SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V14, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

Mollai
post Oct 1 2011, 11:28 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Oct 1 2011, 11:21 AM)
look at the few posts above you, its using a different processor compared to the i9100
QUOTE(888kb24 @ Oct 1 2011, 11:25 AM)
i've read them but dun understand... Exynos and ti omap?
i9100 using exynos, meaning it's a better and more exp processor?
it will certainly affect my s2 price if i wanna sell it off
I would reply the same too. I read but dun understand oso laaaaaaa... =.="
Mollai
post Oct 1 2011, 11:36 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(lolz1120 @ Oct 1 2011, 11:34 AM)
This is a second post, sorry coz it seemed like my question was left in pages behind.hope u guys dont mind
" Sorry that i have to bring up the camera auto focus issue again, does the phone focus itself like ip4 or u have manually hold the capture button? Really wanna make sure about it. If my device is really faulty i have to send it back for warranty ;( "
Sorry, never use ip4 before. So how?

This post has been edited by Mollai: Oct 1 2011, 11:37 AM
Mollai
post Oct 1 2011, 12:35 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Oct 1 2011, 12:14 PM)
The second Samsung brand phone that i bought. The first was Samsung Harmonix (I'm still proud of it because it has the world's first mobile to spot a polyphonic ringtone) Mine was in pearl white colour. LOLZ!

By the way, I used a Samsung Galaxy Mini charger and used it on my SGS2. It works!
OMGGGG...same mann..This is my 2nd samsung phone too. First was the same as yours, even the same color!!

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0430sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:52 AM