Technical Playstation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V8, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion
Jan 16 2012, 10:25 AM
1,004 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Your House |
i played with 1MB last time no issue pawning ppl online..
Jan 16 2012, 10:48 AM
Feb 13 2012, 11:37 AM
Feb 15 2012, 12:47 AM
i dun have it.. srsly
Feb 17 2012, 11:25 AM
lulz @ suni hatephone
@shah i'm still curious about the [PR] thingy how can i get one? |
Feb 17 2012, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(ffrulz @ Feb 17 2012, 03:12 PM) No wonder I was wondering why during ME3 my microphone won't turn off. Thought it was the demo bug or something. the firmware changes also affect my official sony bluetooth hate-phone (the small RM130 one)if i muted it, after a while it will unmute by itself.. lol.. but the firmware doesn't mess up my A40 same goes to other 3rd party headphone guess only the 'official' hate-phone are affected |
Feb 22 2012, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(nairud @ Feb 22 2012, 05:16 PM) Guys, RED:Since the new ruling on dlc limited to 2 machines for any purchases done after 18 nov. here's the scenario: My US acc which was never been shared to other machines has 50 dlcs (example) pre 18 nov, and now i want to buy a dlc and share with my friend, A. so yes, A has no problem activating my acc on his PS3 and download the new dlc. And now i want to share my previous 50 dlcs to another friend of mine, B. Can B activate my account on his machine and download those 50 dlcs since A has already activated mine on his ps3? as far as i know B cant activate. Then how does B download my 50 dlcs which was purchased before 18 nov? U / A deactivate the account B gets to download BLUE: at the Download List in Account Management?? |
Feb 23 2012, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Feb 23 2012, 12:00 AM) he is in delusion.. anyway, u have any idea how to change the email address u registered for your account? can it be done?last time i registered my PSN account with this free-email provider.. to make things worse, the free-email provider punya company close shop already.. email SONY? |
Feb 23 2012, 05:54 PM
Feb 23 2012, 07:12 PM
Feb 23 2012, 10:37 PM
Feb 24 2012, 01:04 AM
Feb 24 2012, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(r0cky_balboa @ Feb 24 2012, 01:28 AM) shesha boy why are you being racist?plz leave the forum for at least 1 century your cooperation is deeply welcomed or u can`t understand this language i dont blame u have a joint , nigaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa this thread is an international thread and calling other people niga? i'm am asking a simple question, what is the proof you're using US account? don't you understand the question? most of my SEN friends are using US account. they got no issue logging in. or do you just want some attention here, in PlayStation section? do you? |
Jul 7 2012, 06:49 AM
QUOTE(terryfu @ Jul 6 2012, 02:33 PM) I doubt if you notice much difference. I played my ps3 on sony 32" bravia lcd (HD), philips 32" lcd (Full HD), Samsung 40" lcd, Samsung 51" plasma, and my personal Viewsonic 24" LCD Monitor. All looks good to me. All the motion, lag inputs, etc etc are just Marketing terms. Essentially all using either Samsung or Sharp screen anyway. most of the games i played during console time are FPSBtw, I don't own those tvs. I just lugged my PS3 around (even brought to a hotel coz cannot tahan being away for too long from gaming and yes.. INPUT LAG is noticable.. when i play with lg plasma + ps3 resolution full HD = noticable led samsung + ps3 resolution full HD = really2 noticable lg plasma + the lowest ps3 resolution setting + game mode = movement very fast and accurate led samsung + the lowest ps3 resolution setting + game mode = movement fast and accurate if u play alot of FPS u will notice, even it's just between few milliseconds input lag is there la.. heck to make it noticable, u try playing the Bad Company 2 in Samsung LED 52inch dont turn the game mode, the play at ur PC monitor.. u will feel the movement in PC monitor will be much more lighter and accurate.. bluff u not mang Added on July 7, 2012, 6:53 am QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jul 6 2012, 05:47 AM) now a days all lcd/led or plasma tv comes with a features call game mode, turn it on pretty much reduce the input lag... it wont reduce much..if u want the maximum less lag input.. play game in Game Mode, then set your ps3 display setting to use the lowest resolution there is.. picture will be like shits.. but movement will be damn smooth and accurate.. i played BF3 at Metro by doing that.. owning all the time.. then after so log watching picture like shit in low res, decided to play on PC.. amik kau full HD, ultra settings, no lag input shit whatsoever This post has been edited by DrLaboo: Jul 7 2012, 06:59 AM |
Jul 7 2012, 08:29 AM
Aug 1 2012, 11:31 PM
Aug 6 2012, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(shark7 @ Aug 6 2012, 05:45 PM) Is there a way to play ps3 online in kampung area?? my kampung at tampinI hve used celcom.broadband before for browsing via phone..its very slow.. My kg is at k.pilah n9 .. internet there slow.but maxis seems abit better than celcom..for phone y u no use streamyx?? lulz |
Aug 7 2012, 12:50 AM
Aug 7 2012, 12:15 PM
Aug 7 2012, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(Trident @ Aug 7 2012, 12:41 PM) Hey guys, the other day family came over to my house malaysia set?I was assuming it was during LCW match against Lin Dan, but one of my cousins must have gotten so excited that he might have stepped on my ps3 (i saw footprint marks on top of the ps3) Now whenever I turn on the ps3. The video fades in and out, its black for a second and then it returns. There also appears to be white pixels that fly across the screen. Is there anyone who I can talk to, to fix this problem ? I seem to have lost the receipt as well so im figuring out how can i go back to the shop to send it back for repairs. send to sony malaysia malaysia set and still under warranty? send to sony malaysia malaysia set but warranty expired? also send to sony malaysia |
| Change to: | 0.0398sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:54 AM |