123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v4.04, 404 Internet Hostel Not Found

bmwcaddy
post May 30 2013, 08:07 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(ugmonk @ May 29 2013, 07:04 PM)
I think today is the first and the last eating at COIT. Mehhhh -____-"
i heard COIT expensive, better go COE, nice and reasonable price.
ugmonk
post May 30 2013, 10:52 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(bmwcaddy @ May 30 2013, 08:07 PM)
i heard COIT expensive, better go COE, nice and reasonable price.
Yeahh.. COE reasonable price compare to COIT. I ate there once before at kedai kak ros. She even gave me free telur mata kerbau. rclxms.gif

p/s: anyone know how to download microsoft product from dreamspark?
Seager
post May 30 2013, 11:15 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

https://www.facebook.com/UnitenConfessionGroup

Dah mula la.
Uniten has officially been sissified.

bmwcaddy
post May 31 2013, 07:54 AM

513 posts

Oh god please return my faith towards humanity =_=

Anyway, the bus service really sux !
demolationz
post May 31 2013, 12:48 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(bmwcaddy @ May 31 2013, 07:54 AM)

Anyway,  the bus service really sux !
go cycling tongue.gif
ugmonk
post May 31 2013, 12:53 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(bmwcaddy @ May 31 2013, 07:54 AM)

Anyway,  the bus service really sux !
Strongly agree with you! doh.gif
Xypheria
post May 31 2013, 01:20 PM

745 posts

This advisory program is held for every friday?
meshell1129
post May 31 2013, 01:24 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ May 31 2013, 01:20 PM)
This advisory program is held for every friday?
is it compulsory to go or what? unsure.gif
Xypheria
post May 31 2013, 01:27 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(meshell1129 @ May 31 2013, 01:24 PM)
is it compulsory to go or what?  unsure.gif
compulsory just for the first meeting.
i don't know if they have it every friday..

g_g
bmwcaddy
post May 31 2013, 02:04 PM

513 posts

oh whyyy....stupid meeting =_= potong steam la people wan balik on thursday lahh

Xypheria
post May 31 2013, 02:11 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(bmwcaddy @ May 31 2013, 02:04 PM)
oh whyyy....stupid meeting =_= potong steam la people wan balik on thursday lahh
i know right tongue.gif
efili
post May 31 2013, 05:34 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ May 30 2013, 11:15 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/UnitenConfessionGroup
Dah mula la.
Uniten has officially been sissified.
oh wowwwww~
shakehead.gif
lowyatdotnet123
post May 31 2013, 06:52 PM

38 posts

I just joined uniten...and I heard that classes already started this week...so for new students who just registered this week they will miss some lessons? And how about the books for new students? Students who registered on 18 may got their books rdy?

This post has been edited by lowyatdotnet123: May 31 2013, 06:54 PM
lowyatdotnet123
post May 31 2013, 06:53 PM

38 posts

I just joined uniten...and I heard that classes already started this week...so for new students who just registered this week they will miss some lessons? And how about the books for new students? Students who registered on 18 may got their books rdy?
lowyatdotnet123
post May 31 2013, 06:55 PM

38 posts

Soory double post.
aXisSymmetry
post May 31 2013, 07:02 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(lowyatdotnet123 @ May 31 2013, 06:52 PM)
some lecturer are fast, they can complete their chapter 1 just in this week. if so you'll just have to read the chapter 1 by yourself. not so hard as I can think of

books? it depends, if you got cash, you can go buy it at the bookstore near Up10. Try to refer from your lecturer on what specific book that they use and want you to have. ask from seniors for 2nd hand books is also an option.

rather say all of 18th May intakes already have their book I cant confirm, if this year batch is totally loaded with cash, then probably they already buy for it. well it took some morale to buy books actually even you have the money. haha brows.gif

oh yeah, welcome to uniten! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(lowyatdotnet123 @ May 31 2013, 06:55 PM)
Soory double post.
instead reposting again, edit your last double post better rather than triple posting. icon_rolleyes.gif
meshell1129
post May 31 2013, 08:52 PM

97 posts

just wondering how the timetable works
foundation is fixed right
so like me and A for physics class
just example
me : monday tuesday thursday
A: monday tuesday wednesday
we have the same class on mon and tues but different for the 3rd class but we still have the same lecturer right? hmm.gif
idk byk confusing la
and today just my 2nd class lecturer tak datang rolleyes.gif
btw same course same timetable?
Xypheria
post May 31 2013, 09:17 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(meshell1129 @ May 31 2013, 08:52 PM)
just wondering how the timetable works
foundation is fixed right
so like me and A for physics class
just example
me : monday tuesday thursday
A: monday tuesday wednesday
we have the same class on mon and tues but different for the 3rd class but we still have the same lecturer right?  hmm.gif
idk byk confusing la
and today just my 2nd class lecturer tak datang  rolleyes.gif
btw same course same timetable?
i think the different only is the tutorial groups.
your friend is group A. you are from group B.
different time table. only the same is the class..
i guess..
bmwcaddy
post May 31 2013, 09:22 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(lowyatdotnet123 @ May 31 2013, 06:52 PM)
Basically first week learnt nothing, most of the classes are introductions ....only learn abit calculus ( for engineering foundation ).

As for books, refer to your classmates what book to buy, you can buy them at UPTEN bookstore or buy 2nd hand from your seniors. UNITEN dont sell/provide books, you need to shop/get them yourself.
ezaz
post May 31 2013, 10:51 PM

140 posts

anyone here join uniten cup?

123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:25 AM