LYN Notebook Price Catalog V3, For reference/reviews/discussions

bushyboy105
post Aug 25 2012, 04:11 PM

Happiness is you could spend time with closest one.
561 posts

Is dell good now? (I really mean current quality, have some bad feedback not long ago. Correct me if i am wrong)
Is this good with RM2.6K budget?

Dell: Inspiron 15R, i7-3612QM

Or any other recommendation for 15 inches screen laptop.
bushyboy105
post Aug 25 2012, 08:26 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 25 2012, 08:18 PM)
Mind sharing your:

1. Preferred brand :
2. Budget :
3. Usage :
4. Preferred laptop/screen size :

It'll be much easier for the sifus here to recommend you with something that suits you nod.gif
1. not really have a preferred brand... Everythings will based on number 2. smile.gif
2. Budget was 3K, but would like to cut down to 2.5++ because wanted to buy a external monitor to watch movies biggrin.gif (Can please recommend me any good monitor with budget of RM500? blush.gif hmm.gif )
3. Usage: multi-tasking, gaming but not heavy and sound quality better to be good for watching movie.
4. 15" will be better because want to have numpad but 14" is ok too.
bushyboy105
post Oct 1 2012, 11:36 PM

561 posts

brother and sister, now current market is running WINDOWS 8 liao?
Which laptop u all recommend below rm2500 for 15inches lappy? smile.gif

0.0505sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:17 PM