You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

axisresidence17
post Aug 18 2016, 08:26 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Aug 18 2016, 08:20 AM)
RM900 rental for a RM360k can consider ok? Market really bad huh..
Haha..ok for renters..not investors smile.gif
axisresidence17
post Aug 19 2016, 07:25 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(brianklc @ Aug 19 2016, 12:35 PM)
You must compare against the cost price. Based on cost price, rental yield of circa 3% is not tht bad.
360k instalment would be about 1800~2000 monthly? Unless if you put lots of downpayment lah..
axisresidence17
post Aug 20 2016, 10:01 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(brianklc @ Aug 19 2016, 11:57 PM)
Come on, 360k is the seller expected sales price. His/her cost is less thn 360k, perhaps only 300k. Which means the instalment is around 1400 per month!
Well thats a loss! And its possible to get a studio even at city centre for 300k nowadays!
axisresidence17
post Aug 23 2016, 12:24 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(Adam77 @ Aug 20 2016, 10:58 AM)
Can you share with me which studio unit at city centre I can get for 300k nowadays? I'm looking for a good bargain especially at city centre....
You have to go for a subsale. Saw and ad for Casa Mutiara the other day, but its now gone so must have been snapped up already. Also you can check Maytower and those older studios at Jalan Ampang.
axisresidence17
post Sep 30 2016, 09:54 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Sep 30 2016, 08:00 PM)
350-400k and 300k is a big difference bro, dun mislead ppl. Casa Mutiara and maytower sometimes got cheap ones but never less than 350k, not 300k...
Here one 339k dont whether still there or not..as it was back in August.. to be fair youcity is bigger in size though...

http://m.mudah.my/view?q=Casa+mutiara&ca=9...&ad_id=48019485
axisresidence17
post Sep 30 2016, 09:58 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Sep 30 2016, 08:00 PM)
350-400k and 300k is a big difference bro, dun mislead ppl. Casa Mutiara and maytower sometimes got cheap ones but never less than 350k, not 300k...
Here maytower 330k..yesterday only what.. http://m.mudah.my/view?q=Maytower&ca=9_1_s...&ad_id=48890109

Go lowball lah 300k..

Again to be fair unit smaller than you city but given the choice I know where im going to choose lah

0.0806sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:50 AM