127 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7, 7.7" SuperAMOLED! + SDCard slot

SteadyPana
post Feb 20 2012, 09:23 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Feb 20 2012, 07:21 AM)
guess i need to stick with anymode case since everyone is recommending it, things that i dont like about this case is when rise the stand horizontally to the edge of the case, theres high tendency it will slide off. apart from that, the case is rather heavy especially when you hold it with your hands maybe in contrast with the durability of the case. the first flip side of the cover seems to tear off as time passes by.
Then buy ROCK case lor.... blush.gif Available at LYP but with limited stock. sweat.gif wink.gif
Norameen
post Feb 20 2012, 09:25 AM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Feb 20 2012, 01:39 AM)
Quick question : Malaysia SEP set seems do not have Chinese Input though  hmm.gif  unsure.gif  unsure.gif

Swype method seems the ONLY way  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Change with me..hong kong ap set have chinese input.... biggrin.gif tongue.gif
SteadyPana
post Feb 20 2012, 09:29 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Feb 20 2012, 09:25 AM)
Change with me..hong kong ap set have chinese input.... biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
laugh.gif I think I can live with that NEW input cool2.gif
Norameen
post Feb 20 2012, 09:53 AM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Feb 20 2012, 09:23 AM)
Then buy ROCK case lor.... blush.gif  Available at LYP but with limited stock.  sweat.gif  wink.gif
Where got lyp..can i have link..what is lyp..
marcus20125
post Feb 20 2012, 10:05 AM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Feb 20 2012, 09:53 AM)
what is lyp..
Plaza Low Yat
jtan.pdr
post Feb 20 2012, 10:41 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(long3016 @ Feb 19 2012, 09:02 PM)
actually directd selling the book case at RM229 and not at RM299. but is still consider expensive
Sorry
My bad
I must be getting old to not be able to remember much anymore
I bought my 7.7 from them
But I got a folder from them that allows the tab to rotate 90°
Actually 360 like a propeller.. Lol
Don't know the name, but kinda thick...
I didn't check properly but it has a very strong petroleum smell
Hopefully it will air out and dissipate

RM 130 with clear screen protector incl
Sp alone is 30..
The Sp does not have a phobia to oil and welcomes finger prints eagerly ..lol

Excellent service from them..
Of course I'm buying for 1 St time.. Not sure abt warranty service
Hopefully I'll never have to find out !

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Feb 20 2012, 10:52 AM
aruja_69
post Feb 20 2012, 10:43 AM

3,786 posts

If there is thick smell is a PVC case
jtan.pdr
post Feb 20 2012, 11:03 AM

464 posts

Yes, a pvc case.
Its nice to be able to rotate but after using for 2 days, its abit bulky and heavy
And that rotation thingy its abit unsteady..
I got a asus transformer last year with the ori slip folder n altho bigger, feels more secure due to the tight fit of folder cover
Material is like a special rubber, plastic

But having said that , this particular folder makes for good table top reader
vostro78
post Feb 20 2012, 11:31 AM

6,804 posts

i am still hunting for ard casing for my tab 7+ until today, so i think same goes to 7.7...vy hard to find... i don like flip case.
SteadyPana
post Feb 20 2012, 11:33 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Feb 20 2012, 11:31 AM)
i am still hunting for ard casing for my tab 7+ until today, so i think same goes to 7.7...vy hard to find... i don like flip case.
ROCK got hard casing for both 7+ and 7.7 - visit LYP and ask around.
vostro78
post Feb 20 2012, 11:48 AM

6,804 posts

oh.... thank thanks... any other place then KL?
SteadyPana
post Feb 20 2012, 12:03 PM

2,554 posts

You can try bDotCom tongue.gif
faeez87
post Feb 20 2012, 02:02 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Feb 20 2012, 12:03 PM)
You can try bDotCom tongue.gif
Yup...i already order rock case from them rclxms.gif
The case looks like smart cover...very fuctional n pretty thin too...
un_id
post Feb 20 2012, 02:42 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Me too, need a case for this tab.. Lazy to hunt at lyp.. Anybdy in garage sell already seling cases for this tab?
drcro
post Feb 20 2012, 02:53 PM

472 posts

Just bought rock chasing+sp only for RM150.is it expensive?buy it at lowyat...
Norameen
post Feb 20 2012, 02:54 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(faeez87 @ Feb 20 2012, 02:02 PM)
Yup...i already order rock case from them rclxms.gif
The case looks like smart cover...very fuctional n pretty thin too...
Hi..how much u bought from bdotcom...
vostro78
post Feb 20 2012, 03:07 PM

6,804 posts

the website price shor rm88. i sms and ask them already they said out of stock. arrive next week....
princeehsan
post Feb 20 2012, 04:07 PM

33 posts

Hi Guyz,

Where can I find the screen protection? Digital Mall sec 14 got?
SteadyPana
post Feb 20 2012, 04:23 PM

2,554 posts

Waze 3.0 in our 7.7 Tab is Cool !

This post has been edited by SteadyPana: Feb 20 2012, 04:23 PM
FxC
post Feb 20 2012, 04:34 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Feb 20 2012, 04:23 PM)
Waze 3.0 in our 7.7 Tab is Cool !
where can i downld the waze 3.0??

new user here....still charging my 7.7 =)

127 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:21 AM