-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V23 -+♦+-

TSxandras
post Sep 20 2011, 04:47 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 20 2011, 04:29 PM)
Craving and eating for every meal is two different thing. After less than 1 week, sure beh tahan.
blink.gif You add magic mushroom to your Maggi? laugh.gif
Magic dragon's scale lah..whistling.gif eat d can see dragons flying around then can start chasing dragon..
ngeo88
post Sep 20 2011, 04:53 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 20 2011, 03:59 PM)
Sure handsome wan lah.. Outside paint shop can do it for u for less or around RM 200 with no noticeable difference..
I vowed not to go back to Maggi anymore after the day Ppl told me to go eat my Maggi & die.
now eat ibu mee only no more maggi...
jackyap84
post Sep 20 2011, 05:08 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 20 2011, 12:49 PM)
Erm that one if stage 3 pnp i guess.. not that expensive.. I asked b4.. For pnp without benchflow testing and around 500+.. for those a bit proper pnp to smoothen out corners and sonic testing is almost 1k.. shd be more than 1k by now..
gg.com.my liao... Mine also kurnia.. Takes 1mth 1week to release payment.. The workshop all recommend to use ETIQA..
If too light not good lah.. the rule of thumb is never go below 1/3 of the oem cp weight.. our oem one is 1.9kg.. redline is around 900g.. mythelogy is 600g and works is 630g.. lightened cp can help increase pickup and low end speed.. as well as reduce town driving fc.. but the same with a lightened flywheel, u tend to lose a bit of topspeed, and also hill climbing ability where torque is needed more than horsie..
Msia's first 10sec car.. haha..
I like ur thinking.. haha..
when u want do ur PnP for ur PE jek?
veez
post Sep 20 2011, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Sep 20 2011, 01:04 AM)
laugh.gif at ur statement...
we wont go at peep at every BG persona la... tongue.gif
anyway chill...after getting back d spareparts...do let us know how is it...sifu here can teach u wad to do... biggrin.gif
Haha...peep also nvm one... we men like to peep whistling.gif

Will do ckdenion smile.gif i can see that there are a lot of super friendly sifus here that are ever willing to help out notworthy.gif
vignesz
post Sep 20 2011, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 20 2011, 01:00 AM)
Spark plug recommended to use Denso Iridium Power 0.4mm
Air filter use Works Engineering Drop-in Filter.
Thanks for the reply bro. Can u suggest which shop provides these 2 items for the price u mentioned? And is it ok to change these on a 2 weeks old car?

veez
post Sep 20 2011, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(xterminator @ Sep 20 2011, 10:48 AM)
Anyone face same problem with me? mine is elegance b line.. I change a nice component speaker for front.. For now rain season, the water can come in through the speaker and make my carpet flood.. I need to fix it but problem still happen
Bro xterminator, maybe they didn't put the plastic cover back properly? There should be a thick plastic sheet to cover the inner part of the entire door before the door trim goes on. I think there should also be drain holes at the corners of the door frame...this one also must check make sure not blocked. Just my 2 cents. Good luck. thumbup.gif
pupumaru
post Sep 20 2011, 05:47 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(vignesz @ Sep 20 2011, 05:20 PM)
Thanks for the reply bro. Can u suggest which shop provides these 2 items for the price u mentioned? And is it ok to change these on a 2 weeks old car?
i changed them within the 2 week of getting my car...sp, air filter and brake pads...now still keeping the ori parts smile.gif

as for spark plug, quite a number of members here are interested...go start a bulk order la...the pricing is a few pages back...the more u buy the cheaper it is rclxms.gif
jasonloh7906
post Sep 20 2011, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(dengwong @ Sep 20 2011, 03:46 PM)
my car kena hit n run lor......sianz....calar already...got 3 small tempat the painting gone.....

so now should i bring it bek to HQ to spray or bring to the outside workshop to do this (but i worry about the color might be different from the ORI painting)...

Or is there any other ways to make my car look handsome like lastime....calar ady make me very pek cek lo........PLS HELP~~!!!!

hit and run is normal in M'sia. i think.
try this
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1833931
i thought of buying from him too. coz can cover back all those small scrathes and cip off. should be able to get the ori color.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 20 2011, 12:49 PM)
Erm that one if stage 3 pnp i guess.. not that expensive.. I asked b4.. For pnp without benchflow testing and around 500+.. for those a bit proper pnp to smoothen out corners and sonic testing is almost 1k.. shd be more than 1k by now..
gg.com.my liao... Mine also kurnia.. Takes 1mth 1week to release payment.. The workshop all recommend to use ETIQA..
If too light not good lah.. the rule of thumb is never go below 1/3 of the oem cp weight.. our oem one is 1.9kg.. redline is around 900g.. mythelogy is 600g and works is 630g.. lightened cp can help increase pickup and low end speed.. as well as reduce town driving fc.. but the same with a lightened flywheel, u tend to lose a bit of topspeed, and also hill climbing ability where torque is needed more than horsie..
Msia's first 10sec car.. haha..
I like ur thinking.. haha..
somemore lose top speed ah...so maybe if i take lets say 900g one i will have more torque than i take the 630g one lor??

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 20 2011, 10:51 AM)
gear got change faster or not i dunno la...
just the RPM climb and drop faster... if can change exhaust first to feel da power...
climb faster is good, but drop faster not good edi. its better to change exhaust 1st or LCP 1st??

