The SteelSeries Thread V7, UPDATED NOTIFICATION BOARD

TechnoG
post Dec 1 2011, 10:33 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 1 2011, 12:30 AM)
probably tumpang some other booth.
but I don't see anything related to PI or SS there..unless that PIKOM booth tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Dec 1 2011, 11:03 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(FukaDa @ Dec 1 2011, 10:48 AM)
" collaboration with MSI, SteelSeries will host a Counter Strike 1.6 showmatch against Ashley ‘Summer’ Khoo with attractive prize to be won. "  Quote from SS Msia FB page.
ahh..I see, collaboration. tongue.gif that means conference hall is it?
TechnoG
post Dec 1 2011, 11:25 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 1 2011, 11:09 AM)
remember before how inter-asia did their booth with fmj?
this one probably around the same place, except i guess u wont get to see a nice big SS booth tongue.gif
oh lol, I still remember that huge ass SS signboard at the top tongue.gif dunno what to expect this year from SS..going to KLCC tomorrow for shopping buy stuff, maybe just drop by PC Fair brah. I wonder are they going to sell stuff this year?

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 1 2011, 11:25 AM
TechnoG
post Dec 1 2011, 02:18 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 1 2011, 12:53 PM)
now that you mention it...it might be possible
i guess they tumpang MSI booth?  hmm.gif
yes they are going to sell
Come find me brah
you working there? biggrin.gif gonna go grab a mat if they do sell stuff there. I think should be tumpang MSI booth la, someone alr said it in a indirect way tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 1 2011, 02:18 PM
TechnoG
post Dec 1 2011, 10:14 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 1 2011, 08:04 PM)
yup look for me  laugh.gif
i think u know what i look like rite?
i hope so lol
i'll be there biggrin.gif
kk, tomorrow I come find you tongue.gif I'll be there tomorrow afternoon only, after that prolly I want go MIGS.
TechnoG
post Dec 2 2011, 08:30 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 2 2011, 12:57 PM)
SteelSeries PC Fair Promo
Any purchases above rm200 you will get a free steelseries mug
If you need a free lanyard just appear at our booth press like for the steelseries fan page
yerr...I want the lanyard also tongue.gif I buy stuff you also no give me.
Xai at RM199 is..... drool.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 2 2011, 08:30 PM
TechnoG
post Dec 2 2011, 08:37 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Dec 2 2011, 08:34 PM)
OmG, it is NICE price. Is it the same in MIGS as well?
not sure about MIGS, ask H3LLKEEPER or PI staff and see. IKR, bought my Ikari Optical at that price last year. sad.gif saw 2 units there only, don't know whether they will restock again.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 2 2011, 08:38 PM
TechnoG
post Dec 3 2011, 09:11 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 3 2011, 12:17 AM)
lol i tot u ada ady...
why no ask  laugh.gif
not sure about that but i think it should be the same
ikari laser only available...ikari optical maybe tomolo got stock
Diablo 3 headset veery tempting  laugh.gif
no, I no have...last time that pavillion thingy you also no give me sad.gif

but why those kbs and mouse not connected to any PCs sweat.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 3 2011, 09:13 AM
TechnoG
post Dec 3 2011, 03:35 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(MHR @ Dec 3 2011, 12:18 PM)
i did check their, no mention of where their booth is
this year they collaborate with MSI, so if you see ah bengs that f*** you around by promoting their stuff then you know you are in the right location tongue.gif but seriously, those ah bengs ah bengs is damn f***ing annoying..I want to go to the SS booth which is at the back, those f***ers keep asking me buy gaming laptop blah blah your budget blah blah. zzzz

Added on December 3, 2011, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 3 2011, 12:22 PM)
cuz its 7G and not 6Gv2
we dun have monitor for our CPU
bring monitor from their HQ brahh user posted image but no monitor kinds of defeat the purpose of showing those gears..

Added on December 3, 2011, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(rurushu @ Dec 3 2011, 01:20 PM)
@ Hellkeeper, just now i saw in SS fb page they say Diablo headset got promotion at the KLCC PC fair, does the promotion also valid at MIGS???
In a dilemma whether to go MIGS or PC fair... if can i want go MIGS.... would the promotion be same???
go PC Fair, based on pictas, the chicks at MIGS looks cheap.

