10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V23 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Sep 24 2011, 01:19 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 24 2011, 01:16 AM)
long way to go, dont give up... huat huat huat all the way...
There goes my life savings.. T.T.. Tmr dunno how the market is going to be.. I think its going to swing upwards.. But also news is not postive..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 24 2011, 01:38 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 24 2011, 01:24 AM)
think positively...
Monday hopefully its going to be a good day.. hehe.. I also forgot today is the maturing for options.. Thats y the market is being manipulated so hard.. damn..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 24 2011, 08:23 PM

155 posts

Shit mega miss hammie's car number in all 3 sides.. All miss by 1 digit only..sien.. If not can be rich by now..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 24 2011, 08:26 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 24 2011, 08:07 PM)
Ayam inesen whistling.gif
hmm.gif That RM 200 = 4 bullets for me to shoot uncle lim.. laugh.gif

Added on September 24, 2011, 8:22 pmuser posted image

Looks like someone didnt wash his car whistling.gif
Haha washed it yest ady.. Discovered a very deep stone chip on my left hand side passenger door.. Need to buy touch up paint ady.. Btw alexa's signature is still there.. Her handwriting cut through the wax, leaving some impression there.. sad.gif
ZenGTMM
post Sep 24 2011, 08:50 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 24 2011, 01:57 AM)
i'll pray for u! monday is ur return!
Monday sure will bounce back one.. Now gold almost at it's 5 year low..

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 24 2011, 02:00 AM)
hmm....seems really choppy~~no money for them to chop btw XD
will consider. if workmanship in KL is more reliable i rather go KL.
i imagined if our car height is as low as wira then maybe we lagi stable.
i got my car for RM56k. H-line. same year as you. i in fact regret not getting the SE.
i actually opt for the persona only when i realised the price of it is only 1k higher than the Myvi SE that time. If myvi were having 1.5 back time, i should be owning that instead. lol...
it should. in the history i think gold price never went down that low. dont worry. who knows it shoots up like share market XD
Monday have to open a lot of position. To regain losses.. But sure can earn back lah.. I have been making quite some money for some time ady..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 24 2011, 09:08 AM)
yup,if persona height as low as wira,sure lagi lagi stable than wira

Added on September 24, 2011, 9:09 am

so after persona install apm absorber,then our car will stable as bmw
like BMW M3 GTS later.. Bone hard suspension.. Lol..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 24 2011, 10:39 AM)
Better be careful when market is speculating... especially when the price shoot up like no body business... I thought that day b4 we went up for TT you already pulled out?
That day exited for a while.. But I got another sum of money in my another account with a adviser service.. That fella go bought gold to go up without stop loss limit order.. Sien..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Sep 24 2011, 11:51 AM)
rclxms.gif  the installation need how long ah?
if good improvement then i also want save money and mod it.
Zen, i think if u study well and did good analysis can earn money at forex!!
my fren just become full time forex trader. and earn a lot there... must have enough analysis work!!
go study the http://www.babypips.com/school/ before start trade!
Ya. Haha.. I went here to learn about it b4.. XD.. Forex can really earn money even if u r greedy.. Hehe..

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 24 2011, 04:32 PM)
Yeah.. Harder than BMW M3's suspension also.. sweat.gif M3's suspension keras like no suspension..
Not necessary to change brake pump.. But if u want all 4 disc brakes to work accordingly like a H-line car, then u have to change the brake pump.. And of course add ABS too.. cos 4 disc brakes with Gen2 1.6 brake pump confirm ur tyre will lock under heavy braking..
Year 98 E39  Ayam has a no comments.
I going Penang tomoro
Martingale yooo...
Laugh die me... Play dota put ward.. Hahahahahahahah....
When coming back? Might need u to help me collect car report..

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 24 2011, 04:57 PM)
Detailing TT with KC!
Time: 9am
Date: to be confirm
Venue: to be confirm

1. KKW
2. Fubar20
3. muslayer
4. dorinyeah
5. pupumaru

zeng and xan, going mou?  biggrin.gif
Of cos I'm coming.. Hehehe.. Count me in.. KC would be very sad to see my scratched up car now..

