WTS : Aircond treatment / Enhancer, Want a better a/c system?

TSThunderGod_Cid
post Sep 17 2011, 02:44 PM, updated 7y ago

158 posts

SELLER INTRODUCTION

I'm just a regular guy. Being a preventive maintenance guy, I am very selective in additives, engine oil, engine cleaners, and selected performance parts, I am here in this forum equipped with carefully selected and personally tested products to make your car run more efficient, better, smoother and quieter. Let me give your car a magical touch and be rest assured that you will not be unsatisfied, leaving our meetup with your car with a pleasant feeling biggrin.gif

Trust me.. stay with me throughout the lifetime of your brand new car, it will NEVER, EVER give you problems on your engine. Your car's fuel consumption will not go up, your engine will always be clean. I will also teach you how to keep your engine in tip top condition.

Stay with me throughout the remaining life of your old car, I'll help you to clean things up and restore your engine efficiency, power, and hopefully your fuel consumption and give you certain advise on what's going on in your engine bay wink.gif.

You can look up my blog at www.car-preventive-maintenance.blogspot.com for more info on me, myself and I.

Cheers

ThunderGod_Cid

- Ever scared of aircond system suddenly breaking down costing you costly repairs?
- Have you been looking for a preventive maintenance step to care for your aircond system just like flushing your engine?
- Want a cooler aircond?
- Noisy Compressor?

Here's your solution : (Read below)

Item(s): UView Aircond Treatment

Package includes: Sale per Cartridge

Price: RM60.00 NETT inclusive of labour to inject into a/c system

Warranty: n/a

Dealing method: strictly COD only at Subang area, no postage allowed.

Location of seller: Subang

Contact method/details: 012-9096996

Age of item: New

---

Item(s) conditions: New

Picture:

Reason for sale: Trader

FAQ :

1. What is this????

What you are purchasing is one of my new signature product as a preventive maintenance step to care for your aircond system. It's a treatment/additive made by UView based in Canada. This product contains a high performance additive liquid which will reduce friction and quiet down your noisy compressors, rejuvenate rubber seals and extends your compressor life.

2. Why should I buy???
Our aircond system is one of the most neglected part of the car which receives less care than it's supposed to be. By putting this into the system via the low-pressure gas line, this will compensate the loss of lubrication in your compressor which normally leads to the compressor being inefficient and buzzing, etc. You don't want unexpected breakdowns after 2-3years of owning your car don't you?

3. Will it really quiet down my compresor?
Subjective question. If the noise is bearing related, no. If the noise is from the compressor itself, yes.

4. Will my aircond system be cooler?
Another subjective question. Mostly yes, as the compressor will not be working as hard as it should be, and hey.. the car may or may not feel as heavy as it used to be when the compressor kicks in.

5. Y U NO postage?
Sorry mate, I need special equipments to put this into your system.

6. Bro, can do at 1pm ah?
[cool.gif- Sorry mate, I don't do it at the hottest hour of the day.

7. Why don't you find a building and do it inside since it's so hot, or raining? Har? Summore must suit your time? It's a lame excuse to do business, nabeh!
- Sorry again, I'm also working in the day time wink.gif

8. Can COD at Cheras or Kelana Jaya, in the afternoon ah? (other place)
- Sorry, I'm working during the day and COD only at Subang at night as you're not the only one doing COD with me. There will be other cars waiting at the same place. So if I go out from Subang to somewhere far off, it's not appropriate and time consuming. Kindly sms me directly for appointments and enquiries, my PM inbox fills up faster than I could read and delete em! sad.gif

9. (Customers come 15-20mins late without informing)
- Try to avoid this please, as all cars I do are on 15-30mins intervals and sharp on schedule. If you make me wait for you, you make other customers wait as well. Trust me, you don't want that. In any worse case, I'll just have to skip your turn and you'll have to wait for the next car to finish.

