108 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Other Mobile Phones [WTS]Grade ªAª ™ Used Phone & PDA ! ||||[V6]||||, Your trusted used-phone dealer in LYN !

Fighteden
post May 23 2012, 02:33 PM

Stark Industries
977 posts

Seems someone like is using Mr Lai's Galaxy Note photo and attempt to scam people in Mudah.my.

http://www.mudah.my/Galaxy+Note-15618584.htm
yhoong12
post May 23 2012, 03:24 PM

Balls Addicted~~
846 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ May 22 2012, 09:09 PM)

Dear mate, sorry to you but the XE did't come with BEAT earphone ;(
Too bad it don't have as it is the attraction of the phone...XD

Ur apple product price is tempting... drool.gif
the apple product is singapore set?
TSsiemens6688
post May 23 2012, 04:20 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(supercool @ May 23 2012, 09:49 AM)
New Arrival: 22-MAY-12! "Grade A Conditions !"Sony Ericsson X10 Mini Pro!
Full Spec. :Click here for full spec
My Price : RM265 only !

Red color still available? I want this Ph. smile.gif
Yes mate, still have. Can you please pm me your phone number ? Thanks ?

QUOTE(digitalz @ May 23 2012, 11:00 AM)
Before I forget, PM-ed. Hopefully still in time! T.T
Ok mate. checking pm right now smile.gif

QUOTE(Fighteden @ May 23 2012, 02:33 PM)
Seems someone like is using Mr Lai's Galaxy Note photo and attempt to scam people in Mudah.my.

Hmm... definitely my picture.

QUOTE(yhoong12 @ May 23 2012, 03:24 PM)
Too bad it don't have as it is the attraction of the phone...XD

Ur apple product price is tempting... drool.gif
the apple product is singapore set?
Thanks for the comment, mate smile.gif Yes, most user keep that earphone for multipropose used, sad sad.gif
gewek
post May 23 2012, 04:55 PM

200 posts

Any chance got Gnote again?
singa89
post May 23 2012, 05:06 PM

long live play
1,204 posts

yea mr lai any chance getting the note again sad.gif
DesmondMiles
post May 23 2012, 07:04 PM

377 posts

I don't think it's a scam.. Maybe that's the person who bought the phone off Mr. Lai..

Trying to resell for higher price vmad.gif
andhwk
post May 23 2012, 07:09 PM

13 posts

Not necessary, maybe he is the one who buy Mr Lai's Galaxy Note and he want to resell it. I ever come across a case some one using the picture of the phone that I bought from Mr Lai and posted it on mudah. At first I thought it was a scam as well, I try to contact the person and he is willing to do cod and later found that he actually bought the same model of the phone and in order to save time, he just used back the picture. However it can be scam as well if the seller is not willing to cod but insist of postage.
jzyee
post May 24 2012, 01:30 PM

18 posts

any more iphone 4 ?
sinisterair
post May 24 2012, 06:13 PM

213 posts

I'm looking 4 Galaxy Pro. Do u have in stock?
JinLeon
post May 24 2012, 10:22 PM

478 posts

A good nite with Mr. Lai~
A very trustful seller~
Thx Mr. Lai for reserving the S2 for my fren~
Hope to deal with you on next batch
Zaffar
post May 25 2012, 10:03 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(gzcdiamonds @ May 24 2012, 07:11 PM)
I'm interested in the phone, please let me know if you still have it for sale? send me your final asking price to gary(dot)rolly(at)gmail(dot)com as its urgently needed.

Regards,
are u nigerian / afrikan? if so, just go to HELL!! we dont need you ******* here..
kalumpunkboy
post May 25 2012, 11:04 PM

Just received the Tab today..very fast postage..nice condition...works just fine..thanx Mr. Lai..nice dealing with u..looking forward to buy another gadget from u..
e-fatty
post May 26 2012, 08:57 AM

202 posts

Hi, do let me know when you got your hands on Huawei Ascend G300. Thanks in advance.
TSsiemens6688
post May 26 2012, 11:36 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(andhwk @ May 23 2012, 07:09 PM)
Not necessary, maybe he is the one who buy Mr Lai's Galaxy Note and he want to resell it. I ever come across a case some one using the picture of the phone that I bought from Mr Lai and posted it on mudah. At first I thought it was a scam as well, I try to contact the person and he is willing to do cod and later found that he actually bought the same model of the phone and in order to save time, he just used back the picture. However it can be scam as well if the seller is not willing to cod but insist of postage.
Yes, quite true, my friend :-)

That is normal for someone who need some extra income, not mean to assume for scam, too .

Somehow, there has a plenty of those bad thinking person would use those picture and have a scam job too :-D

QUOTE(jzyee @ May 24 2012, 01:30 PM)
any more iphone 4 ?
Oh, sorry mate, all sold out this round. Maybe next batch ?

QUOTE(sinisterair @ May 24 2012, 06:13 PM)
I'm looking 4 Galaxy Pro. Do u have in stock?
Ops ... Just sold out last batch ;(

QUOTE(gzcdiamonds @ May 24 2012, 07:11 PM)
I'm interested in the phone, please let me know if you still have it for sale? send me your final asking price to gary(dot)rolly(at)gmail(dot)com as its urgently needed.

