WTS : Aircond treatment / Enhancer, Want a better a/c system?

andy1234567
post May 5 2012, 01:59 AM

Today i want to write my experience of using 2 product one is Threebond and another is Aircond treatment / Enhancer.

1. regarding seller
Before we make appointment, we chat by using whatapp. I took few photo for my Throttle body and let him to view my throttle condition. He told me the condition is so-so and can get better. Actually he can frighten me by saying is very dirty and need to clean bla bla bla... Today he also told me the throttle is not so dirty but i still want to give a try. So, he is a reliable seller for me.

2. Threebond
my car during the threebond treatment did not seen any white smoke like the wira in the video. After treatment, he ask me to have a try before paying money! this really shock me, he really keep a trust on his customer. During the first try, not really feel any different. This is not the end of story, after i pay the money, i go to highway and give a try. Walao... engine more lighter and smooth. when i reach my friend house, both of us sit inside the car and we found that the engine are more silent compare to last time.

3. Aircond treatment / Enhancer
Before treatment, he told me if compressor sound can be reduce but if other then can't help. Sad, cause the annoying sound still can hear during my aircon kick in after the treatment. Thank for him to give me a contact of a recommended friend to help me to check on my aircon. most probably is not my compressor problem. my aircon now cooler. the good thing now is i can see a yellow color liquid running at my dryer receiver.

Good service from this seller. Tomorrow another testimony will share with other during morning startup and also during hot burn day on aircon performance

This post has been edited by andy1234567: May 5 2012, 02:44 AM

0.0169sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:45 AM