post Sep 10 2011, 08:23 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 10 2011, 08:21 PM)
business plan... whistling.gif

i think they made a mutual agreement brows.gif

tauke got special price...?
i think they sengaja.

litt tak announce warehouse sales. other hobby shops are told to come early, sapu all the good and cheap ones. so when other people come, they find the cheap ones gone, then they might end up getting the other not really discounted items.

not so dumb to fall into their trap. no more hail buster and gale strike? kkthxbye.
Suri^^
post Sep 10 2011, 08:30 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 10 2011, 08:21 PM)
business plan... whistling.gif

i think they made a mutual agreement brows.gif

tauke got special price...?
in my opinion, warehouse sale is the moment that dedicated for personal modeller like us, as we always being constrain by MONEY. but if tauke got special price, i guess we have to make a union, as we can appoint a tauke and get good price...damn! ohmy.gif
hitsugayat10
post Sep 10 2011, 08:31 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Sep 10 2011, 08:14 PM)
thats the strangest thing - i was there around 9am - and i already see people walking out of litt takk - did litt takk start the sale early before 9 ?

if litt takk restock, maybe i will go there early trow morning also.
BTW-  f91 at rm106 - not cheap la
Agree tat F91 isnt cheap...am tempted to get it d other day but it's so "pricey" for a warehouse sale, so i went home empty handed..no sign of MKII Titans v2 at all coz i went on yesterday @430pm...

LT is juz a blood sucker coz they sell cheap to those hobby shops too, but when they sell it at Jusco, d retail price is freaking high, meaning, askin us the buyers to buy from hobby shops that sell their products. Not many hobby shops get their own stocks overseas... doh.gif
daydreaming
post Sep 10 2011, 08:35 PM

555 posts

er.....finally back from 12 hours long seminar.

plan to go tomorrow morning. is it still worth my time ah? u all said like nothing much is left. LOL.

i getting my red frame tomorrow biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

oh ya, tried to find litt tak in sg wang...but donno where. cant find directory also. aih. getting old. eyes rabun
rihuhs
post Sep 10 2011, 08:36 PM

167 posts

guys, I think we should just let it off for now.. yes, most of us are pretty damn disappointed (I know I do) coz of some inconsiderate ppl taking advantage, but there's no use to rage and spit it all out here.. we have been waaayy too much off track from "gundam & mecha modelling" since the warehouse sale started.. just consider that's their luck.. who knows you'll get better deals later on.. nod.gif

tomorrow would be the last day of the sales, so if any of you really do want to get something, just make sure you'll be there early brows.gif
Suri^^
post Sep 10 2011, 08:39 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Sep 10 2011, 08:36 PM)
guys, I think we should just let it off for now.. yes, most of us are pretty damn disappointed (I know I do) coz of some inconsiderate ppl taking advantage, but there's no use to rage and spit it all out here.. we have been waaayy too much off track from "gundam & mecha modelling" since the warehouse sale started.. just consider that's their luck.. who knows you'll get better deals later on.. nod.gif

tomorrow would be the last day of the sales, so if any of you really do want to get something, just make sure you'll be there early brows.gif
nod.gif
zheyuen
post Sep 10 2011, 08:40 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Sep 10 2011, 08:36 PM)

agree but i want rant abit lar. pleeassee. hahahahaha. okaylar enough ranting now. i can't go tomoro. wanna find someone who can.
rihuhs
post Sep 10 2011, 08:49 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(zheyuen @ Sep 10 2011, 08:40 PM)
agree but i want rant abit lar. pleeassee. hahahahaha. okaylar enough ranting now. i can't go tomoro. wanna find someone who can.
I want to rant and rrrraaaaaaaaagggeeeee also but dun wan to kasi rosak tered.. more of these kind of conversation later got mod or somebody kasi sound then all ppl butthurt sweat.gif

