Hi what is the size for Saga FLX and Suzuki ERV?
Accessories [WTS] ▇★ WAYTA Coil Spring Power Cushion buffer ★▇, Significantly improve handling& stablity
Jan 5 2012, 01:14 PM
1,219 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Somewhere in cyberspace. |
Hi what is the size for Saga FLX and Suzuki ERV?
Jan 5 2012, 01:19 PM
7 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Jan 6 2012, 03:44 PM
784 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Rice Bowl of Msia |
QUOTE(benjamin113 @ Jan 4 2012, 10:46 PM) u too. Hi Bro!happy new year. haha~ I'm confidence it can bring you more driving pleassure especially you trip back to hometown. When you c the real thing you will know it. Thanks a lot for your support bro. Do ask me if any don't understand. I will always response you quickly. Tks a meg 4fast, responsive & interactive S&P transactions of yr item!! Recd items earlier 2day. As later suggested in our phone comm, me cut 3.5cm each fr both ends of the size B 2provide correct fit to rear of my FL. The front pcs fitted w/o any prob. Also added 1 xtra cable tie 2each Buffer 4xtra security, tying 1 in upwards direction and the other in downwards direction. Me oledi gone for a short test drive arnd my housing area...with @humps along certain stretches. For now, can safely say that the car now has a more firmer suspension plus a more solid ride over uneven road surfaces. Will b going outstation early nxt agin week. So a better test then with hiway drive. TQ very much again for yr patience & good services!! Hv a great wkend!! ps. Pls goto this link to view pics of Buffers after installation ==> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2120990/+2200 This post has been edited by zeone: Jan 6 2012, 04:25 PM |
Jan 6 2012, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 6 2012, 03:44 PM) Hi Bro! Hi bro , really thks for you that i hav view your installation picture.Tks a meg 4fast, responsive & interactive S&P transactions of yr item!! Recd items earlier 2day. As later suggested in our phone comm, me cut 3.5cm each fr both ends of the size B 2provide correct fit to rear of my FL. The front pcs fitted w/o any prob. Also added 1 xtra cable tie 2each Buffer 4xtra security, tying 1 in upwards direction and the other in downwards direction. Me oledi gone for a short test drive arnd my housing area...with @humps along certain stretches. For now, can safely say that the car now has a more firmer suspension plus a more solid ride over uneven road surfaces. Will b going outstation early nxt agin week. So a better test then with hiway drive. TQ very much again for yr patience & good services!! Hv a great wkend!! ps. Pls goto this link to view pics of Buffers after installation ==> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2120990/+2200 You can try for it ability of heavy road and you will c how amazing the thing on prevent sinking. Is good to see the improvement especially on the cornering. Do looking forward more driving pleasure created by this tiny rubber on your future driving. Altough stability get improvement, dun drive too fast as overspeed is always danger. You're a nice buyer too and tat's my honour to hav deal wif you. Cheers! Hope you a happy chinese new year. |
Jan 8 2012, 09:37 PM
56 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Jan 8 2012, 09:42 PM
Jan 9 2012, 08:07 PM
To : adnone0
Your item has been shipped! Tracking no: 0603 01 214 xxx 0xx (city link) check your inbox for full detail. Thanks for your support. |
Jan 9 2012, 10:17 PM
Hi Bro!
Gong Xi Fa Cai!!! Juz fyi am making outstation trip with newly installed AMT PCBs fr yu 2moro... Will later (when back home) post ride impressions on Hiway but w/in speed limits! Looking 4ward 2a better ride this time arnd! |
Jan 9 2012, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 9 2012, 10:17 PM) Hi Bro! Hehe~You too.Gong Xi Fa Cai!!! Juz fyi am making outstation trip with newly installed AMT PCBs fr yu 2moro... Will later (when back home) post ride impressions on Hiway but w/in speed limits! Looking 4ward 2a better ride this time arnd! Hope you can get many many angpao. Anticipate for your sharing on highway. You are really a great buyer and very nice to deal wif you. |
Jan 10 2012, 09:11 PM
Good evening, Bro!
