Model Kits ☆Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V22™☆, Gunpla,Excitement Embodied

ascentic
post Nov 7 2011, 06:21 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Nov 7 2011, 06:15 PM)
WOW!!!
Fuyooh!.. look like Arch-Angel! smile.gif - Best Wing Mod.. if got ppl enter with this tongue.gif haha~

This post has been edited by ascentic: Nov 7 2011, 06:21 PM
TSnazrul90
post Nov 7 2011, 06:33 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 7 2011, 05:35 PM)
oh my quite high price for highly-detailed-super-articulated-MG-2.0-like 1/144 figure sweat.gif

Added on November 7, 2011, 5:39 pm
I just read some reviews from the Net and use their pictar la brah sweat.gif

Added on November 7, 2011, 5:59 pmbut they do look very nice sad.gif

not really nice lah
just look so-so only

better buy RG(if you prefer detail) or MG 2.0(if you prefer articulation) tongue.gif
Tiger I
post Nov 7 2011, 06:55 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Nov 7 2011, 06:14 PM)
oo ic but 7,800 yen already cost of 1 sinanju or sazabi MG already >,<;
QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Nov 7 2011, 06:33 PM)
not really nice lah
just look so-so only

better buy RG(if you prefer detail) or MG 2.0(if you prefer articulation) tongue.gif
Due to the fact I am still shitty in colouring and modelling my kits, it would, at first, seems like a plausible case until the I see the pricetag
But since I already owned a 2.0 Zaku J and White Ogre, still deciding on either RG or Zaku Cannon (which I think I can get at low price, if I decided I want it brows.gif ) due to the current exchange rate for RG now sleep.gif
gaiachronicler
post Nov 7 2011, 07:25 PM

58 posts

went to times square just now,

MG 00 raiser
rm240 free 4 led at lvl 5 graffiti shop?(the shop with alot of stock)
rm220 at gamer arena
rm215 at TM

MG 00 7S/G
rm200 at gamer arena (or was it 210)
rm190 at TM

MG Quanta
rm180 at graffiti
rm175 at gamer arena
rm150 at TM

x2 ori bandai LED available at gamer arena for i think either rm42 or rm48
i am surprised of the price inside TM shocking.gif

thinking of getting either 007S/G or 00 raiser during choosing, 'again'. doh.gif
in the end i haul away a 00 raiser

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Nov 7 2011, 07:26 PM
Jev_Veracon
post Nov 7 2011, 07:47 PM

15 posts

nice choice =) 00 raiser is nice kit =)
ascentic
post Nov 7 2011, 08:15 PM

38 posts

WHO LIKE THIS? biggrin.gif haha..~
takara
post Nov 7 2011, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 7 2011, 08:15 PM)

hahahaaa, can't they think of other design to make the cup? hahaha
mountainmoo
post Nov 7 2011, 08:41 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Nov 7 2011, 07:25 PM)
went to times square just now,

MG 00 raiser
rm240 free 4 led at lvl 5 graffiti shop?(the shop with alot of stock)
rm220 at gamer arena
rm215 at TM

MG 00 7S/G
rm200 at gamer arena (or was it 210)
rm190 at TM

MG Quanta
rm180 at graffiti
rm175 at gamer arena
rm150 at TM

x2 ori bandai LED available at gamer arena for i think either rm42 or rm48
i am surprised of the price inside TM shocking.gif

thinking of getting either 007S/G or 00 raiser during choosing, 'again'. doh.gif
in the end i haul away a 00 raiser
seems like TM is cheapest one oredi thumbup.gif
ascentic
post Nov 7 2011, 08:51 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(takara @ Nov 7 2011, 09:34 PM)
hahahaaa, can't they think of other design to make the cup? hahaha
they should give pure gold, silver, bronze!!

and they should do engravement on the wall of heroes biggrin.gif
rihuhs
post Nov 7 2011, 09:15 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 7 2011, 08:15 PM)

dunno about others, but it looks a bit weird to me. a bit wrong, too sweat.gif

QUOTE(mountainmoo @ Nov 7 2011, 08:41 PM)
since they're currently 'out of sight' compared to their previous place, maybe that's one of the way for them to get back in the game. I got my MG Delta Plus & HGUC Jesta from TM with RM150 & RM57 respectively.. cheapest compared to those shops in BTS/LYP icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSadvocado
post Nov 7 2011, 09:29 PM

2,948 posts

Guys just wanna check what is the finest gundam marker for water based out there? Super Fine or got Ultra fine? Does Isetan carry them or need to go to hobby shop?

