Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v2, For Future & Current Users Of P7510/00
Ryan11
Oct 11 2011, 06:04 PM

Hey all SGT 10.1 owner:
Let's share some good applications or games which you are using. This will be more attractive.
Start From me.. Mobo player Application Organizer AirAttack HD (game) Motor Racing (simple game but nice)
Ryan11
Oct 13 2011, 08:10 AM

QUOTE(baba @ Oct 12 2011, 03:36 PM) RRP: RM299 according to samsung phamplet Added on October 12, 2011, 3:43 pmIt seem like alot of shops marked up price...I even found online selling at RM350 at mudah.my. I have been looking for the usb/card reader connection kit for a month in Lowyat, Mines & Kajang without success. At last I found online seller in Penang selling at RM119 a bit higher than RRP. It is higher. I had been asking around, normally the price is RM109. anyway, if you have any lobang which can buy with cheaper price please share with us ya. Added on October 13, 2011, 8:11 amQUOTE(alucard1983 @ Oct 13 2011, 02:10 AM) Well for 1 thing office suite can open password protected docs/sheets/pdf. And its cheaper than most office apps which offers d same capability Thumb keyboard need to pay right? Is it any way to get it free? This post has been edited by Ryan11: Oct 13 2011, 08:11 AM
Ryan11
Oct 27 2011, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(eddyann @ Oct 23 2011, 11:11 PM) i made backup already using rom manager before flashing any rom. yes technically we can use any 3G rom, if use wifi only rom undesirable effect might happen. but what's the point having a wifi rom inside a 3G enable tab. 3G (P7500) also got touchwiz like mine. it just that my original rom is quite old KG7, right now using KI1 with overcome rom + 1.4GHz kernel + V6 supercharger  Added on October 23, 2011, 11:12 pmany benchmark number to support this? I dont feel laggy on my tab though 3G (P7500) also got touchwiz like mine. it just that my original rom is quite old KG7, right now using KI1 with overcome rom + 1.4GHz kernel + V6 supercharger  Hi Bro, may i know that where do have the instruction to root the device become like yours? KI1 with overcome rom + 1.4GHz kernel + V6 supercharger Is your device much more smoother than original one? Any defect on this root?
Ryan11
Nov 20 2011, 07:06 PM

Hey guys, do u know when sandwich ice-cream launch for SGT? Can't wait to have it..the review is quite nice Lets have it to have a smoother tab, even better then Ipad....
Ryan11
Dec 26 2011, 10:39 PM

I decided to root it!!! Can somebody share with me? What rom and kernel is suggested? The most smooth one..
Ryan11
Dec 27 2011, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(fyzue @ Dec 26 2011, 11:55 PM) you just wanna root or try custom rom...for custom rom, i agree with komandermaut go for Overcome, guide and link is there. although i use other rom. If just root, there are link in post #5. What's the pro and cons between original rom and Overcome rom? Is overcome very smooth compare to original rom? Will my tab get faster?