5. I don't understand why can't you COD in Kelana Jaya? It's only 15mins away!
- Please refer to FAQ No. 3 smile.gif. Sorry to say, but I'd rather and will not hesitate to refuse your business if you demand that I travel far or do it under the uberly hot sun. It's just not worth it for that little money I make. I'm selling this product mainly because you guys want a smoother engine that doesn't give problems. Not to make money. (Sorry! biggrin.gif)

10. Price for 2btl?
- Same price, sorry.

11. PM me best price for 1 bottle please.
- Price as per stated on top of this post. Not much profit margin and free labour, hope you guys understand.

12. Can use on any cars ah?
- Yes.

13. Hi bro, RM50 plus postage to (anywhere) can?
- Please refer to FAQ no. 5

14. Bro, possible COD tonight?
- Yes. But you should have some common sense to at least leave your hp number behind or contact me directly by sms. Doesn't make sense you ask me this question, and disappear until the next day right? No offense. How am I gonna contact you?

15. When and where can we meet? (via PM)
- Again, please sms. You're filling up my inbox. By sms-ing, we can IMMEDIATELY arrange for a COD time. By sending PM, if I reply you and you disappear and go offline, I'm screwed over.

16. Any reference?
Please visit www.uview.com for more info.

This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Apr 4 2013, 12:10 PM
mao2
post Sep 18 2011, 02:42 AM

118 posts

good stuff.. end of month will see u for this & other item~

This post has been edited by mao2: Sep 18 2011, 02:43 AM
tienseven
post Sep 20 2011, 01:24 PM

interested in getting this done within this week. where in subang can we cod?
bigfatant
post Sep 21 2011, 06:38 AM

Looks like a good product Elton and it makes sense to top up the lubricants in the system, but there is one problem with A/C systems.

The dust collects on the interior cooler and forms a layer of dirt there.
Once this is added with moisture from the cooling process, it will make the aluminium fins and coils rust quite easily.
If the a/c coils are designed well, the dirt won't collect there and will be washed away by the moisture collected on the coils.
There is no way to clean off this dust unless you get an a/c shop to open the inside and flush it all out.

Newer model cars did have air filters inside (similar to house a/c) that captured dirt/dust and these filters need to be cleaned or replaced occasionally.

Another suggestion is to regularly/occasionally run your blower at full speed without the a/c running when you can (on cool evenings or really early in the morning).
There is a chance that this dries out the dust in your coils and makes it easier to get flushed out when you run the a/c again.

You could also consider alternative refrigerants that are more efficient but that a few years away from implementation.
Something I'm looking at 10 years ago and want to intro into Malaysia in the future.

But saying all that I may come and have a try of this product from you one day. wink.gif

This post has been edited by bigfatant: Sep 21 2011, 07:02 AM
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Sep 21 2011, 11:10 AM

158 posts

Thanks for your opinion mate, good to see you again.

Indeed a mechanical failure/malfunction will always be a mechanical failure. No doubt you'll have to yank off the cooling coil to clean off all the dust, perhaps once every five years? Once dust collects and accumulates there, the fin will be stuck making the coil less efficient. At the same time, air cannot pass through and some people will complain that their blower isn't strong.

Flushing is flushing, it's a long grandfather's story if you read up my blog. You'll be amazed. Whereas, this is a treatment and friction modifier wink.gif.

UView and NOBAC has certain solutions to be sprayed directly onto the coil to remove the dust in the coils. These solutions are either in mist form or foam form, and will flow down the box of your cooling coil and out of the 'drain pipe' through the firewall and out of the car. However, it is always best to remove the coil, replace the expansion valve and receiver drier, along with flushing the entire a/c system.

tienseven
post Sep 22 2011, 03:02 PM

Hi COD with you at BHP@1am.

Been using for 2 days now, air-con blow cold air almost immediately during the afternoon. Compressor noise can't really tell if it has quiet down.

Most importantly i bought it for preventive maintenance. So it's ok.

Recommended seller! Will look for you for the lambda when i need to service my car.

Thanks again
Yukaeshi
post Oct 3 2011, 11:59 PM

417 posts

Note:
WTS tag please.