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 24 2011, 08:30 PM)
laugh.gif LOL.. Good la.. It's hers now.. brows.gif
Tau you (kicap) cruz.. laugh.gif

Added on September 24, 2011, 8:39 pmEh wtf K.Lee's car number came out straight on kuda starter hahahahaha
Ya lah.. I think he kena another 180 again..

Added on September 24, 2011, 8:56 pm
QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Sep 24 2011, 08:46 PM)
mine is about 600++ lor.... astro and P1 are the cash sucker
Mine rental 100, utilities max also 100, phone bill around 50-60, car petrol 320, toll 100, around 700 without makan.. Then car loan 610, viva loan 480, total with makan around 2500-3000.. Not Kira go clubbing, cheoing, gambling and any form of entertainment yet.. All funded by forex earnings.. Haiz.. Can't afford to have a gf.. Sien..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Sep 24 2011, 08:56 PM
ZenGTMM
post Sep 24 2011, 09:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 24 2011, 08:57 PM)
hmm.gif More like 200++.
Detailing TT with KC!
Time: 9AM (KC prefer morning)
Date: To be confirm
Venue: To be confirm

1. KKW
2. Fubar20
3. muslayer
4. dorinyeah
5. pupumaru
6. zapdos9
7. raimy_m9
8. ZenGTMM
Yes I'm no.8.. Hehe.. Lucky no..

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 24 2011, 09:00 PM)
Of cos cannot kira all that lah.. If kira easily pokai liao.. laugh.gif Toll 100? Balik JB ka?
Where is ur police report la? I going Mertajam leh bro..
blink.gif

Haiz damn sienz.. yawn.gif
no lah, u stay at my place means want to go sun way have to pay 1.60 toll per way.. Go usj have to pay 2.20 toll per way.. Go to keeping have to pay 1.50-1.60 toll per way.. Everywhere I go also need to pay toll for sure can't escape any of it at all lah.. No point taking non toll road cos it's too far and also too jammed up, end up wasting petrol and time only..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 24 2011, 09:13 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 24 2011, 09:12 PM)
I dont want drink STARBUCKS anymore !!!
Moon bucks boleh?

Added on September 24, 2011, 9:14 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 24 2011, 09:13 PM)
At Bkt Mertajam lo. Go there fetch her balik KL. xD Damn chi sin rite? laugh.gif

But tomorrow I going with Sonderklasse 500/550.. brows.gif
Sapu ur uncles one again?

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Sep 24 2011, 09:14 PM
ZenGTMM
post Sep 24 2011, 11:03 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 24 2011, 09:22 PM)
i think about 3 months only. Just found out my left side caliper cant open to repair due to the rusty and jam the screw. the forman just called me on the evening. Damn need to wait until monday to get another caliper for him. Now one side don have caliper.  sweat.gif
I also saw myvi with rear disc brake also. damn cool. Turbocharged without good braking system = digging own grave.
saw this before. but hard to get the right timing.b
So u are driving ur car now which only cant brake on ur left side?

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 24 2011, 09:49 PM)
Damn shit lo... I whack Ham's Car..
WtF... but i didn't buy... LOL...

Sunk cost already...

Btw anyone wanna see perodua turtled? brows.gif
Sad case.. ya loh.. Hams car number 3 side all miss by 1 digit only.. If all kena tonight i go genting ady..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 24 2011, 10:04 PM)
Nope..

This one..

Shit could have been my Viva.. LOL.. If i wasnt a good driver.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 24 2011, 10:07 PM)
+1000.. Handling experience down to the drain..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 24 2011, 10:49 PM)
This like the 2nd time my car come out... LOL.. Uncle Lim... you are the best.. brows.gif
But u never kena?? Damnt he only time my car number came out was when i accident and came out toto first prize but i didnt buy.. SAD!

QUOTE(vans1088 @ Sep 24 2011, 10:57 PM)
Hi guys, I would like to tint my persona soon. What would be your recommendation of brands and also the price range? I don't know where to start as I'm new to this.Thank you for your advice.
U can try cannycool in automotive garage.. Very good price for the tint and good heat rejection..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 24 2011, 11:19 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 24 2011, 10:44 PM)
a lot of P2 "racer wannabe" always turtle their car coz they never consider about their ride height. lol

Furthermore, pilih rim ringan, rim ringan + car ringan = turtle.... lol
I went and test drove the Myvi for a 2nd time today.. the Myvi 1.5 Extreme full spec auto..
Basically i can say steering for it is a tad heavier than original Myvi but very well weighted.. Sitting position is good.. But the fella who said it was bucket seats can come suck my c0ck and call me daddy.. Power wise its much more powerful than 1.3 lah.. But the gearbox feels very lazy to change gear.. a lot of lag between gears.. Throttle lag is still there as always in a typical Myvi..

