Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v2, For Future & Current Users Of P7510/00

irone
post Sep 10 2011, 12:00 PM

173 posts

guys my battery will go from 100% to 0% within an hour..using starburst but only set the cpu to 1mhz (on demand) anyone know how to fix the problem...

thanks..
irone
post Sep 10 2011, 01:39 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(ajepyatt @ Sep 10 2011, 12:30 PM)
Try change ur kernel to preshoot kernel smile.gif
How to do that? Not so good in kernel..thanks..
irone
post Sep 10 2011, 02:30 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(ajepyatt @ Sep 10 2011, 02:16 PM)
i think something wrong with the battery...100 to 0 in one hour and 0 - 90 after 10 minutes of recharging...unplug the power and its goes again..haizzz might sent to samsung then..
irone
post Sep 13 2011, 02:12 PM

173 posts

to calibrate your battery you need to drain out to 0% and then recharge to 100% without break..what will happen if in the middle of recharging the electricity went off? do i need to recalibrate again? if yes this is total of waste..i really want to smack some1 in my office who stupidly switch on both kettle..
irone
post Sep 19 2011, 03:38 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(ajepyatt @ Sep 18 2011, 06:31 PM)
Finally :-)

XXKI1 + OC 1.4ghz pershoot kernel + V6 Supercharger = Ultra Gtab :-)
do you permanently setcpu to 1.4ghz? use on demand or performance?
irone
post Sep 20 2011, 01:08 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Sep 19 2011, 06:49 PM)
Just v6 supercharged my tab though I am unsure whether it is working or not haha
Ya lor..no idea how to check if its working or not..any1 can advise how to check? can`t find in xda..thanks..

This post has been edited by irone: Sep 20 2011, 01:22 AM
irone
post Sep 26 2011, 12:21 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Sep 25 2011, 08:33 PM)
what is the difference of BroadComb XXKI1 and XXKI1ROOT?which one should I download.
both if i'm not mistaken..XXKI1ROOT will root the XXKI1..
irone
post Sep 29 2011, 01:02 PM

173 posts

i'm happy with broodcom..and may stick a bit longer..if everytime new rom come out and keep flashing than no ending..most of the time flashing than using..haha..

0.0161sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:27 AM