ppffftt.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 3 2011, 03:39 PM
TechnoG
post Dec 3 2011, 10:47 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 3 2011, 07:12 PM)
Xai rm199 last unit....1st come 1st serve
no plans to restock eh? brows.gif
TechnoG
post Dec 4 2011, 10:19 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Dec 4 2011, 03:26 AM)
damn, you guys seems enjoying over there, i can't come to have some fun and watch new products. i'm sad  cry.gif  cry.gif
why you no want come? even that jack dood can come all the way from penang tongue.gif
they restock all their stuff only at the last day zz
TechnoG
post Dec 5 2011, 12:06 AM

9,337 posts

do you have a sis? cos I swear that one of the SS booth girls looks like you..I mean the female version of h3llkeeper tongue.gif serious story bro.
TechnoG
post Dec 5 2011, 09:56 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 5 2011, 12:33 AM)
cuz its me on wigs...
which 1 bro? cuz i cant remeber all of them...
most of them look like the same to me
nehmind bah, if I found the picta I post it here. Still can see the difference la, but other booth make up tebal until you really can't see the difference tongue.gif

btw, new SS fanpage?
http://www.facebook.com/pages/SteelSeries-...165786696830472

TechnoG
post Dec 5 2011, 10:48 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Dec 5 2011, 10:25 AM)
think it should be Niceday Company from Singapore.
but then niceday have their own page already,
http://www.facebook.com/SteelSeriesSG

p/s: damn, 10th anniversary keychain? looks sick.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 5 2011, 10:50 AM
TechnoG
post Dec 5 2011, 04:42 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Dec 5 2011, 02:33 PM)
few of my friends wondered if those MIGF part-timers hired by ss is knowledgeable about their own products.

so my friend asked.

Q: is diablo headset audiojack or usb?
they couldn't answer it.
A: sorry i dont know.

i mean, wth? was quite surprised they would hire someone who dont know about what they are selling yet did not provide brief training. i feel pitiful for them. sweat.gif
lol, cannot blame them la. I bet even most of the booths also hire batangs, HTC, HP, Samsung etc..they just know the products roughly only smile.gif people also need cari makan one also what..then why not you replace them instead? laugh.gif

Added on December 5, 2011, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 5 2011, 02:46 PM)
haha want to get 1?  laugh.gif
lol...which worker? ada picture ke?
my finals at today yet im working for them yesterday  laugh.gif
want go get 1 what? your didi? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 5 2011, 04:42 PM
TechnoG
post Dec 5 2011, 08:35 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 5 2011, 08:14 PM)
girls know the siberia well, others not so much
wao...tqtq  laugh.gif
so this explains why those girls keep promoting siberia only? tongue.gif but zzz lah, whether the staff know the products or not also want buat kecoh..bet most of the booths also hire batangs one la. Even that P1 also, those promoters just keep spamming U POTONG OREDI OR NOT? aku pun x kesah.

mhmm h3llkeeper, you haz one gay partner now.
TechnoG
post Dec 5 2011, 09:07 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 5 2011, 08:48 PM)
u ask back them la...say ''i ady had had u?''
girls promoting siberia to show how outstanding siberia looked with girls
what you guys think about SS booth this time?
everything is ok lah, but maybe in the future put a few monitors instead of nothing at all. laugh.gif booth girls also all faceproblem. ugly. Sib with girls? I think neckband is better.

p/s: didn't realize it was a huge ass SS poster on a black wall until I saw it in the photos.
TechnoG
post Dec 7 2011, 08:41 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Desertir @ Dec 7 2011, 05:01 AM)
Ye sorry i'm so pissed messed out. i ment Exactlift is at 40%. and actual polling rate is at 500. and when i tryed to change exactlift to higher % or lower it automaticly sets to 0%...
why do you want such a high lift off distance? tongue.gif I believe those people that are used to low dpi wouldn't want to have such high exactlift.
polling rate at 500 is from what you read at the software or you set it at the sensei firmware? try bumping it to around 900-1000 and see..exactaccel and exactaim make it to 0 instead.
TechnoG
post Dec 7 2011, 10:36 PM

9,337 posts

iddat also call pretty? the Razer ones is gooding wub.gif oh, and pms|msjovial*
TechnoG
post Dec 8 2011, 12:10 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Tamsin @ Dec 8 2011, 11:34 AM)
Anyone used the optic lenses yet ??

Saw cArn used it during the CS:GO beta and it looked badazz
that specs is for cheaters, the auto focus lens on SA and CS make it very imba sad.gif liek aimbot.

Added on December 8, 2011, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Dec 8 2011, 04:56 AM)
AWESOME!, how to get?  nod.gif
pms|msjovial & and w4ndeRz
yerr waffak? w4ndeRz ugly mang..msjovial and pikachu still the best, summer ok ok only tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 8 2011, 12:12 PM

14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:01 AM