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 20 2011, 10:55 AM)
for auto and manual also good. cos you lighten the engine burden
not really improve if you change too light. eg less than 500grm, your car can gain a lot pickup in straight road. but once you climb hill your car will keep to shift to lower gear to climb and your engine will suffer and air-cond not so cold.
650 grm is just nice. Dono la. depend on you guys.

this LCP theory you need to ask xan. We discuss before at the previous thread.  laugh.gif
650 just nice wont works and mytheology be too light??
yayaya~~but too much of spamming. dunno where to start with edi. XD

Added on September 20, 2011, 6:50 pmis it that PE is actually have lower FC than the older version persona??
maybe due to the higher bit ECU??

This post has been edited by jasonloh7906: Sep 20 2011, 06:50 PM
TSxandras
post Sep 20 2011, 07:33 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 20 2011, 06:48 PM)
hit and run is normal in M'sia. i think.
try this
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1833931
i thought of buying from him too. coz can cover back all those small scrathes and cip off. should be able to get the ori color.
somemore lose top speed ah...so maybe if i take lets say 900g one i will have more torque than i take the 630g one lor??
climb faster is good, but drop faster not good edi. its better to change exhaust 1st or LCP 1st??
650 just nice wont works and mytheology be too light??
yayaya~~but too much of spamming. dunno where to start with edi. XD

Added on September 20, 2011, 6:50 pmis it that PE is actually have lower FC than the older version persona??
maybe due to the higher bit ECU??
Stock pulley is at exactly 1.9kgs.. The works/mytheology is at 632 grams, exactly 1/3 of the stock pulley weight. If the pulley is too light, ur rpm will drop very quickly and hill climb is affected.. Works/mytheology weight is just nice for optimum rpm climb/hill climb ability..
ngeo88
post Sep 20 2011, 08:14 PM

48 posts

this is sad sad.gif

vccy
post Sep 20 2011, 08:32 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 20 2011, 03:50 PM)
the 180 is with LCP.

Added on September 20, 2011, 2:50 pmdamn sleepy in office
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Sep 20 2011, 04:10 PM)
Not bad wor 180...
stock crank pulley also can reached 180 la. i tested before. after mod exhaust, LCP and filter. my top speed is 200km. brows.gif

QUOTE(veez @ Sep 20 2011, 06:18 PM)
Haha...peep also nvm one... we men like to peep  whistling.gif

Will do ckdenion  smile.gif  i can see that there are a lot of super friendly sifus here that are ever willing to help out  notworthy.gif
here got a lot sifu can teach you a lot stuffs including "ahem ahem" cool2.gif

QUOTE(vignesz @ Sep 20 2011, 06:20 PM)
these 2 are wear and tear item. proton din give warranty on these stuffs. change la. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 20 2011, 09:14 PM)
this is sad  sad.gif

blink.gif drive too fast already la.
jackyap84
post Sep 20 2011, 08:37 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 20 2011, 08:14 PM)
this is sad  sad.gif

what a wasted!
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 20 2011, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 20 2011, 08:32 PM)
stock crank pulley also can reached 180 la. i tested before. after mod exhaust, LCP and filter. my top speed is 200km.  brows.gif
these 2 are wear and tear item. proton din give warranty on these stuffs. change la.  biggrin.gif
my one mod exhaust and filter,onli 180kmh..maybe due to dun have LCP tongue.gif
vccy
post Sep 20 2011, 08:45 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 20 2011, 09:38 PM)
my one mod exhaust and filter,onli 180kmh..maybe due to dun have LCP tongue.gif
forgot to add in. I also changed my SP. you leh?
ngeo88
post Sep 20 2011, 09:05 PM

48 posts

another one doh.gif
[attachmentid=2444900]

Added on September 20, 2011, 9:07 pm
stock crank pulley also can reached 180 la. i tested before. after mod exhaust, LCP and filter. my top speed is 200km.  brows.gif
these 2 are wear and tear item. proton din give warranty on these stuffs. change la.  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 20 2011, 08:37 PM)
what a wasted!
not wasted at all, these car later sell to malaysia as recond, lot of ppl will rush to buy.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Sep 20 2011, 09:07 PM
zapdos9
post Sep 20 2011, 09:08 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

stock crank pulley also can reached 180 la. i tested before. after mod exhaust, LCP and filter. my top speed is 200km. 
Yeah I know. I reached 180-190 with my stock car as well. Just amazes how lucky the top speed didn't drop so can consider it.
TSxandras
post Sep 20 2011, 09:10 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 20 2011, 09:05 PM)
another one  doh.gif
[attachmentid=2444900]

not wasted at all, these car later sell to malaysia as recond, lot of ppl will rush to buy.
sweat.gif Haiz, sad to know that the taxes that I've paid were used to buy joyrides for these imbeciles who doesnt know how to drive.
vccy
post Sep 20 2011, 09:12 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 20 2011, 10:05 PM)
another one  doh.gif
[attachmentid=2444900]

oh someone is funding for GTR lo brows.gif
muslayer
post Sep 20 2011, 10:13 PM

276 posts

That Police Lancer picture quite old liao

samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 20 2011, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 20 2011, 08:45 PM)
forgot to add in. I also changed my SP. you leh?
change oledi tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:01 AM