I have 1 0.04 marker but it is oil based am having problem when i apply to my arcylic paint (even with top coat) the ink sticks on immediately after apply leaving no room for error since i can't wipe it off.

The lines i'm doing are not suitable for using washing, is there any easier method to apply linings like using pen/marker that can be easily corrected?
zheyuen
post Nov 7 2011, 09:54 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Nov 7 2011, 09:15 PM)
since they're currently 'out of sight' compared to their previous place, maybe that's one of the way for them to get back in the game. I got my MG Delta Plus & HGUC Jesta from TM with RM150 & RM57 respectively.. cheapest compared to those shops in BTS/LYP icon_rolleyes.gif
it looks like something. the cup. i wont say it here. lol.
guarayakha
post Nov 7 2011, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Nov 7 2011, 09:15 PM)
Well, there's that, and the fact that the rent rate is definitely much lower in Plaza Berjaya, so they could afford to lower some of their prices. but still, exclusive stuffs like Figma Saber Lily had just gone up from 550 to 600 biggrin.gif
rihuhs
post Nov 7 2011, 10:23 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Nov 7 2011, 10:08 PM)
Well, there's that, and the fact that the rent rate is definitely much lower in Plaza Berjaya, so they could afford to lower some of their prices. but still, exclusive stuffs like Figma Saber Lily had just gone up from 550 to 600 biggrin.gif
there's no hobby shop that have 100% of its items cheaper than others. some might be cheaper on this shop, while some other stuff might be cheaper on other shops. it's our decision whether to grab it or look around some more for the best deal biggrin.gif
TSnazrul90
post Nov 7 2011, 10:57 PM

302 posts

umm, RG 1/144 Skygrasper comes with RG Strike or not? hmm.gif
rihuhs
post Nov 7 2011, 11:25 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Nov 7 2011, 10:57 PM)
imo it'll come in packs. meaning that it's separate like its PG counterpart hmm.gif

not sure whether it'll include the Sword/Launcher packs though rolleyes.gif
ascentic
post Nov 8 2011, 12:50 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Nov 7 2011, 10:15 PM)
Hehe.. I buy the delta plus that got free gift the limited edition dog tag that used by the pilot at the price RM162 from ICW whistling.gif

Added on November 8, 2011, 12:55 amFound something nice to show....

More info + pictures ~ Here ~

This post has been edited by ascentic: Nov 8 2011, 12:55 AM
Harddisk
post Nov 8 2011, 01:00 AM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 8 2011, 12:50 AM)
Hehe.. I buy the delta plus that got free gift the limited edition dog tag that used by the pilot at the price RM162 from ICW  whistling.gif
FT @ Lowyat is selling it for around the same price too, with dogtags.
rihuhs
post Nov 8 2011, 01:02 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 8 2011, 12:50 AM)
Hehe.. I buy the delta plus that got free gift the limited edition dog tag that used by the pilot at the price RM162 from ICW  whistling.gif

Added on November 8, 2011, 12:55 amFound something nice to show....

More info + pictures ~ Here ~
you sir, have made me jelly to the max doh.gif

*referring to the pics*

that flower power Kshatriya colour scheme reminds me of ELS Qan[T], and that custom Psycho Gundam sure is epic! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by rihuhs: Nov 8 2011, 01:04 AM
Jev_Veracon
post Nov 8 2011, 01:03 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Nov 7 2011, 10:57 PM)
juz skygrasper , sword and gun pack

Added on November 8, 2011, 1:04 am
QUOTE(mountainmoo @ Nov 7 2011, 08:41 PM)
i get my MG SF 160 at TM few weeks ago, BTS is 185-190
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Jev_Veracon: Nov 8 2011, 01:04 AM

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:41 PM