123 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v4.04, 404 Internet Hostel Not Found

Dagger69
post Sep 26 2011, 09:20 AM

u no say?
1,196 posts

QUOTE(41LY45 @ Sep 25 2011, 11:38 PM)
OHAI guys.

Long time no post.

Greetings from I6. lol.
Can spy or not? tongue.gif

Added on September 26, 2011, 9:21 am
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Sep 26 2011, 04:03 AM)
a pun for 404 Page Not Found error since the internet in hostel is too slow. haha.
hahaa good 1.

This post has been edited by Dagger69: Sep 26 2011, 09:21 AM
acekok
post Sep 26 2011, 12:02 PM

54 posts

Hey guys..I saw many are applying for the MPP..actually, what are the advantages of being one of the MPP committee? Fees waiver?Lolx..

This post has been edited by acekok: Sep 26 2011, 12:03 PM
Dagger69
post Sep 26 2011, 12:39 PM

u no say?
1,196 posts

QUOTE(acekok @ Sep 26 2011, 12:02 PM)
Hey guys..I saw many are applying for the MPP..actually, what are the advantages of being one of the MPP committee? Fees waiver?Lolx..
Haha no such thing. If you are too free, go ahead and apply.
SUSdestEX
post Sep 26 2011, 09:25 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(acekok @ Sep 26 2011, 12:02 PM)
respect, popularity, instant celebrity, power, and 50% waive for hostel fees + guaranteed place. of coz it also comes with the extreme workload and criticism when shit happens
41LY45
post Sep 26 2011, 10:34 PM

Flipping out..
1,500 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Sep 26 2011, 12:00 AM)
Sudah masuk ilmu nampak brows.gif
brows.gif brows.gif
QUOTE(Dagger69 @ Sep 26 2011, 09:20 AM)
Can spy or not?  tongue.gif

Added on September 26, 2011, 9:21 am

hahaa good 1.
Ayam good boy. (and it's kinda far lol.) tongue.gif

exentric_nova
post Sep 26 2011, 10:36 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Sep 26 2011, 04:03 AM)
a pun for 404 Page Not Found error since the internet in hostel is too slow. haha.
ahhh I know the feeling. Still shitty eh. UNITEN never improves sweat.gif
TScloudstrife07
post Sep 27 2011, 03:49 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Sep 26 2011, 10:36 PM)
ahhh I know the feeling. Still shitty eh. UNITEN never improves  sweat.gif
tried to give u the speedtest result but it failed to load.

anyway i tried downloading something off the net, and found out that the speed right now as of 3.48am is 25KBps.
exentric_nova
post Sep 27 2011, 07:01 AM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Sep 27 2011, 03:49 AM)
tried to give u the speedtest result but it failed to load.

anyway i tried downloading something off the net, and found out that the speed right now as of 3.48am is 25KBps.
That is... wow... sweat.gif
And that's middle of the night. It should get worse during the day right? I pity all of you cry.gif
LiMi
post Sep 27 2011, 11:29 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 26 2011, 09:25 PM)
respect, popularity, instant celebrity, power, and 50% waive for hostel fees + guaranteed place. of coz it also comes with the extreme workload and criticism when shit happens
what are the works that MPP do?
They help every 'big' event held by university?
41LY45
post Sep 27 2011, 01:02 PM

Flipping out..
1,500 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Sep 27 2011, 07:01 AM)
That is... wow...  sweat.gif
And that's middle of the night. It should get worse during the day right? I pity all of you  cry.gif
Deswai I always tether my phone to laptop.

If not, DAI.
Especially if you're doing something online.
Seager
post Sep 27 2011, 03:00 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

Power?? Haha laugh.gif
What power are you referring to? The fact that they're supposed to stand by us Students and help us defend our rights against the increase of rental and the implementation of pay as you use electricity?
Imho, mpp solely acts as a tool that conveys messages by Uniten's management to us students, and nothing more.
lancer193
post Sep 27 2011, 07:07 PM

207 posts

is Tidus Server offline? I can't get access to it
TScloudstrife07
post Sep 27 2011, 07:30 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(lancer193 @ Sep 27 2011, 07:07 PM)
is Tidus Server offline? I can't get access to it
seems like it. i'll tell him later to open it smile.gif

ok, it's open already smile.gif

This post has been edited by cloudstrife07: Sep 27 2011, 07:43 PM
lancer193
post Sep 27 2011, 08:36 PM

207 posts

Thank you! Continue my korean drama! =D
Dagger69
post Sep 27 2011, 11:37 PM

u no say?
1,196 posts

QUOTE(lancer193 @ Sep 27 2011, 08:36 PM)
Thank you! Continue my korean drama! =D
Got what else inside? biggrin.gif
xemse89
post Sep 28 2011, 01:36 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

im looking for economics textbook,power system textbook,pci and data com textbook
Who wanna sell any of these,do pm me,thx
acekok
post Sep 28 2011, 04:22 PM

54 posts

Thanks for the info guys..guess the process is very tough huh..erm, I got some questions, how can I find out who is the coordinator for the subject that I am currently taking?Such as Dynamics, DE and so on...And, how can I contact my advisor? Because I do not have her/his phone no, email or whatsoever..-.-
Dagger69
post Sep 28 2011, 11:42 PM

u no say?
1,196 posts

QUOTE(acekok @ Sep 28 2011, 04:22 PM)
Thanks for the info guys..guess the process is very tough huh..erm, I got some questions, how can I find out who is the coordinator for the subject that I am currently taking?Such as Dynamics, DE and so on...And, how can I contact my advisor? Because I do not have her/his phone no, email or whatsoever..-.-
Sometimes it will state in the course outline. Just ask your lecturer if its not. For us we know who is the coordinator just by looking at the lecture timetable in Uniten website. Whose name appear in section 1 usually is the course coordinator. XD

Added on September 28, 2011, 11:43 pmGuys, im looking for Heat Transfers 6th edition textbook by Incropera.

This post has been edited by Dagger69: Sep 29 2011, 10:52 AM
zzub
post Sep 29 2011, 11:31 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

I've got a couple of books to let go for COIT student, majoring in CS. already grad last year, now collecting dust only. will try to list down all the books i have tonite.
acekok
post Sep 29 2011, 03:34 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Dagger69 @ Sep 28 2011, 11:42 PM)
Sometimes it will state in the course outline. Just ask your lecturer if its not. For us we know who is the coordinator just by looking at the lecture timetable in Uniten website. Whose name appear in section 1 usually is the course coordinator. XD

Added on September 28, 2011, 11:43 pmGuys, im looking for Heat Transfers 6th edition textbook by Incropera.
Cool, I think I will ask the lecturers then..

123 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:38 PM