely made to sound like because I didn't go he oso dowan to go. As usual I think his real reason is gf dun let. |
Oct 14 2011, 01:19 PM
holy crap kev! it's the pc600... classic stick!
Added on October 14, 2011, 1:21 pmbtw angel, sunday how? still got session? This post has been edited by inv: Oct 14 2011, 01:21 PM |
Oct 14 2011, 01:30 PM
i hope for some underdog winner in shanghai like mayer, no?!.......... but it seems murray will have a cat walk to victory.........
Oct 14 2011, 01:30 PM
12 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Oct 14 2011, 01:12 PM) Sorry angel, this time can't make it man. lol.... yesterday I promised my junior I coach them on sat dy..... next week la Dun like to rush around. klboy ar..... actually he oso canot come but purposely made to sound like because I didn't go he oso dowan to go. As usual I think his real reason is gf dun let. |
Oct 14 2011, 01:41 PM
368 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
ya I hope an underdog wins it too.
at least a new ATP1000 winner. The best for me would be for Kei to win it!! |
Oct 14 2011, 02:28 PM
whos in for CTO VII? I hope I can catch up the timing cox is in mid Nov........
| Change to: | 0.0298sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:24 PM |