Comfort is quite good.. Very smooth ride, but the engine is too noisy for me, even noisier than PE when revved hard, even normal driving at 3k-3.5k rpm the engine noise is a tad too loud for comfort..

Handling wise no need to say lah.. Bodyroll still a lot thanks to the absent of ARB, Cornering at speed doesnt instill confidence in the driver..

OMFG!! What they did to the sound system lah.. Its as good as Viva's sound system.. PE one is way better, can be tune for some slight bass etc.. The Myvi one when blasted it feels like the speakers is rattling in its housing.

TOuchscreen navigation is quite ok, nothing to shout about, the UI seems a bit like those China 2-DIN touchscreen..

Performance, as claimed by Sam wong that its fast.. NAH! I timed it with 3 adults in the car, auto extreme full spec, the best i could do was almost 13secs to 100.. ANd the engine was damn noisy.. Car definitely felt more planted than the ori 1.3Myvi but no where near PE.. FC wise dunno how to say lah.. But the red meter color seems devilish to me, i like! biggrin.gif

Overall when driving the Myvi around, i collected a lot of stares and smiles from girls all around.. Sunway and Mentari area.. It was in bright banana yellow color.. and the assistant was kind enough to let me test drive at any roads i wanted cos he was very free.. My NL liked it alot, especially the yellow color.. Although the Myvi is expensive, 61.7k for the car, i feel that its not so over priced, considering it has dual airbags, ABS, touchscreen intergrated ICE, good resale value, girls dig it and it very spacious for 4 occupants in real life.. Very practical car.. If only it had Lotus handling, proton can close shop.

What i can say is that P2 has considered what the public generates as value added stuffs in the car. I went for a survey last time by Neilsens survey and that was what i stated in their very comprehensive survey. Insulation felt quite ok (except for the engine noise) and it was really very easy and delightful for a girl to drive..

Oh yeah bout the dashboard mounted gear lever.. it takes some time to get used to.. When i wanted to downshift i was grabbing thin air frantically of where the normal gearbox would be.. haha..

Thats the true and honest review bout the car.. without and prejudice to Myvi..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 24 2011, 11:20 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 24 2011, 11:05 PM)
i never kena my own car...
that day also the first time i kena number... lol
Haiz.. Nvm, now u have broke the egg, many more big jackpots to come. hehe..

Added on September 24, 2011, 11:21 pm
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 24 2011, 11:20 PM)
when m,y car fix , for those tayar botak botak want learn drift..i bring you to 1 place.. damn huge place... the parking lot there can learn to drift coz big space... a few lot..so 1 lot take 2 ppl and 1 car slowly learn... i think that day total about 6 lots..if not mistaken
Can finally put my racing slicks to good use.. hehe..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Sep 24 2011, 11:21 PM
ZenGTMM
post Sep 25 2011, 12:00 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 24 2011, 11:55 PM)
u on aircond to test 0-100?i off aircond during pick up from 0-100..hehe..quite fast actuali for 1.5..yup,the noise from engine after 4k rpm is loud,but if normal city drive(below 3k rpm),the engine quiet than Persona..
Ya.. Eh got NL in car.. Takkan want to off aircon.. But test the PE also from 0-100 with aircond on also only take 11secs only.. For below 3k rpm the engine sound around the same lah.. Cant really say quiet also.. But not bad lah.. I like the Myvi for town driving and chick picking.. hehe..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 25 2011, 12:04 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 25 2011, 12:02 AM)
PE 0-100 onli 11sec?stock PE?
Ya lah.. My PE somemore.. 11sec mah the last time tested.. Oh not so stock gua, air filter, spark plug, grounding cable.. but no exhaust yet..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Sep 25 2011, 12:06 AM
ZenGTMM
post Sep 25 2011, 12:08 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 25 2011, 12:07 AM)
test during nite?so nw should less than 10sec if off aircond,rite?
Probably. .not too sure.. Yeah tested at night.. If u free then come find me we go test test again.. hehe..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 25 2011, 12:14 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 25 2011, 12:09 AM)
dun wan la..i test my car during afternoon b4 tis..need 11sec lo
afternoon mah. ur PE is using CAI.. thats y it will affect performance a lot.. u try during night and see.. i say sub 10secs is totally possible.. of cos u need a car that can rev till 6.5k RPM too.. hahaha..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 25 2011, 12:12 AM)
Targeting Supreme now... Every draw also must taruk... I just need that very one Supreme...Lol..