Regards,
QUOTE(JinLeon @ May 24 2012, 10:22 PM)
A good nite with Mr. Lai~
A very trustful seller~
Thx Mr. Lai for reserving the S2 for my fren~
Hope to deal with you on next batch
Thanks for support too ! And your friend and his GF are really sweet , i bet they will love in forever biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Zaffar @ May 25 2012, 10:03 AM)
are u nigerian / afrikan? if so, just go to HELL!!  we dont need you ******* here..
Hahaha

QUOTE(kalumpunkboy @ May 25 2012, 11:04 PM)
Just received the Tab today..very fast postage..nice condition...works just fine..thanx Mr. Lai..nice dealing with u..looking forward to buy another gadget from u..
Thanks for good comment, mate ! Nice dealing with you too ;-)

So the box still fine right ? When it reach your hand ? Next day ?

QUOTE(e-fatty @ May 26 2012, 08:57 AM)
Hi, do let me know when you got your hands on Huawei Ascend G300. Thanks in advance.
Oh , great phone you're seeking there biggrin.gif
C63 AMG
post May 26 2012, 11:50 PM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

"Grade (A-) Conditions!" = Used, Good Conditions (Minima Scratch, Minima Dent ; Up-to 95% Scratch-less of total conditions."

Condition like this you grade A-? You gotta be kiddin me mr lai. This kind of condition I won't even dare to put 75% scratchless. Look at your quote above.
Rating it A- @ 95% is just plain ridiculous.
Yes, you're honest with your item condition by posting clear pictures.
BUT please be more honest with your own rating system.

This post has been edited by C63 AMG: May 26 2012, 11:52 PM
-[SK]SusuKid-
post May 27 2012, 12:07 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(C63 AMG @ May 26 2012, 11:50 PM)
"Grade (A-) Conditions!" = Used, Good Conditions (Minima Scratch, Minima Dent ; Up-to 95% Scratch-less of total conditions."

Condition like this you grade A-? You gotta be kiddin me mr lai. This kind of condition I won't even dare to put 75% scratchless. Look at your quote above.
Rating it A- @ 95% is just plain ridiculous.
Yes, you're honest with your item condition by posting clear pictures.
BUT please be more honest with your own rating system.
Hello there, mr. Lai did post the picture clearly at his topic and this is on a both side business manner. One is willing to sell and ones willing to buy, he will anyhow explain the phone condition to u in detail if u r so lucky to be in the 1st reserved slot. If u think its not even 75% in your grading at that price, u can have a 95% stock in your grading at a higher price many places in this forum. Please dont make complaints and judgement here btw!

Added on May 27, 2012, 12:12 amFyi,i have bought plenty from mr. Lai, items received always in good condition and timing. Just received the j-phone from mr. Lai yesterday, now using it. Straight away try with my celcom own cut microsim and no sim card issue with it, call and sms and mms works fine. Will come back with a review shortly as requested by mr.lai after exploring morw options. Nice dealing with u mate!

This post has been edited by -[SK]SusuKid-: May 27 2012, 12:12 AM
EcchiMaru
post May 27 2012, 08:10 AM

interested in Sony Ericsson ARC LT15i RM775.. alredy msg u..
reserve pls..
C63 AMG
post May 27 2012, 11:05 AM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

QUOTE(-SKSusuKid- @ May 27 2012, 12:07 AM)
Hello there, mr. Lai did post the picture clearly at his topic and this is on a both side business manner. One is willing to sell and ones willing to buy, he will anyhow explain the phone condition to u in detail if u r so lucky to be in the 1st reserved slot. If u think its not even 75% in your grading at that price, u can have a 95% stock in your grading at a higher price many places in this forum. Please dont make complaints and judgement here btw!

Added on May 27, 2012, 12:12 amFyi,i have bought plenty from mr. Lai, items received always in good condition and timing. Just received the j-phone from mr. Lai yesterday, now using it. Straight away try with my celcom own cut microsim and no sim card issue with it, call and sms and mms works fine. Will come back with a review shortly as requested by mr.lai after exploring morw options. Nice dealing with u mate!
Oh come on. Grow up, kid. If you've read my post carefully you would have noticed that I did mention picture clarity is good.
You think I've not dealt personally with Mr Lai? You think I don't know about willing buyer willing seller?

I did not doubt his service. What I'm doubting is the quality of his rating system that has dropped.
Just because someone has a smooth track of sales doesn't mean there is no room for improvement.
If someone else opened a thread and sold his iPhone with that kind of standard and placed a rating of 95%, you will see the bashing he will receive.
Just because he is some established seller doesn't mean he can abuse the "grading" system.

However, if what you're trying to imply is 'u tak suka u keluar', then I need not further argue with you.
I have no intention to create havoc here. I come in peace icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by C63 AMG: May 27 2012, 11:10 AM
-[SK]SusuKid-
post May 27 2012, 11:32 AM

27 posts

Peace! Its good for you to sound out your disatisfaction about the grading of mr. Lai, but however this is very subjective and its up to buyers to judge wheter to buy or not to buy from mr lai after clearly looking at the pictures prior to confirm buying, isnt it? Anyway, we do not wish to start a war here, and most importantly is hope mr lai can bring out more affordable good gadgets.
C63 AMG
post May 27 2012, 11:52 AM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

QUOTE(-SKSusuKid- @ May 27 2012, 11:32 AM)
Peace! Its good for you to sound out your disatisfaction about the grading of mr. Lai, but however this is very subjective and its up to buyers to judge wheter to buy or not to buy from mr lai after clearly looking at the pictures prior to confirm buying, isnt it? Anyway, we do not wish to start a war here, and most importantly is hope mr lai can bring out more affordable good gadgets.
Glad you understood thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by C63 AMG: May 27 2012, 11:53 AM

108 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0468sec    1.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:17 PM