so let's just keep it minimal. my mailbox is full of notification from this thread, but then I open few pages only have ppl rant and raaagggeee laugh.gif
gunplakk
post Sep 10 2011, 08:51 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Sep 10 2011, 06:27 PM)
I never knew AF Hobby would scalp from LT warehouse sales and sell out.
WE ALL SHOULD MAKE A STAND!! STOP BUYING FROM AF!!!! if you can avoid buying from AF, unless you have no other choice... else, always put AF at the bottom of your alternatives.... We should try to affect his business as much as possible
Suri^^
post Sep 10 2011, 08:55 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(gunplakk @ Sep 10 2011, 08:51 PM)
WE ALL SHOULD MAKE A STAND!! STOP BUYING FROM AF!!!! if you can avoid buying from AF, unless you have no other choice... else, always put AF at the bottom of your alternatives.... We should try to affect his business as much as possible
wo homey...chill.. blink.gif wat gundam teach us? be patient man. be patient. blink.gif i also butthurt as i want another G armor for my lengloi but the damage is done. remember, we are GUNDAM!!!!

zheyuen
post Sep 10 2011, 08:58 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Suri^^ @ Sep 10 2011, 08:55 PM)
wo homey...chill.. blink.gif wat gundam teach us? be patient man. be patient.  blink.gif i also butthurt as i want another G armor for my lengloi but the damage is done. remember, we are GUNDAM!!!!

looks like there is nothing i can do but go on with operation aSSh0l3 at parkson.

go parkson. find hail buster/gale strike.

rip out the plastic and damage the box secretly.

tell the workers it's rosak.

get it at 50-80% discount!

This post has been edited by zheyuen: Sep 10 2011, 08:59 PM
daydreaming
post Sep 10 2011, 09:04 PM

555 posts

=_= maybe i shouldnt go tomorrow n shld jz get my well-deserved sleep =_=
zheyuen
post Sep 10 2011, 09:06 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Sep 10 2011, 09:04 PM)
=_= maybe i shouldnt go tomorrow n shld jz get my well-deserved sleep =_=
if u go in the morning/afternoon/nite/whenever can help me? see if hail buster or gale strike is there. if got get one for me? hahaha.
daydreaming
post Sep 10 2011, 10:02 PM

555 posts

got any big discount for MG 00 and SEED series? or HG? if not, then most likely i wont even bother to wake up so early
gaiachronicler
post Sep 10 2011, 10:07 PM

58 posts

just so you guys know, they actually open a day b4 for shop owners and reseller to buy at the warehouse whistling.gif if i remember correctly (there is 1 time i went there during thursday)
and they open very very early even though the time is not 9am yet whistling.gif (this confirm i remember, cuz i went there a tad bit too early)
that's why save bullet 1st, then sapu when u can tongue.gif

anyway, does the MG has those line decals? or bought separately?

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Sep 10 2011, 10:11 PM
rihuhs
post Sep 10 2011, 10:22 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Sep 10 2011, 10:07 PM)
anyway, does the MG has those line decals? or bought separately?

nope. those are custom decals. not included in the original package nod.gif
zheyuen
post Sep 10 2011, 10:22 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Sep 10 2011, 10:02 PM)
got any big discount for MG 00 and SEED series? or HG? if not, then most likely i wont even bother to wake up so early
seed ah? that hail buster and gale strike lor. lol.
General_Nic
post Sep 10 2011, 10:29 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Sep 10 2011, 10:22 PM)
nope. those are custom decals. not included in the original package nod.gif
custom? not Designer's Colors decals ke?
mf_yamato
post Sep 10 2011, 10:30 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 10 2011, 10:29 PM)
custom? not Designer's Colors decals ke?
MG 00Raiser got designer color ka???
hihihih

i think myb a 3rd party decals

Cant wait for MG 007S!!!!
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

any news on RG Freedom???

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Sep 10 2011, 10:34 PM
General_Nic
post Sep 10 2011, 10:35 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Sep 10 2011, 10:30 PM)
MG 00Raiser got designer color ka???
hihihih

i think myb a 3rd party decals

Cant wait for MG 007S!!!!
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
nonono, i mean that is Designer's Color water decal on MG 00 Raiser

btw
FFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUU, jz missed a hot deal of MG Unicorn OVA at RM130 in Trade Zone!!!!!!!!
RRRRRRRAAAAAAAAGGGGGEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by General_Nic: Sep 10 2011, 10:35 PM

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:22 PM