23 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

[WTS] 10' & 12' & 16' & 28' Bladeless fan, Table/Mounted on wall Fan. From RM199.

Friend1
post Feb 29 2012, 10:21 AM

81 posts

Where to collect? The 10" (color white)still available? what is this brand? is it local made or china made? what is the set price too. Thanks.
AndyNoobie
post Feb 29 2012, 02:13 PM

69 posts

Hi, this Bladeless Fan able to mounted on wall?

Thanks!
TSbestie188
post Feb 29 2012, 05:36 PM

All Pm... =D

insignia
post Feb 29 2012, 08:57 PM

28 posts

Hi..kindlyy pm where is ur shop. Tx

YJYYEE
post Mar 4 2012, 12:47 AM

145 posts

what brand lai de??...Daison wan cheapest and smallest one also need minimum 1.2k leh...this one so cheap one?...reliable?...pm me detail pls...
dicknts
post Mar 8 2012, 05:19 PM

19 posts

Please quote me the 12' and 16" price. tq.
panterna
post Mar 12 2012, 12:09 AM

28 posts

pm me 16 inch Bladelss fan best price.

aeronic
post Mar 13 2012, 11:25 AM

karma is a funny thing
846 posts

my friend bought a 16" unit yesterday from you and it is faulty unit
the is a clicking sound intermittently when the oscillation function is on

tried to contact you this morning but no reply
please reply when can i can exchange it

This post has been edited by aeronic: Mar 13 2012, 11:32 AM
TSbestie188
post Mar 13 2012, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(aeronic @ Mar 13 2012, 11:25 AM)
my friend bought a 16" unit yesterday from you and it is faulty unit
the is a clicking sound intermittently when the oscillation function is on

tried to contact you this morning but no reply
please reply when can i can exchange it

Hi Aeronic,
To make things clear, the fan is a brand new fan and when we tested. It was in good condition before COD and it is not faulty.
Faultly means the fan is not working and it wont be oscilating.
Yes, i apologizes for not picking up your call (x1 time) as i was having a meeting. I did straight away msg Aaron at (11.25am) about the issue right after your call at (11.23am).
As promised of 6 months warranty, i will exchange the fan if the fan is in default (Motor default).
As in your case, i have told Aaron to test it again to confirm the clicking sounds. If is still persists, i m willing to exchange a brand new fan for you.
I hope you understand that as every product even branded one will have probability of having certain issues.
Thank you.

ykl
post Mar 13 2012, 07:38 PM

211 posts

wat brand is it? and PM me best price, thx!
TSbestie188
post Mar 13 2012, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(ykl @ Mar 13 2012, 07:38 PM)
wat brand is it? and PM me best price, thx!
You have a pm =D
aeronic
post Mar 13 2012, 11:39 PM

karma is a funny thing
846 posts

QUOTE(bestie188 @ Mar 13 2012, 07:28 PM)
Hi Aeronic,
To make things clear, the fan is a brand new fan and when we tested. It was in good condition before COD and it is not faulty.
Faultly means the fan is not working and it wont be oscilating.
Yes, i apologizes for not picking up your call (x1 time) as i was having a meeting. I did straight away msg Aaron at (11.25am) about the issue right after your call at (11.23am).
As promised of 6 months warranty, i will exchange the fan if the fan is in default (Motor default).
As in your case, i have told Aaron to test it again to confirm the clicking sounds. If is still persists, i m willing to exchange a brand new fan for you.
I hope you understand that as every product even branded one will have probability of having certain issues.
Thank you.
actually i don't know the full story, just helping him to post since he does not have an account here
he did not accuse you selling anything faulty, in case it sounded like that on my earlier post
but from the tone when he called me he seemed quite disappointed with the loud sound and the oscillation sounds
hope you can exchange with him a good one
yes we understand that china brand cheap price it is possible that many units have issues and can be exchanged.
raisins
post Mar 17 2012, 12:52 AM

hi,

i did msg u on the fb page but no reply, but need to ask if you have any like the dyson model AM3... am intrested as higher better as i plan to use it to ventilate part of my living room..

tq

raisins
yswon12
post Mar 22 2012, 05:33 PM

112 posts

Hi, do you sell the remote? Mine is not working. Need to change a new one.
cabby11
post Mar 24 2012, 01:43 AM

30 posts

Interested no round 10'' and 16" price please thank you
AndyNoobie
post Mar 24 2012, 12:56 PM

69 posts

Can it mount on wall? thanks
tcshyang
post Mar 30 2012, 07:44 PM

18 posts

Where is ur shop?
alphayou
post Apr 8 2012, 02:50 PM

199 posts

do you have this size equivalent?PM me the price if got
http://www.dyson.my/store/product.asp?product=AM02-SILSIL
TSbestie188
post Apr 8 2012, 11:34 PM

All pm smile.gif
New batch arriving soon for 10' n 16' biggrin.gif
Buy 2 16inch fan and get a 'gps at only RM199 instead of RM399 smile.gif

' while stock last

vincentteng
post Apr 9 2012, 05:15 PM

Hey there, can u pls tell me what brand & where to buy from u if I interested? Do you have bladeless tower fan?

23 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:09 PM