You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

wilson1149
post Nov 14 2020, 04:35 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Sep 22 2020, 01:59 PM)
156 units to buy, 346 units for rent
really Holland place. haha good luck one way ticket to holland.

Look at the Annex. nearer to city also that side pun Holland.

no need to say the one further away saville MKH. That one lagi Holland.

All here all buy investor one way street to Holland.

Own stay no problem.  doh.gif
My god.. i planning to buy U3 for invest until i see this. 😕

One of their agent offer me 550k for 3r2b .. quite expensive for me in cheras area. still in consider.

This post has been edited by wilson1149: Nov 14 2020, 04:36 PM
wilson1149
post Aug 16 2021, 12:25 PM

508 posts

The price drop kaw kaw ..
What happen?

408k for 3r2b and nearby mrt.. super attractive

This post has been edited by wilson1149: Aug 16 2021, 12:27 PM
wilson1149
post Aug 17 2021, 05:13 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(michaelchang @ Aug 16 2021, 01:33 PM)
If u have ever seen the inside of this development, u will know why. Low cost house standard. This developer build low cost condo but sell premium.
I see, but i planning for invest purpose, so build quality seen not important to me unless ownstay.

Thanks for sharing, will pay a visit after mco.

This post has been edited by wilson1149: Aug 17 2021, 05:20 PM
wilson1149
post Aug 17 2021, 05:18 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Aug 16 2021, 12:31 PM)
Have you been there? It's not exactly easy to walk to MRT yet, no walkway.

Also they are still hard selling you city 3, lots of ads on propguru, grab app, MRT stations, I take it as it's not selling well.

This developer OSK has f up their project in Cyberjaya, underdelivered a lot.
You are right bro, i received alot of agent pushing me on U3 and E9.

Im not consider E9 as there with Rumahwip and Super high den.
Confirm not easy to rent out.

This post has been edited by wilson1149: Aug 17 2021, 05:19 PM
wilson1149
post Aug 18 2021, 12:51 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Aug 18 2021, 11:37 AM)
Building quality not important if it's for investment?
Imagine your tenant calling you every now and then telling u to fix here and there.
If the building deteriorates faster than usual gonna face hard time selling it in the future
You are right bro.. thanks for the advice..
wilson1149
post Aug 18 2021, 12:52 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(LoTek @ Aug 18 2021, 12:40 PM)
Hmm I own a unit in YV. There was certainly alot of frustration with the developer and their empty promises but bad quality... besides the rain flooding the corridors during the first month (fixed by dev after outcry) so far I have not experienced any issue..
Oh ya, there are alot of complaint on developer and management.
Btw bro, how much you brought the unit last time?

This post has been edited by wilson1149: Aug 18 2021, 12:53 PM

0.0801sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:28 PM