❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

Pip_X
post Oct 1 2011, 12:07 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Please PM me the foldable mirror switch too.
What is the part number for it?
Pip_X
post Oct 1 2011, 12:43 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Finally done.

Papago for Android LANDSCAPE:

Thanks to nzh0920 for the initiative.
Pip_X
post Oct 1 2011, 07:42 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Oct 1 2011, 05:03 AM)
Nice i knew it can be done... so how was it done???
Some googling and editing, campur campur files.
About 10 steps, and combined edited files is 1.25GB with happy files and final release of MFM map.
Pip_X
post Oct 3 2011, 10:02 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Oct 3 2011, 09:40 AM)
Bro, do you know if Inspira power windows motor is local or mitsu?? This the first question I asked the SA... How about the door lock servo?

Btw, update from Clarion on the HU auto volume on radio mode... They released this statement and closed the cased  sad.gif  They gonna annouce this in Proton newsletter and include this addendum in the future user manual.

[attachmentid=2465210]
That's farking sucks...

The Papago landscape zipped jor still 353MB. I tried to upload to sharing site, got error pulak...
It seems this friday I have to go TT jor...
Pip_X
post Oct 3 2011, 01:56 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

I have finally uploaded the Papago for Android LANDSCAPE to the internet.
PM me with the subject "Pip_X is the hensemest person I ever know!" if you want.
No exact subject I ignore LOL!
OR
Go here: http://forum.protoninspiraclub.com/viewtopic.php?f=31&t=2001

Use 7-Zip to open the archive.

This post has been edited by Pip_X: Oct 3 2011, 02:14 PM
Pip_X
post Oct 5 2011, 10:49 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

PLEASE DONT GO FOR 1.8CVT!
Add 7k more (monthly only add RM30 like that?) and u get 2.0CVT with all the extra!
REALLY WORTH IT!!!
Pip_X
post Oct 5 2011, 03:42 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 5 2011, 03:02 PM)
Cruise Control Manual

Cruise Control CVT

My work ... but someone else sell it at 590 and 790 ....  mad.gif
HIS MOTHER SMELLY SHOES!
Pip_X
post Oct 7 2011, 02:25 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 6 2011, 10:33 PM)
XCinspire! Pro in headlight adjustment tongue.gif
Really? I need to adjust my headlamp as well.

QUOTE(Matrix @ Oct 7 2011, 08:57 AM)
You drive on the highway and see which one you like....tongue.gif....And later all the battery, IPU rosak etc....ha...

Added on October 7, 2011, 8:58 am
What Pro??? XCInspire is GOD OF HEADLIGHT ADJUSTMENT. notworthy.gif

But tonight TT i can't make it. Need to supervise my son to pratice piano tonite...
Really? I tot girls = piano, language, then boy = kungfu, sports?
U trying to mengfemalekan ur son?
Pip_X
post Oct 10 2011, 07:24 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Oct 10 2011, 12:00 PM)
Niar seng... U talk about plane, my was nightmare.
My flight to Macau last week ngam ngam blowing "Number 8 wind ball".

AA mini air bus was turning round n round above cloud waiting signal to land.
While landing time was roller coaster and the air pressure make me dam uncomfort. After land succesfully, it just dramatic, every one tepuk tangan.

And i forced to stay at airport having RM10 cup noodles. Yes, u can leave airport, and let taxi driver chop u for RM150 just a 20km distance.
Yau mo lan? Macau food cheap tou haiz and taxi also cheap tou haiz, got shuttle bus also FREE and fast la

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Oct 10 2011, 12:47 PM)
Campro only 1.6 right? Campro might not be fuel efficient, but with CPS its power is as good as any other 1.6 engines around tongue.gif.

Yeah I read more about it, Clear air turbulence (CAT) is very dangerous cuz you can't see where is the "disturbance". Was not expecting it as we were travelling over the straits and not over mountains.
Correct and dont worry, almost all commercial cheap tou haiz airplane is equipped to deal with CAT.
Lain la if private plane, really tengok skill pilot lor~
Pip_X
post Oct 11 2011, 10:49 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 10 2011, 08:47 PM)
5908A010 (pirated) i got 2 units too ... lolz
Can I have that please?
Pip_X
post Oct 11 2011, 11:28 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Oct 11 2011, 06:06 PM)
More pics as requested

[attachmentid=2480635]

[attachmentid=2480636]
Nice...
I wanna do like this too...