hey zaman, I know you got trade on MU, what do you think about STM?
US stock discussion v4, Bulls-Bears HUAT AH!! Pigs get slaughter
Apr 17 2012, 10:38 PM
200 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
hey zaman, I know you got trade on MU, what do you think about STM?
Apr 18 2012, 11:05 AM
INTC down after hours
Apr 18 2012, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(danmooncake @ Apr 18 2012, 10:27 PM) The PM (PreMarket) and AH (AfterHours) trades are not platform specific but broker specific. Most US based brokers allow PM and AH trades.. just look for them in your trading tools. Dan, don't mind if I ask, why do you need so many brokers?I'm using OptionExpress, ScottTrade, MBTrading and TD Ameritrade... all four brokers have them for their customers. By the way, I don't like to trade After Hours because the price spread sometimes are ridiculously wide.. makes no sense to trade that way.. morning volatility can swing you on the other side, making you loss on the best price. Anyway, good luck and happy trading! |
Apr 19 2012, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 19 2012, 08:40 PM) i-TV is infrastructural framework is already there. I mean inventions [idea stealer] like i-Phong and i-paddy . zaman, I agree that their products aren't really extraordinary. the fact that samsung beats iphone in terms of performance and price is a good example. I'm not a fan of Apple products either but the public perception is the one that is hard to change. The thinking of Apple products looking "cool" is not something that can be changed overnight.its also nothing extra ordinary, infact if you are familiar with HTPC, then its the same sh|t. No doubt as what u said is valid , which is the FAN will just buy whatever gadget (although its recycle) from Apple. |
| Change to: | 0.0565sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:21 PM |