Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7, 7.7" SuperAMOLED! + SDCard slot
vostro78
Nov 11 2011, 10:29 PM
don need kua.... i heard that SEP SME set after next year only provide 1 year warranty, no more 2 years warranty already. 1 year warranty will be same like other dealers. so i hope the tab will launch b4 next year and we can benefit the warranty period.
fash
Nov 12 2011, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Nov 11 2011, 10:29 PM) don need kua.... i heard that SEP SME set after next year only provide 1 year warranty, no more 2 years warranty already. 1 year warranty will be same like other dealers. so i hope the tab will launch b4 next year and we can benefit the warranty period. Haiz... The thread in samsung note so happening... This thread is all wait, wait and more wait...
esto
Nov 12 2011, 12:18 PM
Dot dot dot. haihhh
fash
Nov 12 2011, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(esto @ Nov 12 2011, 12:18 PM) Haih x 2...
nakTT
Nov 13 2011, 12:03 AM
Any latest news?
fash
Nov 13 2011, 02:11 AM

QUOTE(Biskut coklat @ Nov 13 2011, 02:06 AM) Anybody got friend/relatives working with samsung?maybe can ask when is d release date for 7.7. i cannot tahan waiting already.i kept holding buying tab since 10.1 first came out. Really2 considering buying 8.9. But 8.9 dont have super amoled screen and sd card slot.  What to do? Wait with me lo...
mynewuser
Nov 13 2011, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(Biskut coklat @ Nov 13 2011, 02:06 AM) Anybody got friend/relatives working with samsung?maybe can ask when is d release date for 7.7. i cannot tahan waiting already.i kept holding buying tab since 10.1 first came out. Really2 considering buying 8.9. But 8.9 dont have super amoled screen and sd card slot.  You can consider transformer 2.
nakTT
Nov 13 2011, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(mynewuser @ Nov 13 2011, 09:01 AM) You can consider transformer 2. No 3G = No Go
Reyz
Nov 13 2011, 09:30 PM
guys..whats the different if make pre order?can get the cheap price arr????wats d advantage?sorry for silly question
IwanAGP
Nov 13 2011, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(Reyz @ Nov 13 2011, 09:30 PM) guys..whats the different if make pre order?can get the cheap price arr????wats d advantage?sorry for silly question  Normally preorder is more expensive one. Only in the case that the seller have wrong pricing and he priced it lower than the price when the gadget actually came into the market, you get cheap price. (Eg. Seller offer preorder @ RM1500 then the device launch into the market for RM1700, you get RM200 cheaper lo) Besides that, SHOW OFF lo... You get before anyone else in your surrounding get. Shiok??? You lose some money for that xD In the case of some hot selling gadgets, it might be cheaper as Preorder sometimes have limited unit. When the device is launched, if it's selling like hot cakes and out of stock very soon, probably ppl will sell out their unit at higher price. Rare case though.
Reyz
Nov 13 2011, 09:46 PM
hahahha TQ bro IwanAGP for clarifying this..so same like people here i will wait n see for the launching
neome
Nov 13 2011, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Nov 13 2011, 09:43 PM) Normally preorder is more expensive one. Only in the case that the seller have wrong pricing and he priced it lower than the price when the gadget actually came into the market, you get cheap price. (Eg. Seller offer preorder @ RM1500 then the device launch into the market for RM1700, you get RM200 cheaper lo) Besides that, SHOW OFF lo... You get before anyone else in your surrounding get. Shiok??? You lose some money for that xD In the case of some hot selling gadgets, it might be cheaper as Preorder sometimes have limited unit. When the device is launched, if it's selling like hot cakes and out of stock very soon, probably ppl will sell out their unit at higher price. Rare case though. I dont quite agree with this, if u look at those sellers at garage sales who are taking preorders, they dont give u a fixed price of the preorder item they just give u a predicted price, in the end when the product is actually launched you might be paying more than what was predicted earlier, that is why i prefer not to make preorders..
Reyz
Nov 13 2011, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(neome @ Nov 13 2011, 09:59 PM) I dont quite agree with this, if u look at those sellers at garage sales who are taking preorders, they dont give u a fixed price of the preorder item they just give u a predicted price, in the end when the product is actually launched you might be paying more than what was predicted earlier, that is why i prefer not to make preorders.. usually chances we pay more than the price are high??isnt it?
neome
Nov 13 2011, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(Reyz @ Nov 13 2011, 10:05 PM) usually chances we pay more than the price are high??isnt it? Most likely yes, common sense in order to attract more ppl to make preorder of cos they'll quote an attractive price right? But the actual price only god knows how much
IwanAGP
Nov 13 2011, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(neome @ Nov 13 2011, 09:59 PM) I dont quite agree with this, if u look at those sellers at garage sales who are taking preorders, they dont give u a fixed price of the preorder item they just give u a predicted price, in the end when the product is actually launched you might be paying more than what was predicted earlier, that is why i prefer not to make preorders.. is it? Seems like my understanding is wrong... I thought it worked that way!
radiohead
Nov 15 2011, 09:47 AM
when when when when when when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when when
if ipad2 still hold largest market share after 7.7 roll out, i m just not feckin understand human logic anymore.
7.7 is a killer. big time.
vostro78
Nov 15 2011, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(radiohead @ Nov 15 2011, 09:47 AM) when when when when when when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when when if ipad2 still hold largest market share after 7.7 roll out, i m just not feckin understand human logic anymore. 7.7 is a killer. big time. the launching time is killing .... big time
Nex
Nov 15 2011, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(radiohead @ Nov 15 2011, 09:47 AM) if ipad2 still hold largest market share after 7.7 roll out, i m just not feckin understand human logic anymore. Having a status symbol is a lot more important than having a superior product for a LOT of people... :-/
IwanAGP
Nov 15 2011, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(radiohead @ Nov 15 2011, 09:47 AM) when when when when when when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when whenwhen when when when if ipad2 still hold largest market share after 7.7 roll out, i m just not feckin understand human logic anymore. 7.7 is a killer. big time. Trust me, ipad2 will still hold the largest share because for iOS, there's no other option. ipad1 or ipad2, nothing else. For android, super crowded market competition from all major brands. Can't compare their market share laa...