My car start bunyi sini sana... now start engine then on air condition that time, my engine like suffering like that
I also targetting supreme too hehe..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 25 2011, 12:20 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 25 2011, 12:14 AM)
get used it..my car oso got a lot of rattling sound from door panel and rear when on uneven road..if off radio then will more"fan"..

Added on September 25, 2011, 12:15 am

maybe tongue.gif i tested around 2pm and rev to 6k rpm onli..

Added on September 25, 2011, 12:16 am

maybe my car slow due o 17inch rim lo?tyre more wider
I guarantee u can get sub 9 secs with launch control..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 25 2011, 12:31 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Sep 25 2011, 12:18 AM)
yest after the arthur's day party i had a night drive in ldp and 1 honda civic wanna drag race me but kena tapau nicely.... wahahaha anyway wanna ask all sifus here, is it advisable to install stabilizing bar? yest doing the 130kmh at the WD curve my car like floating d.... stock car without any mods yet.... will installing the stabilizing bar affects the FC and power?
Nope it will NEVER affect the FC and power cos it has nothing to do with it at all.. stabiliser bars only affect handling.. Making it better in some cases.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 25 2011, 12:21 AM)
i suppose ull get more power across certain rpm with 12" distance but no special peak. if u want some noticeable boost, use only one 3" midbox in the middle, everything else remain the same. this will fatten ur midrange, trust me

the above suggestion was came from techinal talk forum..the guy told me to change the distance of bullet and midox to 12inch instead wit 4inch which my current exhaust setup..so wat he mentioned is it reasonable?anyway,i'm satisfy wit my car performance nw lo..so i dun think i will change it..and most important,he mentioned use  1 midbox more better and powerful rclxub.gif

Added on September 25, 2011, 12:22 am

honda civic 1.8 or 2.0?u kena tapau?how fast u drove?
12".. Hmm not sure bout that.. But did he mentioned specifics on it? using 1 3" midbox will improve a lot.. But FC will reduce..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 25 2011, 12:23 AM)
PE dun have launch control lo doh.gif
I guess u hvnt realised our 32bit ECU hidden potential..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 25 2011, 12:34 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 25 2011, 12:31 AM)
He tapau ppl nia.. brows.gif
No need launch control la.. Fancy name oni.. Put ur gear in D, left foot completely press brake pedal, then press & let go a bit of the accelerator to depress the brake pedal even further. Then, with ur left foot still on the brake, right foot tekan minyak until 3-3.5k. When u wanna launch just let go brake pedal.
LOL.. that was my launch control i was mentioning about.. same like the ABS(aku brake sendiri) feature in B and M line..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 25 2011, 12:41 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 25 2011, 12:35 AM)
wat is our ecu hidden potential?

Added on September 25, 2011, 12:35 am

if do like tis,sure the gearbox will spoil after played few times lo??
No lah.. Gearvox not so easy to spoilt one.. Ur car dont even have 90whp u want to scared for what..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 25 2011, 12:36 AM)
what launch control?

ZenGTMM
post Sep 25 2011, 12:59 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 25 2011, 12:51 AM)
u have tried b4 tis?maybe i can use when i try wit my cousin 1.6 manual brows.gif
Launch control only for auto lah.. Manual car u just press the minyak to a certain RPM and then u release the clutch when u want to go lah.. LOL.. Joke of the day.. haha..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 25 2011, 02:09 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 25 2011, 01:38 AM)
wow... new formula... came by whom?
Its actually a way to smoke ur donuts too.. hehe..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Sep 25 2011, 02:11 AM

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0492sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:39 AM