5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - Blue Through and Through!, League Cup: Chelsea 0 - 2 Liverpool

volrath
post Sep 24 2011, 10:30 PM

440 posts

TORRES!

Added on September 24, 2011, 10:31 pmHUAHUAHAUHAUHAUHA

Torres start scoring liaooooooooooooooo!!

Added on September 24, 2011, 10:36 pmRamiressssssssssssssssss 2-0!

Chelsea is back!

This post has been edited by volrath: Sep 24 2011, 10:36 PM
volrath
post Sep 24 2011, 11:38 PM

440 posts

those who said Ramires was crap from previous matchups, you got served biggrin.gif

I've always admired him. Infinite Stamina.
volrath
post Sep 24 2011, 11:42 PM

440 posts

Now that I have learned something.

For each good thing Torres would do, 1 bad thing will follow...haha.

Scored against MANUTD, and missed a sitter.

Scored against Swansea, and missed the rest of the match.

biggrin.gif I love this club.
volrath
post Sep 24 2011, 11:46 PM

440 posts

Aiseh, habis cleansheet.

Set piece concede again.
volrath
post Sep 24 2011, 11:54 PM

440 posts

...And Drogba, is chocolate icing on the cake.

I'm so happy hehehe
volrath
post Sep 24 2011, 11:56 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(Nitheon @ Sep 24 2011, 11:54 PM)
Malouda just assisted for Drogba (so much time to turn and shoot). Love the goal but afraid this could be a sign of things to come.

Also, with Anelka at this age and probably leaving in the summer, we only have Mata to too provide Torres with through balls. Worried!
Enjoy the present, brother.

Leave the future to AVB. In him, we trust.

Blueeeee is the colorrrrrrr!
volrath
post Sep 25 2011, 11:13 PM

440 posts

aiyo u all..maybe lampard wan go berak la... no big deal.

"boss, u mahu kasi saya main x?"

"maybe tiada. kenapa?"

"oo..ok la. i nak gi berak"

"kk"
volrath
post Sep 27 2011, 10:29 AM

440 posts

hahaha
volrath
post Sep 30 2011, 01:34 AM

440 posts

i didnt get to watch the match sad.gif

Just curious, where do you guys go to, to download past matches? (at least, recent past matches)

I can't find any even in torrent websites, or I didn't explored enough.

Is there any dedicated website that allows us to download full matches or something?

Credits to the dude who posted this link, and I'm here to enhance the spirit.

Sir, this is Frank Lampard, OUR Frank Lampard.

Good night.

This post has been edited by volrath: Sep 30 2011, 01:38 AM
volrath
post Sep 30 2011, 03:53 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(akramulazi @ Sep 30 2011, 03:41 PM)
Have you watched the replay? Not actually raising his hand up, what i mean is the challenge from valencia player caused his hand to go further up. I dont believe kalou is stupid or brave enough to purposely handle the ball.

Of coz u need to raised ur hand a bit when heading. dont tell me your jumping with both hand straight down.
I watched the replay, ya he elevated his hands further up when he was challenged.

But horizontally, he saw the ball coming to his position, he should move his hand away, UNLESS everything happened in a split second and he didn't have that short moment to adjust his hand. But still, even if he did not deliberately handle the ball, it's still penalty regardless of being challenged or not. Let's just say it's bad luck.
volrath
post Oct 2 2011, 11:22 PM

440 posts

good win nonetheless.

It's not just about Bolton played poor, its about how Chelsea utilized on their bad form.

I would not settle if Chelsea only won by 1-0 or 2-0 for this one, and they made it wink.gif

Drogba is lacking sharpness. Understandable.

I guess, that we can never have every players perform their prime all at once, which is somehow a good thing.

Mata is quite average tonight, probably because Lampard stole the show.

Drogba has Danny all over the place performing well.

Remember, 1 jungle can only have 1 lion. And in Chelsea, I prefer it that way. Or else we'll have a few Maloudas on the field tongue.gif
volrath
post Oct 4 2011, 10:47 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Oct 3 2011, 06:22 PM)
from next matches onwards my prediction will be on fifa 12..what amazing improvement! when i chose chelsea...they play liked real footballers!
Rili ah? idk if i wanna buy fifa12 much sooner... much improved from 11?

Sorry OT.

I really want to see Sturridge week in week out...he's amazing. He dares to try from distance, he runs fast, very agile..jz that sometimes clumsy and lose possession.

Can't wait for next fixture, btw.. deep inside of me, I gotta admit, the excitement of sitting in front of the TV watching Chelsea games without Torres is somehow, a little lower than usual haha..
volrath
post Oct 6 2011, 10:27 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Oct 6 2011, 04:19 AM)
She usually sit here right??

Hehehee biggrin.gif
Bro, I jelly macam babi.

If I see this face in Sect 7, I will beat your neighbor or your friend who sit next to you. (Because beating you will make CFC loses 1 fan)

This post has been edited by volrath: Oct 6 2011, 10:29 AM
volrath
post Oct 6 2011, 11:00 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Oct 6 2011, 10:53 AM)
Looking at the seats, don't think it's that comfy compare to other stadiums where they installed Recaro seats...
Hence the needs of a new stadium whistling.gif whistling.gif wub.gif notworthy.gif
volrath
post Oct 7 2011, 12:41 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Oct 6 2011, 07:11 PM)
I'm The Boss

One of The Crazy Stuff at Stamford Bridge

Why?

MY GOD!!!!!!

I hate youzzz!!

Added on October 7, 2011, 12:44 pm
QUOTE(aw13 @ Oct 7 2011, 12:04 PM)
If there's one thing in the Bucket List for a true Chelsea fan, that's to visit Stamford Bridge at least once in your lifetime.  What I'd advise is get accommodation in London (or within London) as I'd think you need at least 2 days to fully enjoy SB;

1. Watch a game.
2. Visit the museums, tours, megastore, etc.

On game days, museums and tours are not operational, while the megastore is packed to the brim.  Thus, 2 days minimum needed.

As for kits, EPL printings are PU (IIRC), so it's definitely better to get the UCL ones, as they are the ones exclusive to the megastore.  Plus, there are quite a lot of Chelsea merchandises in the megastore, of which you need a strong will to keep yourself from over-stocking!

Always country above club, and club above players/staff/managers.  Even if the manager is JM or AVB, or Big Phil Scolari, blue blood runs through our veins and we keep our blue flags flying high!
Boss besar,

Say if one wants to go pay SB a visit, with full of joy and all that. (Say, let's stick to realistic measures.. maybe just SB)

How much budget needed to fulfill one's fantasy? Inclusive of stepping out of this country's de expenses + everything that is gonna be spent on there.

This post has been edited by volrath: Oct 7 2011, 12:44 PM
volrath
post Oct 7 2011, 04:13 PM

440 posts

fucukkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk....

Kenapa this thread has become picta threadddddddddddddddddddd!!!

I Jelly Barton!!!
volrath
post Oct 9 2011, 10:04 PM

440 posts

I'm dying for a visit... my god.

jelly to the max.
volrath
post Oct 18 2011, 11:03 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(lok3i @ Oct 17 2011, 10:28 PM)

damn..im in office cant open speaker, duno what they toking sad.gif i tot got some shooting challenge de
volrath
post Oct 23 2011, 11:27 PM

440 posts

torres 1 moer game suspended le.... how can u not know this.
volrath
post Oct 23 2011, 11:34 PM

440 posts

wow how come red???????

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0255sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:40 PM