126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Model Kits ☆Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V22™☆, Gunpla,Excitement Embodied

rihuhs
post Sep 14 2011, 10:10 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Sep 14 2011, 10:01 AM)
yeahhh finally..hihihi

thanx to bro rihuhs...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
just doing a small part of poisoning helping a friend laugh.gif
daydreaming
post Sep 14 2011, 10:14 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Sep 14 2011, 09:58 AM)
there always be next time =)
yeap. furthermore, my budget this month gone to my Red Frame and DMK01 (finally got stock). tongue.gif

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Sep 14 2011, 10:01 AM)
yeahhh finally..hihihi

thanx to bro rihuhs...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
mmm i still feel very greyyy. u plan to paint?
rihuhs
post Sep 14 2011, 10:31 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Sep 14 2011, 10:14 AM)
yeap. furthermore, my budget this month gone to my Red Frame and DMK01 (finally got stock). tongue.gif

ohh yeaahh keep 'em coming brows.gif

inb4 BF;TL whistling.gif
mf_yamato
post Sep 14 2011, 12:59 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Sep 14 2011, 10:10 AM)
just doing a small part of poisoning helping a friend laugh.gif
hehee keep poisoning helping me...hihihihi

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Sep 14 2011, 10:14 AM)
mmm i still feel very greyyy. u plan to paint?
hehee nope...i'm good with the grey color..hehehe
daydreaming
post Sep 14 2011, 01:35 PM

555 posts

i wonder if bandai goin to come out MG kits for these. quite unique for gundam series

heh, all 00 series tongue.gif
shauno
post Sep 14 2011, 01:40 PM

249 posts

unlikely i think.. next spring they will be focusing on Age already.. they have sandrock, heavyarms to release.. i'm gonna guess a few other unicorn suits, and then enter into age suits.. sweat.gif
daydreaming
post Sep 14 2011, 01:55 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(shauno @ Sep 14 2011, 01:40 PM)
unlikely i think.. next spring they will be focusing on Age already.. they have sandrock, heavyarms to release.. i'm gonna guess a few other unicorn suits, and then enter into age suits..  sweat.gif
mmm they did go back to Wing series smile.gif

i have a feeling they might do 00 main gundam units. bushido n such...maybe not.
rihuhs
post Sep 14 2011, 02:06 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(shauno @ Sep 14 2011, 01:40 PM)
unlikely i think.. next spring they will be focusing on Age already.. they have sandrock, heavyarms to release.. i'm gonna guess a few other unicorn suits, and then enter into age suits..  sweat.gif
yeap. looks like currently Bandai is focusing on AGE, Unicorn and EW series.. I'm not saying that there's no possibility for those to get MG treatment, but it might not be very soon for us to see it being released sweat.gif
General_Nic
post Sep 14 2011, 02:37 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

i bet anythg Bandai will turn back to Seed again cos the remastered version of Seed anime is going to come out
jz like remastered version Wing series anime came out, they start making Wing MG kits
shauno
post Sep 14 2011, 02:39 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Sep 14 2011, 01:55 PM)
mmm they did go back to Wing series smile.gif

i have a feeling they might do 00 main gundam units. bushido n such...maybe not.
yeah they did.. but was a good few years, as there were seed, 00 and unicorn kits in between, not to mention v2 kits.. so i'm guessing it'll be some time before we see more 00mg-s.. not discounting it tho, i would personally love to see a mg-s for graham's units..
daydreaming
post Sep 14 2011, 02:52 PM

555 posts

coz was tempted to look at Seravee and other HG kits. :| but so far, all my kits are MGs.

HG is cheaper also. kakakak
rihuhs
post Sep 14 2011, 03:04 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(shauno @ Sep 14 2011, 02:39 PM)
yeah they did.. but was a good few years, as there were seed, 00 and unicorn kits in between, not to mention v2 kits.. so i'm guessing it'll be some time before we see more 00mg-s.. not discounting it tho, i would personally love to see a mg-s for graham's units..
I would love to have MG Strike v2.0 with PG/RG-like details laugh.gif
ra2zy
post Sep 14 2011, 03:17 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(fini862004 @ Sep 13 2011, 10:27 PM)
i really like this scene ... especially the keroro slipper ...  icon_rolleyes.gif
where u get this pic?
TSnazrul90
post Sep 14 2011, 03:19 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Sep 14 2011, 03:04 PM)
I would love to have MG Strike v2.0 with PG/RG-like details laugh.gif
but ver 2.0 seem to focus on UC kits sad.gif
rihuhs
post Sep 14 2011, 03:38 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 14 2011, 03:19 PM)
seems like it. MG Strike is quite an old kit, but so far v2.0 revisions are only done on those very old ones sweat.gif

but of all (if any) future revisions for MGs, I want the RX-78GP01a Zephyranthes biggrin.gif

speaking of which, I still can't find the MG GP01 anywhere doh.gif
wkyoong
post Sep 14 2011, 03:43 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 14 2011, 03:19 PM)
MG 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku tongue.gif
shauno
post Sep 14 2011, 03:43 PM

249 posts

IMO, a MG GP01 will just make you wanna pull your hair out.. much like how the MG Zaku black tri star did to another member here..

tbh tho, i dont think the seed kits need a v2.0, simply cos they are already pretty darn good. i mean, its not like rx78 v2 good, but there's gotta be a reason why lotsa conversion kits are based on a freedom frame right? so not much to improve on seed kits..
TSnazrul90
post Sep 14 2011, 04:53 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(wkyoong @ Sep 14 2011, 03:43 PM)
MG 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku 3.0 zaku  tongue.gif
got liao
but they shrink size to 1/144 scale instead
*cough* RG *cough*
ascentic
post Sep 14 2011, 05:00 PM

38 posts

CICAK still rulez!!

and I like this diorama.. simple n it tells a story smile.gif base on this picture below, it shows..
"Why do I need a car if I got a robot biggrin.gif hahaha.. "

Cheers..
chunyen2020
post Sep 14 2011, 05:06 PM

335 posts

Everytime I read this thread, sure kena poison kao kao. =_=

BTW, I was hoping Bandai could come out MG Harute.
It's a nice one!

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:12 AM