Juz2share... Fyi me juz back fr 2-way (abt 2x120Km) trip...mainly Northern Plus Hiway! Juz an update re 1.3FL ride feel after AMT PCBs on all 4stock springs with stock shocks... Ride truly improved up2 120Kph. Insignificant body roll even @corners and road imperfections "swallowed" by Buffers! Was pleasantly surprised @wat 4 pcs of "Rubbers" can do...w/o change of springs nor shocks! A cheap effective solution 4a stock suspension Saga! ps. I was given impression that such Buffers only 4lowered suspensions. IMHO that is so UNtrue now...cos my stock car proved such Buffers do help 2improve the ride significantly!! |
Jan 10 2012, 09:25 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Grand Livina Front & Rear.. what size should i use? A B C D E???
Jan 10 2012, 09:35 PM
1,238 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: K.L |
bro,how come other thread stating not recommended to DIY ?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1317931&hl= Anyway ,pm me for front and back to KL , Cheras for Myvi . Thanks bro. |
Jan 10 2012, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 10 2012, 09:11 PM) Good evening, Bro! Hi bro, really thanks for your sharing again. Juz2share... Fyi me juz back fr 2-way (abt 2x120Km) trip...mainly Northern Plus Hiway! Juz an update re 1.3FL ride feel after AMT PCBs on all 4stock springs with stock shocks... Ride truly improved up2 120Kph. Insignificant body roll even @corners and road imperfections "swallowed" by Buffers! Was pleasantly surprised @wat 4 pcs of "Rubbers" can do...w/o change of springs nor shocks! A cheap effective solution 4a stock suspension Saga! ps. I was given impression that such Buffers only 4lowered suspensions. IMHO that is so UNtrue now...cos my stock car proved such Buffers do help 2improve the ride significantly!! I'm very greatful for you that you hav really help me a lot. It's true this buffer is very economy and effective way to improve the stability especially on cornering. Now you can be more confidence to go through hump and cornering. However driving very fast is still dangerous although now you hav buffer.haha~ Don't drive too fast especially when you balik kampung on chinese new year and one of the risk is you need to prepare much kopi ruih.haha~ Rasuah not good.(Although saving more $ |
Jan 10 2012, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(anzen600 @ Jan 10 2012, 09:35 PM) bro,how come other thread stating not recommended to DIY ? Hi bro,http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1317931&hl= Anyway ,pm me for front and back to KL , Cheras for Myvi . Thanks bro. maybe he scare about any problem you dun know then you hav error on installation and blame them at last. But mostly of my customer is DIY by themself. Or maybe he hope all ppl can come over his shop to hav a look and bring more business. It can be many reason. Just you hav a jack then you can DIY it.haha~ |
Jan 10 2012, 11:16 PM
Jan 11 2012, 09:20 PM
1,238 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: K.L |
Bro,kindly check your PM .
Jan 11 2012, 10:42 PM
Jan 15 2012, 08:32 AM
147 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hi Bro,
Hope you doing well there... i would like to purchase 2 set of Amt Power Cushion buffer for my Proton Satria 1.6 "4G12". How much is your best price included postage to Kelana Jaya (Selangor). by the way GONG XI FA CAI. With Best Wishes For A Happy &. Prosperous Chinese New Year. This post has been edited by boy.jactech: Jan 15 2012, 08:33 AM |
Jan 15 2012, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(boy.jactech @ Jan 15 2012, 08:32 AM) Hi Bro, Hi bro, thanks for your blessing and hope you Happu chinese New Year too.Hope you doing well there... i would like to purchase 2 set of Amt Power Cushion buffer for my Proton Satria 1.6 "4G12". How much is your best price included postage to Kelana Jaya (Selangor). by the way GONG XI FA CAI. With Best Wishes For A Happy &. Prosperous Chinese New Year. The price for that is RM 70 for front and rear and RM 10 for postage fee. With totally RM 80 include postage, do you interest in it? |
Jan 15 2012, 11:17 AM
147 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(benjamin113 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:28 AM) Hi bro, thanks for your blessing and hope you Happu chinese New Year too. Sure bro ~ No problem with that ! The price for that is RM 70 for front and rear and RM 10 for postage fee. With totally RM 80 include postage, do you interest in it? mind to give me your account number with your contact number. |
| Change to: | 0.0224sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:17 PM |