130 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Micro Four Thirds (m43) User Thread V4, Pana & Oly mirrorless system camera!

Bonjour Glow
post Nov 23 2011, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(jloi @ Nov 23 2011, 10:05 AM)
like this? >:3

That looks not bad to but here
http://www.squidoo.com/camera-bags-for-women
I can double as a normal hand bag! *stealthy*
d@odao
post Nov 23 2011, 10:22 AM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(Bonjour Glow @ Nov 23 2011, 10:11 AM)
That looks not bad to but here
http://www.squidoo.com/camera-bags-for-women
I can double as a normal hand bag! *stealthy*
The lowepro passport sling also can...
It can extend for more space...
The inside compartment can be remove...

Bonjour Glow
post Nov 23 2011, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(d@odao @ Nov 23 2011, 10:22 AM)
The lowepro passport sling also can...
It can extend for more space...
The inside compartment can be remove...
Lols looks great...for a guy... thumbup.gif
d@odao
post Nov 23 2011, 11:10 AM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(Bonjour Glow @ Nov 23 2011, 10:58 AM)
Lols looks great...for a guy... thumbup.gif
And for gals too... If u check out youtube...
My wifey using this n me too... Hehe!
ijnek
post Nov 23 2011, 12:05 PM

566 posts

nice...
if it's true, the 12-60 f2.8-4 will be a pretty good general lense.
for a while i was thinkin of gettin a 4/3 oly 12-60 with adaptor...guess will wait n c how things turn out

the passport sling looks good...damage to wallet?

This post has been edited by ijnek: Nov 23 2011, 12:08 PM
d@odao
post Nov 23 2011, 12:15 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Nov 23 2011, 12:05 PM)
nice...
if it's true, the 12-60 f2.8-4 will be a pretty good general lense.
for a while i was thinkin of gettin a 4/3 oly 12-60 with adaptor...guess will wait n c how things turn out

the passport sling looks good...damage to wallet?
passport sling no wallet damage... Ard rm200 or lower...
ijnek
post Nov 23 2011, 01:41 PM

566 posts

serious?rm200?
i asked a shop in SNG and was quoted sgd55, abt rm 130 only...
i stay in jb, work in sng....
d@odao
post Nov 23 2011, 01:59 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Nov 23 2011, 01:41 PM)
serious?rm200?
i asked a shop in SNG and was quoted sgd55, abt rm 130 only...
i stay in jb, work in sng....
Bolehland anything is expensive...
I got it for abt 180, buy 2...
ijnek
post Nov 23 2011, 02:24 PM

566 posts

thx.

need to go 1st.
should b able to fit since m4/3 is so compact and my kit has ep2, 17 f2.8, 45 f1.8, flash fl-36r on the way...
paksiew
post Nov 23 2011, 03:03 PM

106 posts

I would like this if only carrying EP3/X100
jloi
post Nov 23 2011, 11:31 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

i did not have any bag ;/ just bring it on! LOL
ahmike89
post Nov 24 2011, 01:12 AM

ahmike.net
721 posts

Some pics from Kenny Roger's just now..

PB213498 by ahmike89, on Flickr

PB213512i by ahmike89

PB213510 by ahmike89
ijnek
post Nov 24 2011, 09:34 AM

566 posts

nice piece of chicken.
turn it around a bit and show the meat , more tempting drool.gif
ahmike89
post Nov 24 2011, 11:23 PM

ahmike.net
721 posts

ijnek: thanks wink.gif
lonelywolf90
post Nov 25 2011, 10:01 AM

363 posts

Nice pictures everyone! =D

Keep 'em rollin'!!

Guys, have you heard news that a company(I think it's Fuji) will be releasing a lens bigger than DSLRs'?

Anyway, any Lumix GX1 spotted so far in Malaysia?
ijnek
post Nov 25 2011, 10:14 AM

566 posts

fuji has some pretty good compacts, but poor marketing if u ask me...
their x100 is too expensive for me...lol
i got my ep2 when it was on clearance, abt rm1150 only with 17 f2.8...

hey ahmike,
the muffin, jus crack it a bit at the top to show some nice cake inside smile.gif
u make me wan to go to kenny roger's...

This post has been edited by ijnek: Nov 25 2011, 10:16 AM
darkages
post Nov 25 2011, 01:03 PM

Jam Bumi
4,206 posts

Thinking of getting the EP3 but unsure if I should go for just the single lens or twin lens.
I'm a newbie and was thinking by having a twin lens i get to learn more, am I on the right course? Or should I just opt for the single lens until I find its limitation and buy other lenses.

I believe I'm more of a traveler hence my interest lies towards scenery, street and food.

Opinions?
d@odao
post Nov 25 2011, 01:16 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(darkages @ Nov 25 2011, 01:03 PM)
Thinking of getting the EP3 but unsure if I should go for just the single lens or twin lens.
I'm a newbie and was thinking by having a twin lens i get to learn more, am I on the right course? Or should I just opt for the single lens until I find its limitation and buy other lenses.

I believe I'm more of a traveler hence my interest lies towards scenery, street and food.

Opinions?
my opinion is go single kits lens, 14-42mm... Play around and familiar the system... Later u may want some awesome prime lens...

I started with kits then now I own another 45mm prime super nice bokeh lens...
darkages
post Nov 25 2011, 01:20 PM

Jam Bumi
4,206 posts

QUOTE(d@odao @ Nov 25 2011, 01:16 PM)
my opinion is go single kits lens, 14-42mm... Play around and familiar the system... Later u may want some awesome prime lens...

I started with kits then now I own another 45mm prime super nice bokeh lens...
One reason I'm having a hard time is because the additional lens will cost me just SGD219.
ahmike89
post Nov 25 2011, 01:49 PM

ahmike.net
721 posts

lonelywolf: If not mistaken, olympus will have one for M43 too. Not sure is it 1260 f2.8-4.. looking forward for that.

ijnek: noted. but i was quite hungry that time, snapped it fast and hentam the food d tongue.gif

darkages: My advice is go for twin package. Both lenses are useful at their own and I must say 40-150 is quite good in taking pics. In 35mm equiv, it gives 80-300mm, can shoot things from afar like birdy. wink.gif

130 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:56 PM