Model Kits ☆Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V22™☆, Gunpla,Excitement Embodied

daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 08:24 AM

555 posts

guys, i m finally back after out for 1 day tongue.gif yea...jz 1 day. haha

anyone going to the warehouse sales today? can post updates? biggrin.gif

i think i wanna cut down on my kit purchase. my IJ assembling is so...slow....
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 08:41 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Sep 9 2011, 08:35 AM)
aiyah. Arrived too early sweat.gif

Warehouse pun belum buka lagi
this one...a bit too early =_=""" opens at 9?
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 09:31 AM

555 posts

=_= aih, i think i can only go on sunday la =_= u all buy those good ones la, then sell cheap cheap to the rest tongue.gif

this is nice by the way

This post has been edited by daydreaming: Sep 9 2011, 09:34 AM
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 10:28 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Sep 9 2011, 10:15 AM)
oh, not to forget. loot of the day:

[attachmentid=2426616]

the NG 1/100 Hail Buster belongs to ooiwbng, I also got my first HG ever, HGUC Jegan ECOAS Type rclxm9.gif
eh, not bad ma. ok , sunday i go see see smile.gif maybe get the zeta if still got stock
any 00 series gundam?
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 11:48 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(mdshaman @ Sep 9 2011, 11:42 AM)
Just came back..

G-Fighter - RM50
G-Armor - RM100
shocking.gif
best deal there, i think.. but G-Armor all kena sapu already..
saw one guy bought +- rm2k worth of gunpla and others.. then saw other ppl with 5-6 big plastic bags of gunpla also.. 
mega_shok.gif

me, i only bought 1 box of LBX and few ben10 toys for my son.. hehe.. sweat.gif
=_= economy not good...but guess ppl never take that into consideration tongue.gif hope i will b able to control my spending on Sunday
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 02:25 PM

555 posts

.....wonder if i shld reli go there on sunday. macam kena sapu habis
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 02:28 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Sep 9 2011, 02:26 PM)
well, if u believe in karma , its time to start doing good deed =)
i'm always doing good deeds. see, i din take leave today and let u guys get the nice stuff. LOL.
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 02:39 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Sep 9 2011, 02:32 PM)
imo it was never a wrong move to go there later.. at least you get to know the place, which route to take, how the warehouse actually looks etc.

just make sure you arrive early, latest around 8.45am and standby when the door will be opened brows.gif
wa...need like that meh... ? aih, if too many ppl by the time i reached there, then maybe just go sg wang's litt tak shop since someone mentioned the price is about the same?
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 02:56 PM

555 posts

not necessarily all kits are available i think. mostly old kits.

g-armor...not interested tongue.gif
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 03:47 PM

555 posts

the tri-star and shin zaku, is it ver 2.0 or 1.0 ? i think got ver 2.0 right ?
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 04:22 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Odinn @ Sep 9 2011, 04:21 PM)
Anyone notice if they have HG 1/144 00 Qanta at the warehouse sale?  sweat.gif
mmmm this one for the saber kit is it? tongue.gif tongue.gif
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 05:22 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Roymon @ Sep 9 2011, 05:11 PM)
Just back from there,and the offer price as below :
(the Red colour is Super offer)

the red frame is quite ok also the price.
daydreaming
post Sep 9 2011, 09:11 PM

555 posts

and something not on warehouse sales at all

MG 00 7s runners preview

http://www.gginfinitenews.com/?p=11872
daydreaming
post Sep 10 2011, 08:35 PM

555 posts

er.....finally back from 12 hours long seminar.

plan to go tomorrow morning. is it still worth my time ah? u all said like nothing much is left. LOL.

i getting my red frame tomorrow biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

oh ya, tried to find litt tak in sg wang...but donno where. cant find directory also. aih. getting old. eyes rabun
daydreaming
post Sep 10 2011, 09:04 PM

555 posts

=_= maybe i shouldnt go tomorrow n shld jz get my well-deserved sleep =_=
daydreaming
post Sep 10 2011, 10:02 PM

555 posts

got any big discount for MG 00 and SEED series? or HG? if not, then most likely i wont even bother to wake up so early
daydreaming
post Sep 11 2011, 10:16 AM

555 posts

a....i overslept. hahahaha. don think i will b going la
daydreaming
post Sep 11 2011, 10:22 AM

555 posts

er...thought only g-armor is on special discount. the rest is only slightly cheaper? lazy wanna go cheras from pj =_=
daydreaming
post Sep 11 2011, 04:43 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Sep 11 2011, 03:38 PM)
Btw, did anyone notice that is a chinese guy around 40s keep on buying lot of stuff??? few big plastic begs.  Every warehouse sales i saw him pick up a lot of stuff..... doh.gif  doh.gif Wear spec one...
er....that could be my supplier tongue.gif jz met him and he said he sapu few items. so i gonna get from him instead of the warehouse sales. just top up a bit for his fuel cost la. overslept this morning, what to do.

by the way...i got my astray red frame. hahaha. now got MISB blue n red astray. =_= still in plastic bag =_=
daydreaming
post Sep 11 2011, 05:17 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Sep 11 2011, 05:04 PM)
From AF Hobby la! I knew him! Lol, well just, dun argue la, if can't get in warehouse, than get from AF lo, still cheap wert if compare with outside! Lol, anyway, as a summary for today!
My purchase:
Mg g armor - rm100
Mg wing pearl gloss - rm126
Mg zaku canon - rm100
Mg Titan - rm70
Mg rx79G - rm100
Hg gundam master - rm87?
Hg blue frame - rm40
Hg gn arms type D - rm100
PG rx78-2 clear parts - rm30
Scopedog - rm70
Very very happy!
Was indeed very happy with what I got!
Hcm pro tallgeese - rm25
eh ... no. my supplier i think around 30++ yrs old. not 40. afhobby i tak kenal :|

i cutting down on my purchase already. thats why i forced myself not to go. hahahaha

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:00 PM