3. The use of thread tags:-
i) [WTS]/[WTB] tags.
ii) Genre tags, chosen via drop down list when you open a thread.

From here, or risk having your thread closed.

dinwaja
post Oct 21 2011, 07:01 PM

421 posts

TS, are u still in bsns?
downto3arth
post Nov 21 2011, 08:27 PM

recommended seller..
try three bond,revo b4, now just inject this aircond treatment..
speechless..air-con blow cold air almost immediately during the afternoon..
bro..after diz hope can get lower price la..
huhuhu.
asyraf170489
post Nov 21 2011, 08:35 PM

subang which area bro?my house is at ara damansara smile.gif
downto3arth
post Nov 22 2011, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(asyraf170489 @ Nov 21 2011, 08:35 PM)
subang which area bro?my house is at ara damansara smile.gif
subang at bhp petrol station station bro after the roundabout from sunway take 12 o'clock of the roundabout..
MyWifeCar
post Jan 5 2012, 05:40 PM

★ Car Soundproofing DIY~
591 posts

This thing really lessen my compressor sound.... Way much smoother now.

Every time when the compressor kicks in, it sounds like constipation... laugh.gif

After all the performance issue, you'll wonder why ppl still so keen on lousy Honda City.

Thanks for the free ciggy~
clrtout
post Jan 27 2012, 08:42 PM

bro,
can pm mehow to deal about this?
interested to do dis to my perodua viva car.
4years and never service the aircond yet.

tq
carbonfibre
post Jan 28 2012, 10:01 AM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

bro just wanna find out do you have those can spray where its to deoderize the car AC. u know the usual morning wet stench..

do advice if u have pls pm me
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jan 28 2012, 11:50 AM

158 posts

no I don't, sorry smile.gif. If im not mistaken you can find those in ACE Hardware
yapkjm
post Mar 28 2012, 12:04 PM

15 posts

have you tested on bmw e90?

andy1234567
post May 5 2012, 01:59 AM

Today i want to write my experience of using 2 product one is Threebond and another is Aircond treatment / Enhancer.

1. regarding seller
Before we make appointment, we chat by using whatapp. I took few photo for my Throttle body and let him to view my throttle condition. He told me the condition is so-so and can get better. Actually he can frighten me by saying is very dirty and need to clean bla bla bla... Today he also told me the throttle is not so dirty but i still want to give a try. So, he is a reliable seller for me.

2. Threebond
my car during the threebond treatment did not seen any white smoke like the wira in the video. After treatment, he ask me to have a try before paying money! this really shock me, he really keep a trust on his customer. During the first try, not really feel any different. This is not the end of story, after i pay the money, i go to highway and give a try. Walao... engine more lighter and smooth. when i reach my friend house, both of us sit inside the car and we found that the engine are more silent compare to last time.

3. Aircond treatment / Enhancer
Before treatment, he told me if compressor sound can be reduce but if other then can't help. Sad, cause the annoying sound still can hear during my aircon kick in after the treatment. Thank for him to give me a contact of a recommended friend to help me to check on my aircon. most probably is not my compressor problem. my aircon now cooler. the good thing now is i can see a yellow color liquid running at my dryer receiver.

Good service from this seller. Tomorrow another testimony will share with other during morning startup and also during hot burn day on aircon performance

This post has been edited by andy1234567: May 5 2012, 02:44 AM
Gen2badak
post Jul 2 2012, 01:41 PM

have done this method to my proton car...
after 3 week...my air cond colling coil rosak...kapissshh..

very very regret.!!
TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jul 2 2012, 01:47 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Gen2badak @ Jul 2 2012, 01:41 PM)
have done this method to my proton car...
after 3 week...my air cond colling coil rosak...kapissshh..

very very regret.!!
what method? Since you are here damaging my thread, reputation, and product, I want you to ELABORATE on WHO and WHERE you did and WHAT product you used EXACTLY.

If you are not able to answer the above questions, then your statement is deemed null.

I'll wait for your ANSWER

TSThunderGod_Cid
post Jul 2 2012, 01:51 PM

158 posts

DO NOT relate MY PRODUCT with ANOTHER PRODUCT when the person that sold it to you DOESNT KNOW WHAT HE IS SELLING.

Added on July 2, 2012, 1:52 pmI have also sent you a PM regarding this just in case you do not re-open my thread after posting crap here

This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Jul 2 2012, 01:52 PM

0.0219sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:30 AM